or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1421 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1421)
Sort by:
Joy M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2013
Large, comfortable room with large bathroom

Size of the room, comfortable bed, great space!
8
I stayed for a couple of nights here and I was pleasantly surprised that the room was quite large, bigger than what I expected. There was also a very comfortable sitting chair, they had a decent cable on an lcd tv.
Gloria C. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2013
Accessible

Accessible, Good breakfast, and accommodating
6.3
The hotel is perfect for any businessmen looking for a reasonably priced hotel. As others have mentioned the location is in the entertainment area but not a major issue as easy to get taxis to greenbelt/glorietta etc.
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Extended my stay in the same hotel

Clean, large and easily get transport.
8.3
A very pleasent stay. Very easy check in expeially you have stay here before.
Vasudevan S. Business travelers India, June 24, 2013
ok for short stay

clean room, wifi in rooms, fast check and check out
7
Room for comfortable. however would not recommend for families as the surrouding area is full of nightlife acitivity. Gets too noisy in the evening and at night.
Kuldip S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
is a good hotel, good location

clean, grand lobby, nice restaurant setup, good location, easy to get food, many restaurants just opposite the street. Many food courts. alot of girls everywhere
7.7
stay was nice, u can get girls for whatever activity, many massage palour, many show centres. This hotel is a perfect place to park urself n have fun.
Anthony C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Red-light district hotel full of mystery

Nice room. Strange place
4.7
One thing that I'd like to say is that Makati is a good area in general but this hotel has somehow found itself in a black hole filled with ladies of the night and people who want to put their hands in your pockets. A few odd things also occurred while we were there. Several people complained of having things go missing from their rooms and the staff didn't seem pro-active in dealing with the issue. I simply can't recommend this hotel even though I know you get what you pay for.
Simon L. Solo travelers Canada, June 23, 2013
Centrally located but don't expect much

The hotel is close to the airport and in the center of Makati. The rate are reasonable, but it is a basic hotel.
5
Maria B. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2013
It's awesome!

Clean room, good breakfast, nice staffs
7.3
It was great! They even get the card for my sister's boyfriend on his Birthday! Our stay is great..
David Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Good Location and clean

good location, spacious room, easy access
6
Wee H. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Convenient clean hotel and value for money

Clean, value for money and good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01