Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ballroom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social Events Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documents Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1973 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1973)
Sort by:
Radek L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 2, 2015
Located in center of night life

Location, staff, nightlife
6.3
relatively nice property, but I found the live cockroach in my room in 13th floor
Report this review
Sarah D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Great Experience

Comfort, cleanliness, location
7.7
I have booked for new years eve so we can escape the chaotic fireworks in our place. The room was clean and overlooking makati city so we had a really nice view of the fireworks display without too much noise and smoke. The only down side is the buffet breakfast, they have few selection/variety of food. But I will definitely stay again at this hotel.
Report this review
Ruth S. Couples Canada, December 30, 2014
Excellent

Very clean, good service .
10
Excellent and memorable
Report this review
Gordon K. Business travelers Canada, December 28, 2014
Professor

Front desk staff, other staff, problem solving staff
4.7
I loved the staff ... they were so awesome. They helped me resolve a number of challenges and important business related issues with easy grace and efficiency. The beds we too soft.
Report this review
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2014
good hotel

good location , easy access by taxi , close to bar
8.7
comfortable stay
Report this review
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Never to stay there again

cheap, location
4.7
Not satisfied with the hotel. Air conditioner wasnt working and no hot water. When I booked the hotel, I thought I was going to get a 2 beds but gave me just 1.
Report this review
Ronald C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2014
Nice Hotel but with old standards

Comfy, Clean and Great Location
6.3
Just another stay in another regular hotel. TV was small, didn't smell nice when I first came into the room but the smell went away when I turned on the AC. But the room I was in was comfy and haven't had any issues checking in or out. Overall it was OK.
Report this review
Ahmed B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
New experience at Makati, Phillipines Dec 2014

Location , friendly staff and surrounding area
7.7
Reasonable and enjoyable
Report this review
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
good location and eassy access by taxi

easy to get taxi , good room and good wife connection
7.7
pleasant stay with overall good environment
Report this review
Shannon J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
Great Location

Location, Nightlife, Clean
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BallroomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06