My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1418 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1418)
Sort by:
Virgilio R. Solo travelers Portugal, November 4, 2013
Well located Hotel

Location, room size and free wi-fi
6
I have been staying in this hotel many times. Reasonable price. The best is the location for night life (Many bars in the area). Not suitable for family with kids. The rooms are good sized and free wi-fi. Some of the rooms are a bit old. Overall is ok. Will stay there again in my next trip.
John B. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
Excellent for overnight stay, close to entertainme

Proximity, good rooms, engleish ability
7.7
excellent stay though only for one night, explained in previous entries
Mario C. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Nice pleasant hotel

Room service
6.7
Chun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

Spacious, comfortable and clean
7.7
The hotel is located nearby the nightlife district and many bars around.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2013
Great Hotel

internet, location and beds
8.3
Excellent stay as always great staff perfect location for night life and a many choices of restaurants to eat at or have delivered to the room
Randy K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
ok stay

internet works, room ok, but no pool
6.7
For a place like this with no pool or exercise area should be much less expensive, there are just too many other options close by that compete with it, including some owned by best western! The staff is good and attentive and very helpful, especially if you have some technical non-hotel questions! Was able to lay my yoga matt down in the room but I prefer a hard floor with open air, no rug.
Richard F. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
It"s conveinvent for me to stay there

Location, room size, breakfast
7.3
I find it convenient for me to stay there as I have friends living in Rockwell appartmnets.
Mike B. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2013
Very enjoyable and restful.

Location, room clean and friendly Staff
8
The stay was very stress-free. All services were at a high level.
Laurence Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
Very satisfied, fast internet, outstanding staff,

Staff, free wifi in rooms that worked very well, great value
9.3
I was very well taken care of and will stay again. The internet access was great, the staff is great, the food is very well prepared, the room was quite large and comfortable, and location is convenient for me. The price was a very good value for manila.
Rosaleigh E. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Overnight stay en route to island

Friendly staff, clean, central, rich in local culture.
8.3
We had an overnight stay in Makati en route to an island for a vacation. Room was clean airconditioned, staff were fantastic and very friendly. Breakfast was very good. Makati is rich in local culture. Lots of bars and street cafes and lots of night activities. Not suitable for children. Taxi ride from airport was 350PHP (Approx AUD 10)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06