or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1418 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1418)
Sort by:
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Very acceptable for an overnight stay.

The room was clean, adequate size and well equipped.
6.7
This was only a very short overnight stay and we were happy with the room. Disappointed with the buffet breakfast, which was not kept hot and was not really acceptable to international travellers. Cannot comment about any other meals as we did not experience them.
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
relaxing, enjoyable, good location

location, friendly staff, clean
9
most enjoyable, perfectly located, clean and comfortable
Rafic T. Solo travelers Sweden, August 1, 2013
it was good , except the ants in room

big rooms , comfortable bed, location
6.3
in general was good , I was not satisfied with the first room, they upgrade me to a better room ,rooms are large , bed is comfortable, but it seems ants problem in all rooms , location close to bars and cafes and resturants , 1 min walk to Makati ave. and u can take taxi or jypney to ayala mall ( 10 min )
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
It was another comfortable stay in this hotel.

clean, friendly staff and safe
6.7
This time room i had an older room on the 26th floor which had some hot water problem that was fixed within 5 mins. The bellboys are always so friendly and the reception is as usual beaming with such incredible smiles. There is no doubt that i will stay here again provided i get the newer refurbished rooms.
Alice L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
nice hotel with good breakfast and shopping.

clean hotel big room and friendly staff.
6
it is close to shopping.a lot of restaurants/ dining and also close to public transport.
Saliyanah A. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Excellent room but breakfast buffet bad

Fast wifi connection, spacious room and attentive staff
7.7
Room was spacious, bed very comfortable. Wifi connection was super fast. room service was fast as well. However breakfast buffet was such a disappointment. Should have more variety and should replenish once the food left few pieces.
Alice L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
nice and clean hotel

clean room,large and comfortable room
6
John Y. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
An real eye opener.

Friendly staff, huge room and central location
8.3
Stayed here to get easy access to a number of hotels so my fiance could appl;y for jobs at all other 4-5 star hotels in the area. Very nice hotel and knew that picking a best western would mean consistent quality. Big clean and well appointed room and very cheap. Did not know is was sort of in a red light district. In two days we were continually approached by street vendors trying to sell us even at the front of hotel. No reflection on hotel but they should try to keep the vendors from approaching their customers as they leave the hotel.
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Hotel was comfortable and nice

City area, near eateries and entertainment
5.7
Overall a pleasant experience, the room was well designed and very comfortable
Wolfgang W. Business travelers Germany, July 24, 2013
pleasant, despite several maintenance issues

reliable, fast in-room WiFi (free), nice views from high floor rooms
8
after a few annoying nights at other Manila hotels who weren't able to provide even the basic nowadays' needs (reliable fast WiFi), I decided to stretch my budget for two nights and booked the Oxford Suites. Overall it was a satisfying stay, despite several maintenance issues. it's an older hotel, but the room is still cozy and not too small. Got a top-floor room and had great views over the CBD-skyline of Makati. WiFi was reasonably FAST and reliable, in the two days I stayed there, it didnt disconnect even once. which is very very very important. there were several maintenance issues though. the toilet bowl was blocked after I felt the need to "lay an egg", I left it like that in the morning and luckily the house-keeping staff cleared and fixed the unpleasant mess. then I couldn't lock the door from the inside, the bolt just wouldn't fit, no matter how hard I tried. reported the problem, and when coming back to my room in the evening, they had fixed it. Aircon was missing one of those swinging blinds, therefore blowing right into your face when sleeping. Reported that too and they brought another blind, but still it couldnt be moved, so I had to use a tape and fix it so the blinds pointed to the ground rather straight to my bed. Check-out took quite a long time, but luckily I had assigned a lot of time for my trip to NAIA as I know the traffic is horrific in Manila from early til late. while at 2.8 K a night it wasn't exactly a bargain, I would not hesitate to stay there again, if budget allows. BTW, I spent quite a lot of money on the hotels laundry services, only to find out when I was already entering the Cab to take me to NAIA, that there is a laundry virtually next door in the small lane

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03