Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2447 reviews

1927 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2447)
Sort by:
Martin O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2015
Good location, great staff

repeat customer. Everything is always very good
8.7
Excellent stay
Report this review
Ngan S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2015
Overall, it is ok only

staff friendly, easy to be found by taxi driver and TV channel varieties
6.3
- Room come with weird smell - Location too near to Pub/Bar area and it's quite noisy, not so suitable to business traveller - Breakfast is boring - Staffs are friendly
Report this review
Ahmad Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Hotel in hotspot area

Comfort within city
7.3
Nice comfort hotel within hotspot area and nearby and easy excess road to shopping complex
Report this review
Ahmad Y. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Good city hotel

Comfort city hotel
6.7
Nice room... Hotel located nearby to the shopping complex
Report this review
Laurent B. Solo travelers Canada, November 27, 2015
Wonderful stay

The online price , the location & the service
9.7
My stay was great , the few staff I dealt with where super kind & helpful going out of there way to put me at ease no matter what hour of the day... Oxford Suites Makati will be my first choice upon my next stay in Manila.
Report this review
Antoine L. Families with older children Canada, November 25, 2015
PDOS and my stay at Best western, Makati.

Location, Rate and Cleanliness
6.7
Overall my stay was satisfactory. The hotel location to the PDOS Centre was very convenient, the only difficulty is the scarcity of Taxi to get back to the Hotel. Makati is not a family place at night time.
Report this review
Lester L. Groups Guam, November 24, 2015
Excellent staff

Staff, service and location
10
The stay there was great as usual... Don't know how they remember our names even after not being there for months... I know where I will be staying at next year...
Report this review
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 24, 2015
nice hotel

location and front disk
6.7
great
Report this review
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 23, 2015
nice hotel

location and front disk
6.7
great
Report this review
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 22, 2015
nice hotel

location and front disk
6.7
great
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1927 reviews Next page
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BallroomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05