Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ballroom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social Events Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documents Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2306 reviews

1823 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2306)
Sort by:
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 2, 2015
Lovely stuff

Stuff , location
6.3
Great
Report this review
Craig C. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2015
Great location - Great hotel to stay

Clean rooms - Pleasant staff - Great location to city centre at a reasonable price
8
Very enjoyable!
Report this review
Duncan A. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
Nice inside,not so outside.

Cool aircon ,nice bed,car park. Quiet at night
7.3
Pleasent night spent here on route to the airport. Lively location for bars and restaurants. Streets full of vendors selling anything from cigarettes to women . This has nothing to do with the hotel of course. I would use again for ease of driving to the airport for an early afternoon flight. Did not eat here so can't comment on the restaurant or the bar. Hot water for the shower although the shower head could do with looking at, no big deal. If you are using the car park hang onto the slip of paper from the parking attendant as you will need it when you check out.
Report this review
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, June 1, 2015
Good location

Clean hotel with nice breakfast and good location
8
Report this review
Doyle P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2015
The Zone

For entertainment, the location. Nice Rooms with fair size. Friendly Staff.
7.7
This place is great for the single guy looking for a party location. The green belt is near the area with nice places to shop and eat and other surounding places that are enjoyable to visit. The Hotel is a great place to stay located in a lighted zone of entertainment and more.
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2015
Good Hotel for single male travelers

location is everything
6
I love staying in this hotel I stay here a lot when I travel threw manila
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2015
Great friendly hotel

location is key
6
I love staying in this hotel I stay here a lot when I travel threw manila
Report this review
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Egypt, May 31, 2015
Worst location you can ever expect

Housekeeping staff are the best thing
4
Unfortunately stayed there for 6 nights , if you like to be in the heart of the hookers location then it's the place at the hotel door step , on my last day I found that they accommodate me at a non-renovated room although there's no difference in price and when I tried to know the reason behind , the only guy at the reception told me I've no answer , receptionist always give you a yellow smile with no info on whatever you ask about , they always have no accurate answer or accurate help , room I've stayed at very specious on 20th floor , still you can always hear the noise of the hookers spot just under the hotel , 80s TV , very old AC to the extent of using the TV remote to be able to adjust the AC vent , bathroom amenities very poor and very old , not worth the money at all. Not recommend for good people.
Report this review
Telesforo C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2015
Good Hotel

location, comfort and cleanliness
7.3
Report this review
Mohamed F. Couples Egypt, May 30, 2015
Worst location

Housekeeping staff really helpful and active
4.7
I've just found out that they do have renovated and unrenovated ones , they put me in the second one I don't know the reason, room is really specious but very old AC (I had to use the TV remote to adjust the AC vents) 80s TV , very old floor carpet & very old bathroom amenities , after 6 days at Manila I can tell you can find better place with same budget ,,,
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1823 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BallroomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08