My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1418 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1418)
Sort by:
Neil J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2013
Great location for nightlife

Location, well managed, functional.
7.7
The staff checked me in very efficiently. The room was large but basically furnished with a small but adequate bathroom. Air con was not the most modern but worked well enough. Safe and tea & coffee facilities included. The best point of the hotel was the location in the middle of P Burgos street with all the nightlife. Makati central is a reasonable walk or short taxi ride away with the Green Zone and shopping malls. The airport was only 15 minutes away when I travelled, which is also a bonus.
Evon B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
Great Location For Nightlife and Shopping

Location, Shopping, Nightlife
8.7
Large Comfortable Rooms, Very Clean, In th Heart of Makati Nightlife
Michelle Q. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2013
The hotel is fine, nothing special

Not so good, Heater is broken
4.3
We stayed here to relax, but the staff's give us more stress. they are not approachable. The heater was broken that's we why we did not able to use the bath tub.
Sean M. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Good hotel, great staff

Staff, location, value
7
This was my second stay at the Best Western Oxford Suites Makati and I found it ticked most of my boxes in terms of requirements again. The location is great for access to the Makati area and is right in the heart of some of the edgier nightlife which may not suit all travellers. Whilst I always feel safe and people around the area are friendly it would be best to watch your possessions. The hotel has spacious rooms but the decor and bed are dated and in need of updating, The staff are very helpful and the highlight of the hotel.
Ernest A. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2013
Very nice hotel to stay in

staff, location, nightlife
10
My stay was great and cozy. I have stayed I this hotel a lot in the past and always return here when I travel to manila. The area has a great night life and also close to shopping and many restaurants in the area with fine dining and good food for a good price
Richard F. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2013
Clean and comfortable and value

Great wifi, Big rooms, Great value
7.7
i needed to stay near rockwell and this place was a walk into it, the room was past its best but still comfortable, i like that staff was really great.But brealfast at 450 peso, hmmm poor!
Chak N. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
Clean room , good breakfast

Clean room, good breakfast, friendly staff
8
Clean room, good breakfast, friendly staff. Goog shopping in surrounding, good laundry shop
Roland O. Business travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
Very good clean quite hotel

Cleanliness Comfort and quiet
8
Very good no problems other than slight delay on check out
Brigitte B. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2013
Great value of money

Clean,beautiful room,noisy outside
4.7
We stay for one night and we are happy at the end even though its bit expensive but its worth it Clean room,big room
Masakazu H. Solo travelers Japan, July 9, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised!

Location, quality and price performance
8.7
I have stayed in other hotels like the Tune because of their low price but after staying here just once, I will not stay elsewhere any longer. Price/performance at this hotel is unbeatable! My food rating is not accurate as I did not eat at all, Agoda seems to make me have to select anyways so sorry if this drops the rating overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06