My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1413 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1413)
Sort by:
Khaked A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 18, 2013
normal

all same no any programs provided for coustemer
6.3
manager reception and reception staff no any power to solve sudden problems for custemer folow the rool 100% net Wif very Poor
Gerald M. Couples Ireland, September 17, 2013
excellent in every way

location,cleanliness,staff service
10
i have been staying here for many years at different times of the year and look forward to my return visits because everything about fits all my needs perfectly,i would highly recommend it to any person. it's location is very near the most important things any traveller needs
Xidi X. Couples China, September 16, 2013
very fast lift that i take on my experience.very n

very fast lift that i take on my experience.very nice most of things
6
very fast lift that i take on my experience.very nice most of things
Lawrence L. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2013
oxford is still my go-to makati hotel

great staff, full in-room amenities, convenient location
8
i've stayed at the oxford on many occasions. sometimes for a single night, sometimes for two weeks, as circumstances dictate. very friendly staff makes you feel welcome. the breakfast buffet is perhaps not as awesome as it once was, but it is still very good. the rooms are full-equipped with all the amenities that matter to me -- shower and tub, handheld bidet, hair dryer, mini-bar with fridge, high-speed internet, good bed, and usable balcony. there is nothing particularly exceptional about the hotel except that--there is nothing wrong with the hotel. and the last thing i want on my travels is sudden and unexpected disappointment. that's why i prefer the oxford. again and again.
Ong B. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Serve our purpose

1) Friendly staff 2) Clean Room 3) Excellent Security
7.3
All in all it was pleasant and serve our purpose to be in Makati Night life district. Not recommended for families or spiritual tour groups. Taxi was a great disappointment and will be good if the hotel can work with reliable Taxi companies who uses meter rates rather than being open to Taxi driver cheats...
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Best point - location

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
8.3
Good hotel overall. Stayed in the Executive Queen room. This time the room was a little small. Previously when I stayed in the same room type I got a slightly larger room. However it is clean and comfortable. Gym is okay. Located right in the middle of the red light area of Makati. Suitable for those into pubs and night life but maybe not for kids.
John P. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
enjoyable

large room clean location
7.3
For any one staying there are 2 makatis there is the area near the green belt and there is the night life area this hotel is the latter.Good bars and restaurants and only 30 min walk to shopping centers no problems dodgy taxi drivers
Joseph P. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2013
very relaxing

friendly staff, comfortable room, easy to get taxi
9.7
over all I have no complaints. fast check in and check out, very clean room, friendly staff
Michael T. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
Great location for Makati business and entertainme

location, room size
7
Great location, very large room with big fridge and cooking facilities...plenty of ghot water
Martin G. Solo travelers Canada, September 9, 2013
clean good value hotel near bars and restaurants

room value, location, staff
8
This a hotel with good standards, clean well appointed rooms. good helpful staff and a very usable business center. In the bar area so very lively especially at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02