or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1492 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1492)
Sort by:
Hak M. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
Good value, close to nightlift

good value, easy access, reasonable gym
6
a pleasant hotel, in the middle of Makati city. it is on a street full of bars so expect bar and nightclub crowds
Julien F. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
Location

Location location location
7
Big rooms, nice view, great location
Hak M. Business travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
good value, close to nightlife

good value for money, easy access to shopping areas and business district. large rooms
6
a pleasant hotel, in the middle of Makati city. it is on a street full of bars so expect bar and nightclub crowds
William A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
It was comfortable, relaxed, and convenient

Price, price, price
8
The staff was very helpful, the price was great, and everything was conveniently located nearby.
David E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Great, always stay here with no problems

staff, clean, location
6.7
Never have a problem here, it was great, just wish they had a pool
Alan B. Business travelers Canada, September 27, 2013
Odorous

Exit, balcony, wifi
3
There are numerous good hotels in the Makati area, however this is not one of them. The hotel, right in the heart of the city's sleazy nightlife, is deceivingly normal from the outside and foyer, it is the rooms that reveal the true, very tired age of this hotel. We asked for a room as high as possible to avoid the noise from the screaming bars and nightclubs at street level. We couldn't get high enough, though, to escape the neverending thumping. The room itself was decorated in well-worn 50's style and the damp smell throughout was overwhelming. An attempt to switch rooms immediately on arrival was not possible as the staff said every room was occupied. The end of September in Manila ... I really doubt that. While the staff was attentive, they could not overcome the tiredness of the room and complaints of odor and subsequent air-freshener spraying were useless. Think long and hard before you use this hotel. Theprice might be reasonable but you paythe extra in laundry bills when you get home.
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Comfortable room for the price

Fast Internet, comfortable room
5.3
Good value for the price. Fast internet allowed me to complete some work quickly before relaxing for the evening. The location is not the best for the new visitors but those who have been there before this is a great lower cost alternative compared to other hotels in the area.
Hak M. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
good value for money, close to nightlife

good value for money, easy access to CBD and Shopping areas, large rooms
6
a pleasant hotel, in the middle of Makati city. it is on a street full of bars so expect bar and nightclub crowds
George B. Couples Canada, September 26, 2013
terrible

there was nothing good to say about this hotel
3.7
very bad ,not up to Best Western Standards .Dirty ,poor staff .Rude reception,we were treated poorly like never before .When the aircon broke down it sprayed dirt around the room and I was charged for the cleaning of the bed sheets .I sould have charged them for the dirt and stains on our cloths .They moved us to another room and we did not even receive an apology from them .
George B. Couples Canada, September 25, 2013
terrible,never stay there again

nothing at all except the location
3.3
This was the worst stay at a Best Western that I have ever experienced over the past 15 years .Not at all up to Best Western standards.We had to move rooms because of faulty aircon that sprayed dirt on our cloths and all around the room and I was charged for the cleaning of the sheets they said was my fault .On the last day I was charged with breakfast ,the room was filthy and all service was poor .This is not a reflection on the part of Agoda ,only on the hotel its self .We will never stay there again ,they did not even offer an apoligy to us .On top of all this ,they did not show up at the airport for me when I arrived and was stranded for an hour and half there waiting for their car to arrive before getting a taxi George Baker

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08