or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1424 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1424)
Sort by:
Laurence Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
Very satisfied, fast internet, outstanding staff,

Staff, free wifi in rooms that worked very well, great value
9.3
I was very well taken care of and will stay again. The internet access was great, the staff is great, the food is very well prepared, the room was quite large and comfortable, and location is convenient for me. The price was a very good value for manila.
Rosaleigh E. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Overnight stay en route to island

Friendly staff, clean, central, rich in local culture.
8.3
We had an overnight stay in Makati en route to an island for a vacation. Room was clean airconditioned, staff were fantastic and very friendly. Breakfast was very good. Makati is rich in local culture. Lots of bars and street cafes and lots of night activities. Not suitable for children. Taxi ride from airport was 350PHP (Approx AUD 10)
Xidi X. Couples China, October 28, 2013
very good every thing.everything is very good.

very good every thing.everything is very good.
6
very good every thing.everything is very good.thats all
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Good city break located closely to all bars.

Location, value for money, large rooms
8
Adel A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 25, 2013
it was great

very nice hotel
8.7
Adel A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 24, 2013
it was great

very nice hotel
8.3
Heiko Z. Business travelers Germany, October 24, 2013
nothing special at all

location and staff that's pretty much the only good thing about it
5.3
While the location and staff are quite good, the property is very very dated and needs a definite facelift, especially in terms of maintenance. Just everything seem dilapidated!! At 2 PM when we arrived the rooms were not ready either... All in all, most probably not going to choose it again...
Kian Z. Groups Germany, October 24, 2013
always relaxed fun and entertainment

internet access, close to bars, friendly staff
6.7
always fits the purpose...not a luxury hotel, but convenient enough.... not recommended for business traveller though, unless you are on a tight budget
Christopher C. Business travelers Canada, October 23, 2013
Comfortable and close to everything

Location, value, cleanliness
7.7
I've stayed here before and will stay here again. The location is perfect for what I need and once I'm back to the hotel after my meetings, I do not need to take a taxi anywhere. Perfect for my stays in Manila.
Low A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Cheap and value for money

Location, Price, Comfortable Bed
6
It a as pleasant although it is notoriously close to a red light district area. Value for money though. Would recommend it to business travelers but not for family traveling with children. Centrally located, easy access to amenities and also transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01