Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ballroom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social Events Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documents Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2310 reviews

1823 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2310)
Sort by:
Duane W. Couples Canada, November 10, 2015
Satisfactory

Updated rooms, clean, organized
7
The staff was friendly , service was good, food was average. I've never enjoyed or appreciated the culture of taking the foreigner for all you can approach, I was told the room runs for 4200 peso night after I paid 3500 peso just 2 weeks prior, they stated I have to understand they are at full capacity, that's why the rate is higher, I said no thanks, then they magically found a vacant room at 3500 a night, I thought fine , ok, I went to my room and went online and got my second night for 2500 peso online thanks to this site
Report this review
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 9, 2015
nice hotel

location and front disk
6.7
great
Report this review
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 8, 2015
nice hotel

location and front disk
6.7
great
Report this review
Rosill D. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2015
feedback

location
4.3
Staff need more training on customer service. Staff doesn't show urgency and respect for others time. It took almost an hour to wait just to check out. Room doesn't smell good. Bathtub is a bit old. Towels are not so clean.
Report this review
Peter E. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2015
good position, good standard.

position, standard and staff friendliness
7.3
it was okay, had a hassle with the room not being cleaned but otherwise okay.
Report this review
Charles B. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2015
Heart of Adult Entertainment Area

Clean, Safe, Value
6
Overall satisfactory, but no hot water. I called and was told hot water was working, but never arrive to my floor level or to my room. Tried to charge me for items out of the mini-bar, but never consumed anything. After I denied consumption, they indicated no charge. I think the maid tried to took something and tried to have me charged for it.
Report this review
Allan P. Business travelers Denmark, November 7, 2015
Good location

Good location for a quick dring or dinning. The hotel staff is very friendly and the rooms are comfortable.
9.7
I had a good stay and will return next time.
Report this review
Manohar M. Solo travelers India, November 7, 2015
good staff, location and value for money

location and staff
8.3
Report this review
Harbans S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2015
Good Stay but Gym needs Overhaul

Location, Price and Convenience
7
All ok except for the Gym ..all the machines are broken! They really need to start fixing this as it's always a situation when machines are not working.
Report this review
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 7, 2015
nice hotel

location and front disk
6.7
great
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1823 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BallroomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02