or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1424 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1424)
Sort by:
Roland O. Business travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
Very good clean quite hotel

Cleanliness Comfort and quiet
8
Very good no problems other than slight delay on check out
Brigitte B. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2013
Great value of money

Clean,beautiful room,noisy outside
4.7
We stay for one night and we are happy at the end even though its bit expensive but its worth it Clean room,big room
Masakazu H. Solo travelers Japan, July 9, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised!

Location, quality and price performance
8.7
I have stayed in other hotels like the Tune because of their low price but after staying here just once, I will not stay elsewhere any longer. Price/performance at this hotel is unbeatable! My food rating is not accurate as I did not eat at all, Agoda seems to make me have to select anyways so sorry if this drops the rating overall.
Chak N. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
Nice breakfast

Location and food
8
Good service and clean room, nice breakfast in the morning.
Eleazar R. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
Very comfortable, close to nightlife

Affordable, centrally located, value for money
8.3
It was very good. Staff are very helpful. Location is superb for shopping and entertainment. Breakfast is average but had its good bits. Overall, value for money.
David T. Business travelers Australia, July 7, 2013
Cheap and easy

Great location, very affordable and clean
7.3
My stay was trouble free. The room was clean and it was located centrally, in a 'lively' area.
Josef C. Solo travelers Germany, July 7, 2013
there is no better location

location, location, location
7.3
the stuff is slow so if you want to checkout to the airport and you press for time, let them know 3(!) times otherwise you gonna miss your flight
Justin H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
very comfortable and friendly staff

Location, price, comfort
10
Although my stay was short, I really enjoyed the location, price and comfort of my room. Free internet is always nice as well. Location was very good; and metered taxi's downstairs for runs to the airport or other local attractions. Staff were all very nice and very friendly. They let me have a late check-out of 2pm - awesome !!!
Juliany J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2013
location is good

Place and location nice
6
Xidi X. Business travelers China, July 7, 2013
didnt some the room what they show on the internet

give me the very old room
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02