or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documents
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - O Lounge The 3F Restaurant offers a wide variety of international cuisine Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business District Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century Mall Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1517 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1517)
Sort by:
Robert L. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2014
It was OK

Business Center
8.7
The room was excellent and the place is centrally located. Only negative thought is the price for laundry service is very expensive compared to other hotels I have stayed in
You W. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Great Hotel

Good Loaction, Friendly & helpful staff * Value for money
8.3
This is my second visit to this hotel and the rooms are still clean and well kept with comfy bed. The location is great withs lots of restaurant & Bars within walking distance. i will strongly recommend my friends to stay if they want too.
Virgilio R. Solo travelers Portugal, March 18, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

My stay was nice. As I didn't booked the
6
My stay was nice. As I didn't book the room with breakfast, I couldn't comment on the hotel food. But location of hotel is very good. You can find bars and restaurants nearby as well as massage parlours. Good location for nightlife. Room was comfortable and nice.
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 13, 2014
quit and new to night clubs

free internet, location , room
6
wonderful
Jeff S. Families with young children Canada, March 11, 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Had a great view of the whole city, the buffet breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly.
9.7
We were only at this hotel for 2 nights and everything was what I expected from a Best Western which is why I chose it.
Kian Z. Groups Germany, March 10, 2014
always the same.close to bars good value for money

location, location, location
6
value for money, close to seedy bars. friendly staff. internet access
Randal V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Night life hotel

great location, clean room, helpful staff
8.7
Quick check in, even as early as 9AM. This hotel is close to the night life and some really good restuarants and bars. I was able to walk everywhere I wanted to go and didn't have to walk far to get there.
John B. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
Always a good hotel for a short stay im Manila

Location, staff, room
7.3
A stay there is always good but the wifi leaves a little bit to be desired
Mark A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Service, location, and size of rooms
10
Awesome Hotel with a very nice and friendly staff! Great Location!
Randal V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Right in the center of the fun.

Location, location, location
8.7
The room was good, friendly staff. Right in the middle of all the night life. It is also close to some very good bars and resturants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - O Lounge The 3F Restaurant offers a wide variety of international cuisineBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08