or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documents Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - O Lounge The 3F Restaurant offers a wide variety of international cuisine Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business District Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century Mall Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell Powerplant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Museum
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1626 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1626)
Sort by:
Wayne R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
u get what u pay for

location, location, location
6.7
the stay was ok, i made reservation and had to leave for 2 days and was promised my room when i returned, not so, when i returned they double charge me for the room, just cannot trust people there. Btw, i left this hotel and went to another one block away and got it for half the price.
George R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
Comfort in mid city, convenient location!

Clean Room, Nice Bed, Great Location
9.3
I have stayed before several times, but maybe this is the last, because it is the second time without hot water for the shower or sink. A small in-line water heater is located under the sink, but it cannot heat enough water for the shower which it seems to also be connected to this small in-line heater. I let water run a long time to find out if there was a larger heater service but never got any hot water, I tried to turn up the small heater (it was up all the way). Otherwise I like this hotel.
Ian K. Groups United States of America, May 7, 2014
Second time back, slightly nicer than before

Big rooms, Low cost, Central to Makati nightlife
6.7
As my second time at the hotel, my stay was slightly nicer than the first. Room was in decent condition and plenty big. Check in/out was painless and no issues with any noise from the surrounding area.
Timothy S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
Very good value for the price

Great location, clean rooms, cold air conditioner
8.7
I have stayed previously at this hotel and have never had a bad experience there. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, the breakfast was ok, the location is right in the heart of the night life and the air conditioner is very cold. Overall a good value for your money.
Sami A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 4, 2014
Very nice hotel with a good location clean rooms

service,location,transportation
8
Matt H. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
Overpriced and poor service. Never any hot water,

Location to bars.
5.7
Hotels just meters away are much better priced with at least reasonable service.
Lin T. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2014
Good location, friendly front desk and service

Near to night life activities, reasonable price and very nice breakfast
8
Had a good package with very reasonable price. Enjoyable stay.
Earl S. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
Excellent location and great value.

Location, value, nearby restaurants.
8.7
Excellent stay, great location. Walking distance to a variety of very affordable restaurants, restaurant as well as shopping areas. Great night life if that's your thing. Even if its not, the clubs sure adds to the personality of the area. Stayed at 3 different hotels while in Manila...all very good but this one had best value and location and the most reliable internet. This hotel was the most convenient for my situation.
Brian E. Business travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
Remote, isolated, inconvenient

The pool is nice, but I don't use the pool.
6
The hotel has no convenience shop. I was told that there would be one installed in three years when the condo project is finished. Because the hotel is remotely located, one must take a taxi into town or visit the hotel's restaurant to get a Coke or a snack. Very inconvenient in a hotel this size. The first three nights a memo was slipped under the door telling guests that there were local celebrations. There were--until very early in the morning. When the celebrations were over, construction began anew early in the morning. The walls are thin, and guests can be heard in the hallways, moving furniture about, treading heavily. The hotel was sensitive about this and moved me two times, but it didn't really help. It's hard to believe a five-star hotel could be so uncomfortable. The buffets are expensive. Though the selection is good, the food is mediocre. At some point you'll have to eat as there is really nothing nearby. I suggest lunch. If lunch, the spaghetti. It's really good.
Hoang T. Couples Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staffs

Affordable price, attentive staffs, close to center of Makati
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - O Lounge The 3F Restaurant offers a wide variety of international cuisineBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04