or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1429 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1429)
Sort by:
Neil H. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Very helpful, friendly staff. Clean hotel.

friendly staff, comfortable room great breakfast
8.7
This is a wonderful hotel. It's tucked away a little bit from the malls and eateries but there are a few bars close if that's your thing. The room prices have just increased so it may be start getting a little out of reach for people wanting overnight stays for quick business trips and really there's not many other reasons for being out this far, away from malls etc. All in all this is a comfortable well run Hotel but it is expensive.
Franklin F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2014
great stay and value for my money

1. Good Location 2. Friendly staff 3. Clean
8.3
I enjoyed my stay all complaints were looked into immediately. Housekeeping was always on time. Will stay again in future if can avail promo rate
Richard R. Couples Canada, January 2, 2014
Not bad

Room was clean, staff was friendly
5
The room was fine, and the staff were friendly. There was no transportation to pick us up, which at 2 am caused some problems. The hotel staff said this was an issue with Agoda not them. Although we were told by another staff member that there was free transport to the airport, when we went to book it, there was a charge. There was no mention of the location on the website and I would not recommend this hotel for a family as it is in an "adult entertainment" area.
Jordan L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2014
Clean, cheap, good breakfast, close night life

Breakfast, big room, breakfast
8
Always stay here.. Good place, near everything in makati, with alot of eating walking distance
Muhidin K. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2013
One of the worst hotels I've ever been to

Nothing
3.3
Hotel is located in the middle of the red district, which is not suited for families. The street is very noisy and does not feel safe to walk at night. Room was dirty and smelling of cigarettes. First night the air-con remote was missing, resulting in a sleepless night, but very polite staff fixed that in the morning. The second night we couldn't sleep at all due to constant noise from the street below.
Nimalaraj R. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
great stay, value for money and friendly staff

centrally located, nice and clean room fast wifi
9.3
had a great time, good breakfast would love to stay here again
Anders B. Families with young children Denmark, December 31, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good location in Manila

Location, large room, room equipment
7.7
Darryl T. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
great stay...

location, cleaniness and friendly staff
8.7
I would say, it was one of the best times I spent in Philippines. This hotel is very comfortable and i recommend it to all
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2013
Hotel needs an upgrade, but staff is terrific

Staff, location, convenience to airport
6.3
The hotel is in a sort of red light district but not far from the shopping areas of Makati. The neighborhood is safe, and it's a pleasant walk to central Makati. The staff were just terrific; friendly, efficient, and helpful. Rooms need an upgrade however...fresh paint and new windows and furniture would go a long way. However overall it was a pleasant experience.
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2013
Nice for Massages, restaurants, and Bars

bed, reception, helpfulness of staff
7.3
Relatively easy to get there from the airport, but depending on time of day/night, can take up to 2 hours. Massage girls everywhere. The stay was very nice and I had no problems with the hotel, room, staff, and amenities. I would stay there again if I am every in Manila. If you do not like nightlife, clubs, and bars, I would not recommend. This is only because of the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04