Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2476 reviews

1949 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2476)
Sort by:
Paul S. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2015
ok

Location, Location, location
7
just ok location was great food ok staff ok but elevator broken for 5 days and was very inconvenient to many people not enough room on elevators had to walk stairs , and or wait forevr and then they ha the nerve to charge a dollar a page to print airplane ticket
James W. Couples New Zealand, July 13, 2015
Very comfortable

Food room size good staff
8
Robert B. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
shocked at first

Staff were very good, rooms were nice size and clean, Location was good also
8
Nigel W. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2015
Makati Overnight

The hotel is perfectly situated for where I want to go, the place is clean and has garage parking.
7.3
This time the room was not ready at 2pm and we had to wait ten minutes. The room safe didn't work and they didn't manage to repair it while we were there. Other than that the hotel was exactly as expected, clean and efficient.
Marie J. Families with older children Philippines, July 5, 2015
Nice staff

Staff
7.7
When we get in our room, we're not happy because of the smell. Then the bellboy came with our luggage and saw that my daughter is trying to open the window, he stopped my her and was told that it's lock. The helpful bellboy asked us if we are happy with our room and i answered "NO". So he called the reception and request if we can transfer to another room. He even asked us if we're a returning guest? I said yes. He said they are giving newly renovated rooms to non-filipino guest, why not give us that room too? And, we got a nice room. We stayed for 5 nights and occupied 2 rooms at the end of the week. Thank you very much to this nice, kind, helpful and handsome bellman "Jerico" if i'm not mistaken. Thank you very much! We'll definitely come back!
Stephen C. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Usual place
5.3
Stayed here many times for the location and price and the good size rooms
Paul A. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2015
Nice and clean

Clean, helpful, large room
9
Was a ok place to stay for 1 night, clean rooms and helpful staff
Scott A. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2015
Good as usual

I always stay here when in Manila, good location, Clean and good price
8.7
Everything was good
Stuart J. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 3, 2015
Great overnight stay

Location,loation location
8.3
The hotel is obviously not new,but my room was clean,it had comfortable bed,the staff were pleasant and efficient.One of the better priced horels around that area,and perfect location for the bars and nightlife.Very guest friendly.The night i stayed in Best western they had a fantastic band in the lobby lounge.I didnt eat at the hotel so not sure what the food was like.Would certainly stay at this hotel again
Scott A. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2015
Nice Stay as always

Location, cheap, Wifi
8.3
It was good, No problems
Previous page 371 - 380 of 1949 reviews Next page
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BallroomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08