Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1485 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1485)
Sort by:
Salinee C. Business travelers Thailand, November 9, 2013
Peaceful of the hotel and staff good

NICE AND GOOD FOR SHOPPING CENTRE
5.3
VERY NICE HOTEL EASIER GET TRANSPORT TO THE CENTER ENTRY
Salinee C. Business travelers Thailand, November 9, 2013
NICES AND BEAUTIFUL PLACE NEAR BEACH

NICE AND GOOD FOR SHOPPING CENTRE
6
HAVE A GOOD STAFF AND NICE HOTEL NEARLY SHOPPING CENTER
Peter G. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
Great place high enough not to be disturbed

Friendliness, cleanliness and easy access to Makati
8.3
Very good great value for money and no complaints. Pleasantly surprised considering the activities of Burgos. Family friendly and with a excellent clean room high up so not disturbed by the 4am exodus of the clubs.
Leif M. Business travelers Norway, November 8, 2013
Nightlife is in my palm here :)

Location, afordable rate and 1min to nightlife
7.7
I enjoyed the stay in a the hotel very much due to it's very central position to both shopping area, restaurants and night life. Only a 5 min taxi ride to the most popular shopping and restaurant place in The Philippines, Greenbelt!
Chun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Comfortable and spacious room

Clean, close to nightlife and comfortable
7.7
The hotel is centrally located in the nightlife area and many bars around.
Colin M. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
Good value near airport

location price value
8
Good value near airport. Location was great for airport I just needed cheap hotel one night before flying out to airport but I was surprised how nice hotel was for 49 dollars
Riddhi D. Business travelers India, November 7, 2013
Good hotel in city centre

Location, room size and cleanliness
6
Rio P. Families with young children Australia, November 6, 2013
Short and sweet

Fast room service, friendly staff, accessible to restaurants
8.7
All hotel staff were friendly and accomodating throughout our whole stay which was a plus. Upon checking in the air-conditioning was fine however my family and I all noticed that in the elevator and through the hallways going to your room there is no air-conditioning at all so it felt like we were suffocating in heat. Carpet throughout the hotel was malodorous - we had to buy air freshner to cover up the smell in our room. Rooms were clean otherwise and room service was super fast! On our last night at the hotel we ended up ordering food and it was great 10/10. This hotel is more suitable for couples and less for families with children as beds and rooms aren't as spacious. Although the hotel is surrounded by bars/clubs noise from the street weren't heard.
Leif M. Business travelers Norway, November 6, 2013
The location of the hotel was great for my busines

Location, afordable rate and 1min to nightlife
6.7
I enjoyed the stay in a the hotel very much due to it's very central position to both shopping area, restaurants and night life. Only a 5 min taxi ride to the most popular shopping and restaurant place in The Philippines, Greenbelt!
Leif M. Solo travelers Norway, November 5, 2013
Rooms - Great size and comfort

Romstørrelse, komfort og beliggenhet
7.7
The Best Western Oxford Suites Makati is located in the core of Metro Manila (Makati). The hotel is despite it's location in the core of where night-life takes place in quite surroundings!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08