or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1482 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1482)
Sort by:
Beng T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Central business area, convenient and comfortable

Adequate, comfortable and near night life
7
The hotel is near one of the night life areas of the city. At a convenient location for taxi or walk about. We did not opt for breakfast. The room is average but comfortable. Walking distance to some restaurants and bars. Overall it is nice and value for money. I would recommend this hotel to stay in Manila.
Sean M. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Good hotel with very good staff

Location, staff, value for money
6.7
I've stayed at the Best Western Oxford Suites before and would be happy to recommend it. The location is great providing easy access to the edgier nightlife of Makati and is a short taxi ride into the more mainstream area of Greenbelt wwhich offers a range of dining, shopping and nightlife options. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional and the highlight of this hotel. Rooms are of a good size but in need of updating which is common in Manila.
Loh M. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Easy to access to Makati Area for Business.

Entertainment, food and locations
5.7
normal and no complain.
Josephine M. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
Pleasant

Clean, nice staff, close to transport & shops
6.3
It was pleasant, staff were great and accommodating on my request for a late checkout due to my night flight back to Australia. The room was comfortable & large, bathroom equipped with hair dryer etc. In-room fridge & tea/coffee facility were provided which was very convenient for me. Complimentary bottled water supplied daily, a real bonus as I'm wary drinking tap water during travels overseas. My whole stay at this hotel was great as I was given a room at Level 23 which has city views (less traffic noise). I would come back and stay at this hotel again no problems.
Kavaljeet S. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2013
Value for money hotel

Friendly service, large rooms and good location
8
Stay was good. Close to the nightlife (bars and pubs) as well as the CBD area. Greenbelt is only about 10 mins away by cab, if the traffic is good.
Rajesh M. Business travelers India, August 16, 2013
excellent

cleeniness, friendly staff, nice food
8.3
value for money, friendly staff, proximity from airport, nice food, good restbars in nearby areas, fun, entertainment, night life
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2013
Good hotel in bad area

Comfort, clean, and large rooms.
5.7
I booked for 2 nights in the hotel but I checked out the following day because of the bad location which called Burgus St. The staff was helpful and friendly, the room was large enough and clean, the towels wasn't a good quality with bad smell. The hotel corridors has a bad smell because of the carpet maybe, the breakfast was average. If you like nightlife and you can deal with a huge number of people around the hotel who are offer a lot of (services), so you will enjoy.
Christian H. Business travelers Switzerland, August 15, 2013
value for your money

value for your money and close to embasys and in makati
7.7
very good clean the rooms absolutly nice and comfortable friendly and the night life arround good onlt very expensiv..but the hotel has a very good money-value go therre back again no probs
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
nothing more just simple

the toilet bath tub is poor
7.7
The wifi is not good when u in the room and just onky can connect for one device I never experienced this before.
Paul-Alexis B. Solo travelers France, August 15, 2013
this hotel was the worst i've ever experienced !..

nothing, nothing, nothing ! ...
2
this hotel has been a nightmare: very dirty, mainly the water; very noisy coz of the bars around and not safe coz of some otther customers who looked weird ! so i strongly disadvised anybody to choose this place !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03