Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2472 reviews

1945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2472)
Sort by:
Toh J. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2015
Overpricing hotel

location, staff and quiet
5
The room is not clean and it was over pricing based on what they provided
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2015
3R - Right location, right price and right taff

Good location, happening urrounding and value for money.
8.3
Very comfortable and i was upgraded
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2015
When I go there check in is fast and friendly.

A hotel for hangout
8
Girl friendly hotel. Right in center of night life. Century mall 5 walking distance. 24 hours food chain around hotel
Terence M. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2015
Hotel fine, Location not great

Room, wifi, staff
7.3
Hotel is fine. I found it very hard to get the a/c working properly. I was frozen. Stupidly, I did not ask for help. My only issue is the hotel is not in a good area.
Daniel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2015
Big room, cheap, old
5
Can't complain at the price. good value. Rooms are musty and told. Very sleazy part of town !
Franco R. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2015
Nice location within the Makati commercial center.

Location, price
6.7
It was ok. Nothing great. It's a hotel with a motel feel. Carpet not too clean.
Aharon S. Business travelers Switzerland, November 29, 2015
Carpets cause a stinky non fresh smell

Location, Team
4.7
Could be better if there were ceramic on floor the carpets which never could be cleaned and stink. I would stay in these hotel another 4 nights instead of 2. I wanted to leave after 1 day. Last time it was not so stinky as now.
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2015
Best Western Oxford Suites

location
5.7
just one issue which was probably my fault as the dates I arrived were different to the booking dates. Had to pay again so took the hit on the chin. Though the hotel who had beds refused to change the dates
Martin O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2015
Good location, great staff

repeat customer. Everything is always very good
8.7
Excellent stay
Ngan S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2015
Overall, it is ok only

staff friendly, easy to be found by taxi driver and TV channel varieties
6.3
- Room come with weird smell - Location too near to Pub/Bar area and it's quite noisy, not so suitable to business traveller - Breakfast is boring - Staffs are friendly
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1945 reviews Next page
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BallroomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01