Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1482 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1482)
Sort by:
Hak M. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
good value for money, close to nightlife

good value for money, easy access to CBD and Shopping areas, large rooms
6
a pleasant hotel, in the middle of Makati city. it is on a street full of bars so expect bar and nightclub crowds
George B. Couples Canada, September 26, 2013
terrible

there was nothing good to say about this hotel
3.7
very bad ,not up to Best Western Standards .Dirty ,poor staff .Rude reception,we were treated poorly like never before .When the aircon broke down it sprayed dirt around the room and I was charged for the cleaning of the bed sheets .I sould have charged them for the dirt and stains on our cloths .They moved us to another room and we did not even receive an apology from them .
George B. Couples Canada, September 25, 2013
terrible,never stay there again

nothing at all except the location
3.3
This was the worst stay at a Best Western that I have ever experienced over the past 15 years .Not at all up to Best Western standards.We had to move rooms because of faulty aircon that sprayed dirt on our cloths and all around the room and I was charged for the cleaning of the sheets they said was my fault .On the last day I was charged with breakfast ,the room was filthy and all service was poor .This is not a reflection on the part of Agoda ,only on the hotel its self .We will never stay there again ,they did not even offer an apoligy to us .On top of all this ,they did not show up at the airport for me when I arrived and was stranded for an hour and half there waiting for their car to arrive before getting a taxi George Baker
Thomas R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
I wouldn't go back

Staff
4.7
Average to poor. average to poor. I can not recommend there as a tourist destination. The hotel were dirty and a poor value. I wouldn't go back for tourism.
Craig S. Solo travelers Canada, September 23, 2013
Great service and value

Comfortable, Attentive Service, Fair value for location
9.3
I would like to thank the front desk staff who i think deserves all the mention regarding this hotel. Rachelle and the girls are first class. (I am sorry I can not remember everyone's names, but I met them all). I can imagine how hard it is to work at the front desk of a hotel located in the middle of the red light district, bar scene. These girls are tops, very professional and understanding their clients needs considering the setting in the middle of an absolute insane asylum of an area (P Burgos Red Light District). Hotel Service seems to be always so well done in the Philippines. I would definitely do Oxford Suites again. My stay was for 15 days and I appreciated the convenience.
Rick P. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
Great city location.

The food, the view, and the location.
8
Great location with many GIRLFRIEND EXPERIENCE bars in the area for the older Europeans.
Les R. Business travelers Canada, September 22, 2013
Decent hotel - comfortable and great staff

location, internet, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is clean, quiet and with good service. The only negative is the business center is overpriced. If you need to use a business center best to go elsewhere. But the hotel itself is great. Restaurant is OK and has entertainment but a bit overpriced so not many people seemed to use it. Breakfast is decent and has some variation each day which is good. Fitness center is OK, simple but adequate.
Torben M. Couples Denmark, September 22, 2013
nice place

near makati center nightlife restaurants
8
very nice place to stay friendly helpful good service rooms are clean and the rooms are big
Geoff N. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
ok for one or two nights

breakfast was good, bed was comfy
7
family of 6 with a 9 month year old, we booked 3 rooms for one night which was fine. The staff were attentive, i would stay again only for one or two nights though, right in the middle of the red light district, so great for people watching :)
Andreas P. Business travelers Austria, September 21, 2013
who like to have nightlife take it pls

nothing good can not give then any good command
4.7
horrible hotel breakfast cheap coffee better not take and rooms very overused booking pictures in the internet absolutely NEVER MATCH with that old used room funishment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05