My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1418 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1418)
Sort by:
Nicholas S. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
fun relaxing interesting area

location (Makati) walking distance to two really nice malls and it's actually pretty quiet inside :P
9.7
Chandrakant M. Business travelers India, September 20, 2013
great Location for business but surrounded by bars

Location location locaition, but inconveniently located around makati nightlife
6.3
Paul R. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
very good location , central to the nightlife

location , staff, bell boys
7.3
overall very good , the only thing was the aircon stopped woking at 1 am so i was slowly cooked , ( these things happen ) i was moved to another room the next morning , not the best aircon once again but working , my frinds room had a leaking aircon aswell , so he had to be moved ... other than the aircon , everything was very good . great staff.
Katie W. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
Excellent

comfort, great location, everything was easy!
9.3
great, wished we could of stayed longer! But I was on a budget so had to be careful!
Chandrakant M. Business travelers India, September 19, 2013
Great Location for business but surrounded by bars

Location Location Location, though next to a nightlife area (not very pleasant) and very central for business
6.3
Alfredo A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2013
Good location

Location, value, clean
7.7
Generally comfortable stay, near to airport, restaurants and shopping areas
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, September 18, 2013
its near to nightlife

near to the nightlife
8
Khaked A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 18, 2013
normal

all same no any programs provided for coustemer
6.3
manager reception and reception staff no any power to solve sudden problems for custemer folow the rool 100% net Wif very Poor
Gerald M. Couples Ireland, September 17, 2013
excellent in every way

location,cleanliness,staff service
10
i have been staying here for many years at different times of the year and look forward to my return visits because everything about fits all my needs perfectly,i would highly recommend it to any person. it's location is very near the most important things any traveller needs
Xidi X. Couples China, September 16, 2013
very fast lift that i take on my experience.very n

very fast lift that i take on my experience.very nice most of things
6
very fast lift that i take on my experience.very nice most of things

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05