Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2305 reviews

1820 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2305)
Sort by:
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2015
Shock location

Standard room, free wifi,
5
THe breakfast is very simple and poor.
Report this review
Steven F. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
Great location for seedly nightlife

location, wifi
5.7
We stayed here as we had to transit overnight in Manila. Getting to and from the airport is a nightmare, allow plenty of time. This hotel is located right in the very heart of Makati's girly bar area. Upon arrival in our taxi we had to drive through hordes of characters hanging out in the street. We walked around later looking for decent food and actually found a really good local fried chicken restaurant in a nearby alley. There's also ATMs nearby so you can stock up on cash since the airport terminal doesn't have ATMs apparently. The room itself was small, relatively clean, but this hotel is totally not the kind of place I'd normally stay with my wife - much better for single men.
Report this review
Francis D. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2015
loved the hotel

staff, location, security
9.3
when i came back to Makati i went back to Best Western Oxford Suites Hotel staff are very polite ... hotel in right in the middle of Burgos street great location, with good security on the front door i only put 3 down for FOOD/DINING as its in the middle , i never got a chance too eat in hotel so my rating should be ignored but i had to mark or could not leave review anyone who chooses this hotel will not be disappointed
Report this review
Rhonda H. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2015
I love that there was a bath...the beds were very

friendly helpful staff...comfortable beds...position
9.7
Fsntadtic
Report this review
Suresh P. Solo travelers Canada, April 6, 2015
review of best western oxford suites

excellent staff that provided outstanding customer service. location was great . close proximity to everything i needed. very comfortable room with good food for breakfast.
9.3
the originally only booked for 3 days but 10 days later im still here. you get great rates if you book online at agoda.com. the staff are outstanding. very professional, courteous, and informative. the buffet breakfast is tasty. everyday is a new mene.not bad at all for a three star. im having a great time here. dont know when i will be leaving. would definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
David T. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2015
Reliable as always

Enough said
7.3
No complaints
Report this review
Paul A. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2015
Top hotel

So clean, helpful, large rooms
9.7
First time I have stayed there, great place nice and clean, big rooms, great view. Will stay there again for sure
Report this review
Virgilio R. Solo travelers Portugal, April 6, 2015
Good hotel

Room size, price and location
6
Stayed many times. Always had a good stay. This hotel is located in the middle of night life area but close to everything (Many bars and restaurants.) Near some Dept. stores.
Report this review
Yusoff A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Best Hotel

clean, staff friendly & neaar the entertaiment
7.7
Report this review
Yusoff A. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Best Hotel

Clean, good location & staff very friendly
8
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 1820 reviews Next page
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BallroomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08