My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1418 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1418)
Sort by:
Nealle S. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Hotel in middle of the red light district

Attentive staff,Price,Location
6
Upon checking in to the hotel we were given a smoking floor, but after mentioning it reception they changed us to a non smoking the next day which was helpfull. In general it was good value for money. Please note this hotel is in the middle of the red light district so it may be something to consider if your not into that.
Virgilio R. Solo travelers Portugal, June 22, 2014
Good Hotel and well located for solo travellers

Location, room and bed size
5.7
Stayed ih this hotel many times. Only this time encountered a problem. After checked in (late check in) found out that the A/C was not cold. Reported right away to reception. Sent someone to fix it right away but it only worked for 15 minutes. Reported again but as much as the staff tried to fix the problem persists. End up not sleeping all nigh. Next day afternoon, the duty manager came to my room and after explained to him what was going on with the A/C then he sent a technician and fixed it. Apart from this incident, everything was fine.
Salman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 21, 2014
It was good and comfortable

location, nice room, good staff
6.7
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel, bathroom stuff is old and so is the towels need better bathroom towels
Ricardo S. Groups Netherlands, June 19, 2014
Value for money, staff average

Value formoney
5.3
Jason G. Groups United States of America, June 17, 2014
Great stay! Was sad to leave.

Great staff and very accommodating for anything I asked for. Great room.
9.3
Great stay. Close to the fun and easy access to malls and airport.
Ricky E. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2014
Very Good

Staff, Clean, Comfort
9.7
The staff and rooms were great, breakfast buffet was good, the only problem was the hall ways and elevators were not airconditioned.
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, June 16, 2014
in the center of llifenight area

nice to stay with night life
8
Gregor S. Solo travelers Germany, June 14, 2014
Worst Western

Staff performance
5
Don't stay here if u you travel with family etc.I checked out after 1 day and lost my booking. The location is that bad.The hotel and carpets are old also. The staff performance is ok and Wifi works, but it is not a good value for money considering the location and the age of the hotel.
Muthu K. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Friendly Descent Hotel

Very Friendly, Helpful Staff. Clean Rooms
8
I found the rooms very clean, well maintained. Had no issues with the internet. I left my safe opened but they locked it for me, nothing was removed. The bell boys and the door people were very helpful, but some of the reception people, looked like they would need more training in understanding what the customer wants. Although the older, experienced staff were able to handle that aspect well. The breakfast could be improved with a little bit more variety. I would put it as one of my choices when in Manila.
Stephen C. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Satisfactory

Close to bars, restaurants and nightlife
6.3
Second time stayed here and will stay again in the future, nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02