or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social Events Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documents Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business District Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century Mall Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell Powerplant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Museum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry Services Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room Amenities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1756 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1756)
Sort by:
Suhenderan M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
Coustomer service was excellent.

The hotel was up to standard, The staff were friendly and very nice.Hotel was well maintained and clean.
9.3
It was a lovely stay,and will recommand to my friends.It only if I would have get the room imediately when I was there in the morning to have the room as I landed in Manilia.
Paul F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
Solid accomodation

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable
7.7
Fine, large room. Comfortable, nice TV channel selection.
Nathan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Great hotel in the middle of the action

Location, large room, good wifi
6.7
This hotel is great location in Makati right on top of Burgos street. I was upgraded on arrival to a larger room than I had booked which was a nice surprise even though the stale smoke of tobacco was very apparent. The hotel need to be a bit careful walking around the streets alone. Great value though and would stay again.
Ghazi K. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
Internet problem, dirty room specially the Bath,

Location ,
5
Not happy at all
Igor M. Business travelers Slovakia, December 14, 2014
better find other place to stay

services
4.7
I can't believe they dare to ask $80 for executive queen. Even I was charged 10% for room service lady on phone refused to bring breakfast to room unless I will be charged for it even it was included in price. The aircon in room was working but looked like it will not last for long. TV in room was probably 22 inch not flat screen. Carpet and walls dirty. Not sure about other rooms but after this experience not going to visit this hotel anymore. There is plenty of hotels in Makati where you can get much more for your money. Pictures on agoda was totally different than reality. The only good thing about whole room was bathroom. Location is great with a lot of bars around.
Marc V. Solo travelers Belgium, December 13, 2014
good value for the money

location
8.3
good
Timothy S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
Great Location

Location, refurbished rooms, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel before and as long as you get a refurbished room your stay should be enjoyable. The staff, especially Jericho (who was so helpful with all the luggage I had) is very friendly and helpful.
David B. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2014
ants! ants everywhere!

its location to where i needed to be
3.7
check in was quick and ok. the room was old and tired and filled with ants. housekeeping came to spray once a day but they would leave and the ants would come out of hiding from around the wall sockets and invade the bedside tables. you could not keep anything on the tables as it would be covered in ants in a short time. i had called to the desk to book a taxi to the airport the night before i left and gave the desk more than 45 min to get me checked out (which seems normal) only to find out that my request had fell on deaf ears and nothing was ready. i did make it to the airport in time but only after a lot of "being asked to "wait for a while" and sorry sir.
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 9, 2014
Great Hotel

Convenience Clean and Confidential
10
Great Hotel
Neil D. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Great hotel with loyal staff, excellent location

Location, staff, buffet breakfast
9.7
Great apart from Typhoon Ruby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06