My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1328 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1328)
Sort by:
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Nice, safe, clean. Good Internet

Internet, fitness center, safe
7
Nice, safe, clean hotel in the corner of Makati that isn't that nice and is the focus of girlie bars. Still not an unsafe area as there are police all over and the atmosphere is relaxed other than people outside the hotel always trying to sell you things. Internet was very reliable and fast. Fitness center was minimal but functional. I need to run on treadmill a bit each day and they have one as well as a bike and elliptical trainer. Some weights that are barely functional, but better than nothing.
Bryan N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Excellent value, very very good staff

friendly helpful staff makes this hotel a cut above and very good value adult entertainment steps away
8.7
I found the rooms large and comfortable if a little dated, clean and more than adequate. The staff at this hotel is 5 star in a three star hotel. Front desk, doorman, bellman, maids all very helpful. you are safe and pampered. Extra towels , new bed linens directions cabs all just taken care of immediately. They even made my plane reservations for my departure and without asking the front desk staff even got me leg room aisle seats . The hotel staff makes this hotel first class
Marian C. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2013
Room bigger than other same-prized hotel.

Proximity to shopping & dining, large room
9
Very nice! I recommend staff, though, to speak Tagalog to Filipino guests who talk to them in Tagalog. It's better for our country's pride :) Unless their staff don't speak fluent Tagalog, in which case they should explain that to a Filipino like me who likes to speak in my own language when I'm in my hometown P.I.
Thien F. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Comfortable relatively clean adequate room

comfortable large room, friendly staff, free internet, in the heart of Makati Avenue (red light district) if that's where you want to be, although hotel relatively old gives a sense of security.
7.7
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Nice discovery in Makati

Location, staff, service
9.3
Great location, attentive staff, nice clean rooms, very enjoyable stay
Susana C. Groups Australia, June 9, 2013
clean and comfortable room

free breakfast, good complimentary massage and clean hotel
8
very good and comfy .. . . just not near in the shopping center which i'm disappointed, I like walking distance hotel to the mall, like the greenbelt and ayala center needs to ride taxi to go shopping, but very clean and nice hotel to stay with.
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, near to Shopping mall and next to night entertainment area
9
When I reach there, very fast I was check in and was upgraded to deluxe room. Free internet everywhere. Very attentive staff. Room is big and clean. Very easy to get Taxi.
Mike B. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
Problem free

friendly staff, clean roon and nice breakfast
8
The stay was very enjoyable. Staff are friendly, room clean and buffet breakfast delicious. Hotel is located near restaurants and clubs. The business district is a short taxi ride down Makati Ave.
Marilou P. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2013
comfortable, clean, nice

centrally located, walking distance to restaurants, close to night life
6
You have everything you need just by walking down the hotel. You can just buy anything, anywhere.
Catherine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Relax and comfort

location, staff friendliness
7.3
Following areas might require improvement: -noisy aircond -internet wifi access only allows one laptop at one time. Can you pls consider to have more than one access at a time? This is very troubling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06