Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ballroom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social Events Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documents Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1888 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Jonas B. Solo travelers Sweden, January 9, 2015
Another hotel

Location big room fast checkin
6
The picture of the hotel and the actual hotel is not the same, I will try another hotel the next time.
Keith M. Couples Canada, January 8, 2015
We have stayed at the oxford before

Location, Breakfast and clean
10
As usual, it was very pleasant, staff was efficient and friendly and we would stay there again, no problem. Good value for the money.
Eleanor S. Families with older children New Zealand, January 7, 2015
Cozy and clean

Cleanliness, staff were very helpful and knowledgable, hotel is near to the malls
6.3
Our stay was very good. The staff were very helpful, approachable and friendly from the moment we arrived at their doorstep and until we checked out. The room was very clean, contemporary yet cozy at the same time. The free wifi was good and the numerous tv channels kept us entertained during our short stay. The only downside to that place is their inadequate equipments to what you'd consider a "standard" hotel room. Our room didn't have an ironing equipments and our hot water boiler couldn't be plugged onto the wall despite having our own adaptor. It kind of ruined the point of having free coffees and teas. The location is close to the airport and to the malls (few minutes of taxi or you can walk). our stay was pretty good for an overnight just to sleep.
Philip F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
smoky room

location staff and breakfast
8.3
the room was really really stinking of smoke ...... pay more attention to that and I would have been a happy customer.... I don't mind knowing it is a smoking room but this was strong!!!
Joyce A. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2015
Professional staff, good location except the pros

Professional staff, buffet breakfast, room cleanliness
7.3
It was good stay. We stayed here cumulative of 3days. We picked this hotel because it was close to green belt, glorietta and a bit close to the airport.The towels were old, I think they need to buy new ones. The bathtub was dirty, I had to ask the front desk to send housekeeping. the heater was broken twice but the response and repair was quick. Other than those mentioned, the hotel is good enough for a short stay.. Internet was strong, SATV was good.
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
Good value in Makati

Good value, comfortable room, friendly staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here. Exciting location in Makati, excellent value through Agoda, clean, comfortable room with friendly staff. If you like being in the middle of the nightlife, this place is hard to beat.
Manfred B. Business travelers Germany, January 3, 2015
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Location
4
After complaining 3 times still no hot water
Robert H. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Very Good

Staff performance, comfort, cleanliness
8.7
Excellent, would stay their again
Karen J. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2015
old hotel

close to malls and restaurants
5
seruice is poor. front desk did not even smile. no staff accompanied us to our room. they just plainly give the keys. room furniture and fixtures are old. the carpet even has a bad smell. no hot water in the tub. food served during breakfast is not good either. this hotel needs renovation and training of staff.
Darryl T. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2015
Great staffing and the care is outstanding

staff, location,
8.7
I had a great time and the staff was great. The spacious rooms help so much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BallroomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06