or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1492 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1492)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Egypt, December 5, 2013
old dirty hotel with ants and very bad wifi signal

location and large rooms
4.7
Apart from the location and the room size don't expect anything else is good
Albert P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Value for money and good location

comfortable room, good location, clean surroundings
7.7
My stay was nice. As I didn't booked the room with breakfast included, I couldn't comment on the hotel food. But location of hotel is very good. You can find bars and restaurants nearby as well as massage parlours. Good location for nightlife. Room was comfortable and nice.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Egypt, December 4, 2013
old dirty rundown hotel

location and room size
4.3
apart from the location and the room size forget about anything else dirty old while wifi signal not existing and the alot of ants busted a/c old dirty sheets
John B. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
Exceollent Hotel for a short stay, near to enterta

Clean, centrally located, polite staff
7.7
Only for one night but excellent but a few things in teh room didn't work
Virgilio R. Solo travelers Portugal, December 3, 2013
Well located hotel

Location and room size.
6
Overall quite a nice stay. Used to stay in this hotel a few times. Free Wi-Fi but a bit slow. Rooms and beds are large size. Elevators are slow. Good enough for solo traveller special for who likes night life. A lot of bars in the street. Will stay again in my next trip.
John D. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Conveniently located within Makati's night life

Location, location, location
5.3
Simply put, it was nothing special but it wasn't bad either. We were given a smoking room when it was specifically asked for a non smoking room. The rooms were a little run down and staff weren't really attentive or proactive. Personally, I would give it 6/10....but it wasn't bad either. But again nothing special... for the price I paid but for any higher price that that...I would stay at a better hotel.
Isabel M. Business travelers Australia, November 29, 2013
Good

Room service and bill boy
3.7
Staff need more polite to customer especially in front desk. When I check in I will late check out , and my flight will be midnight Receptionist say that okey , by the time the day of my check out Call in my room that I need to check out 12:00 or the will extra charge after 12:00 I try to explain but to check out early But disappointed and I say to them. I will not recommend the hotel and never come back ! Tnxs
Pak K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Could be better

Comfortable room, centrally located, freindly staff
6
Could be better, too noisy at night to enjoy my stay. As its located near the entertainment and food spots, the noise from the traffic and party goers makes it uncomfortable and woke me up at 4 am! However, this hotel will be perfect if you are a party animal. Amenities and facilities are working well and well maintained. May return , for the entertainment..
Constantinos S. Families with young children Italy, November 28, 2013
Budget spending hotel

Close to Makati Business Center, Close to Sky way, quickly to he airport and good economical restaurants around
7
Well, not bad, taking into consideration the rate. The hotel 11th floor smelled humidity and the room as well. It took us about half a day to get used to the bad smell, although we were in a non smoking floor. The fact that it is a square far from Makati Business Center was a plus. A bit annoying the continuous request for massage and room service by the girls around the block. The breakfast buffet was very poor. Few movies channels on TV. The lifts are not sufficient for the customers to serve, but I was aware from comments of other customers. For a short stay its OK keeping in mind Agoda's offers, as an economical hotel close to Makati Business Center and the Airport access.
Jessie M. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2013
Bars and pubs at your door step.

Bars and pubs, shopping and restaurants.
6
Comfortable, value for money, close to most shopping centres.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07