Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1482 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1482)
Sort by:
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2013
Nice for Massages, restaurants, and Bars

bed, reception, helpfulness of staff
7.3
Relatively easy to get there from the airport, but depending on time of day/night, can take up to 2 hours. Massage girls everywhere. The stay was very nice and I had no problems with the hotel, room, staff, and amenities. I would stay there again if I am every in Manila. If you do not like nightlife, clubs, and bars, I would not recommend. This is only because of the location.
Benoit L. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2013
Need some home improvement

Not really a good choice for the price the asked
4.3
Room was very old, AC super noisy, balcony door not closing. Staff were very friendly. I found it too expensive for the quality of it. On my return to Manila I found another hotel in the campound for almost the same price and much more clean and confortable. Stay away unless they improve the rooms.
Silvio C. Solo travelers Italy, December 29, 2013
good location

nightlife
5.7
good location in the middle nightlife and bar girl
Silvio C. Solo travelers Italy, December 28, 2013
Good location for nightlife

good location, old room, friendly staff
5
overall is ok but not value for money
Birthe M. Solo travelers Germany, December 28, 2013
Good value for money for a one-night stay

large room, affordable and well-located
7
Generally positive stay, however, the gym equipment was already a bit older.
Ernesto M. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
excellent

nice room, cleanliness, location
8
Okay lang as usual, good location, excellent staff, nice room , tv and internet connection was god, easy taxi routes, very good breakfast,
Clair M. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2013
Excellent value for money

Staff, location, breakfast
8.7
Nice place to stay. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Good place to base from. Lots of street activity but was not a problem in any way. I will return anytime I am in Manila.
Hamid M. Couples Sweden, December 25, 2013
Nice but expensive for what you get.

Location. Clean. Good service
6.3
Ok
Mark G. Business travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
Nice, clean and semi-quite.

Close to great shopping centers, plenty of places to relax after a long day out, easy access to public transportation.
8
Great stay, the hotel is always clean and tidy. The rooms are nice and quiet, but right outside there is plenty of things to do for the one who's looking to have a good evening.
Joanne S. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
Great Hotel for a Good Price

Convenient, Centrally located, Comfortable Hotel
8
Centrally located hotel with clean and spacious rooms. Was expecting it to just have the bare minimum but it wasn't too bad and I did find the place rather comfortable. As it is kind of down an alleyway, lone female travellers may get a bit spooked around the area as it has lots of bars and pubs with working women scattered here and there. However close to food and a short walk to Greenbelt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03