Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2474 reviews

1947 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2474)
Sort by:
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2015
was ok

, Location,, clean,,good staff
7
the location is great ,, staff ok rooms are clean but the gym can use a facelift
Report this review
Richard B. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2015
Nice Hotel and great staff

location, affordability and cleanliness
8.7
I enjoyed it but it bordered the red light district and getting to the hotel without being solicited many time was a challenge. At a different time and a different age I might have liked it. The entertainment factor of watching the nightly activities was fun. Nice place, nice people and I would stay there again.
Report this review
Matan T. Couples Israel, September 16, 2015
Good hotel

location, room size, staff
6.3
we didnt spend a lot of time in manila because its crowded city but the hotel staff was very helpful and arrange the taxi for the airport and even agreed to save Our luggege for free one month when we went to a tour arround the islands
Report this review
Dato V. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2015
Fair Priced, Nightlife Happening Hotel

Good location within Makati District, Fair Value for money, it's a happeng ingredient for night life. Good bargain n U will be happy U choose to book in this hotel. Plenty of good food around. Thanks
6.3
I had a happy trip n Good comfortable stay no regrets booking at This beautiful hotel
Report this review
Russell E. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2015
Great hotel but slow elevators

location, staff and air con.
9.7
This is a good hotel with great prices for its location. Everything is good, but the elevators are the slowest I have ever experienced. Even off hours, you wait and wait.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 13, 2015
I love this hotel

Location, staff, food
9.3
Best hotel in makati every things you can do in the hotel except cooking internet was really nice very comfortble bed very nice view in the Blacony I really always booking in this hotel
Report this review
Everton J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2015
ej

rooms staff clean
9.7
my stay very good great rooms great staff only thing it was there in red light district
Report this review
Les R. Business travelers Canada, September 11, 2015
Nice convenient and comfortable hotel

staff, internet, location
8
Good location for nightlife, internet works well, and great staff
Report this review
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, September 11, 2015
Nice location

Nice location near to night life
6
Report this review
Veeramurugan A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2015
Great

Clean big and spacious room
7.7
Great
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1947 reviews Next page
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BallroomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03