Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ballroom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social Events Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documents Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2304 reviews

1819 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2304)
Sort by:
Shaif A. Groups Bangladesh, October 1, 2015
.

.
10
Very Good Hotel. But Security Deposit is very high. Also credit card refund of security deposit require 21 days.
Report this review
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, September 30, 2015
Good location

In night life good location clean hotel
6
Report this review
Paul S. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2015
just ok

location,, staf,, clean
5.3
it was just ok , was clean,, staff good but elevator broken most of trip they did not compensate at all and very long waits
Report this review
Glen P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2015
Comfortable but stinky

Location is OK if you don;'t mind being at that part of town, its not a family area.
6
Check in was easy and smooth, good staff. Room stank like a wet beach dog and i was told by staff to leave the AC on when i went out and they sprayed the carpet. On return it was still stinking but this time after 5 minutes (post AC and spray) you couldn't smell it after 5 minutes. You get what you pay for. its spacious and well appointed and if the breakfast was great and room not so rank i guess i'd being paying alot more.
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, September 30, 2015
A good experience.

The staff really polite and professional I love the pool for my children really nice I love the location theirs stores and restaurants near to the hotel the mall not too far from the hotel
7.7
Report this review
Leif M. Solo travelers Norway, September 29, 2015
Great staff

Great staff, good night life, locato
7
Food ok, staff great. Gym with equipment from ww2 so I stopped using it, nice room, butcarpets dirty in room.
Report this review
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, September 29, 2015
Good location

In the night life with good location
6
Report this review
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2015
Tired

Location
7
This hotel is adequate for the price, but it has seen better days. The bed was OK and the sheets were clean, but the bedding looked like it was from the 1970's. This hotel is in need of a remodel or in the alternative, as serious cleaning. While I am sure the maids work hard (and everyone is very nice and helpful), it is obvious that they are not able to keep this building in good condition. For the price I paid it was acceptable.
Report this review
Paul S. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2015
Okay

Location. And staff and clean
4
It was just ok food in restaraunt no big deal location good rooms clean but elevator did not work for about two weeks so with only one working took forever to go up and down they should have compensated for that but offered nothing
Report this review
Leslie F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2015
A decent place

Location, hotel service and security
6.3
I stayed in the Hotel for 4 nights. It was a pleasant experience. The hotel is conveniently located in P Burgos Street and is easily accessible by public transport to and from greenbelt, ortigas Rizal Park etc. The hotel staff are courteous and informative. The security is very good as well. Whenever a visitor comes and leaves the hotel room, the receptionist will call to enquire. Positive (+) I had an issue with the safe on the first day as I couldn't unlock it. I called the receptionist immediately and 2 hotel staff came to resolve the matter within 10 minutes. They were polite n very professional. Negative (-) My room was located on the 9th floor and i can hear traffic noise. Furthermore, the hot shower worked well on the 1 day but for some reason it didn't function for the remainder of my stay (Room 908). These issues didn't really matter much to me as I was out most of the time thus I didn't compliant to receptionist. I am sure that they would have relocated me to a higher floor and fix the hot shower if I had requested.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1819 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BallroomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07