Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ballroom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social Events Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documents Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2021 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2021)
Sort by:
Sivakumar V. Solo travelers India, April 1, 2015
good

location
9
very good worth the money. some false reviews as the hotel staff are bad ,but they were very courteous warm in welcoming well mannered and polite with pleasant face no matter how late and how rude you are towards them. over all best staff good location safe and secure place for travellers
Report this review
Moosa A. Solo travelers Oman, March 31, 2015
Thank during my stay I enjoyed my stay

The location / reception / security
3.7
Was good and I look forward to stay again One thing I'm dis agree about check in time When I checked in about 10 am they have told check in time is 2 noon My mother language is Arabik but we can cumonicate in English
Report this review
Simon N. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
Best Western Oxford Suites, Makati

Location, Pricing, Staff Performance.
7
My stay was quite pleasant although I had to wait almost 30mins for my room even though I had arrived after 2:30pm and the assigned room was not the correct one that I have booked (wrongly given a lower "Superior" room) so I had to wait another 30mins to have right room (Executive Deluxe). The Housekeeping Supervisor was very helpful & patient with me, showed very good hospitality that I appreciated very much for his efforts. Other staff was good too. I didn't eat in the hotel as there are many eating options just outside the hotel nearby.
Report this review
Mark B. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
Spacious value

Big room, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
Third stay at Oxford over many years. Rate is always competitive and good value. Rooms are spacious and comfortably furnished. Bathroom is equipped with essentials and has room to move. Location is busy at night but rooms are well insulated against street noise. Band plays in lobby cafe on weekends and they are very good. Definitely stay at Oxford again. Very good value
Report this review
Todd D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
One night stay

Location, Staff and value
7.7
Report this review
William P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Comfort in the middle of Manila

Location, staf, price.
8
Good, enjoyable. Nice standard room. Good location.
Report this review
Haesung J. Business travelers South Korea, March 24, 2015
ok, but.... you better think

cockroach, flood, unreasonable
6
i had to pay for underfuntional hotel facility
Report this review
Michael B. Groups United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Thoroughly Enjoyable

Perfect location, great staff, good value
8.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Kristin V. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Best Western Oxford Suites

The room is very comfy. Staff were friendly. Everything seems okay.
7
It was okay and somehow relaxing
Report this review
Serkan A. Business travelers Israel, March 19, 2015
location

location, room size, price
7.3
I believe this hotel is for single travelers who would like to stay close to nightlife. hotel is average, rooms are clean but i encountered at least 10 cockroaches. staff is very nice and helpful, security is nice. internet works fine. again, good for single travelers, who want to stay in the central area for a good price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BallroomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06