Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1482 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1482)
Sort by:
Xidi X. Business travelers China, July 7, 2013
didnt some the room what they show on the internet

give me the very old room
6
Marjan S. Solo travelers Slovenia, July 6, 2013
Friendly staff and that is

Very friendly staff
5
Friendly staff and that is all what i can say nice about that hotel.. Rooms are very smely. Brekfast very poor with bugs on the table. Aircondition very loud. No chance for hot water in bathroom.
Brian S. Couples Canada, July 5, 2013
Great place/

big rooms, great breakfast buffet good staff
9
Nice place in Makati area. Big rooms and the breakfast buffet was excellent .
Dana T. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2013
Not What I Paid For

Nothing, Nothing, Nothing good to say
4.3
Very disappointed at check-in; room reserved was for a NON-SMOKING Executive Queen, what I got was a standard hotel room with a king sized bed and the room smelled of recent cigarette smoke - all the deorderizer did not get rid of the smell. I was offered an alternative room; NON-SMOKING room with two single twin beds - not what I paid for. The food and service at the resturant was sub-standard; cold and overpriced and the service was unbeleivabley slow. I would not recommend, nor will I ever stay at this hotel again.
Sam M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
good place for a relax night

big room , clean, convenience
7.7
Good, will return soon.A little noisy from the crowd below, you may consider higher floor to minimise the noise. Convenience to walk to shopping mall or take a cab for 5 mins. However the cabbies don't use meter, can try negotiate before boarding. Taxi Fare to Airport will cost less than 500 peso, but they will ask for 700 peso, just ignore them and pay 500 peso.
Ahmed A. Business travelers Bahrain, July 2, 2013
this is the worst hotel i ever seen .

1- the staff were very polite 2-in the middle of city
3.3
It's very bad time for me . The hotel carpets is very smiley at all the corridors in addition to the room. I found small cockroaches in the toilet. The maintenance hole at the toilet bath detached by its self when accidently you het the bath tray. The air conditioning always start freezing and dripping water on the carpets which it makes bad smelling.
Juliany J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2013
location is good

Place and location nice
6
David J. Business travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
Nice hotel,

Bed, tv shows, and breakfast
8
I was fine but I would NOT take my family here because of the street life,
Rocco C. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Ideal for nightlife

position, large rooms, affordable
4.7
Chak N. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
Convenient for dining

Convenient
8.7
Good location for food and near laundry. But have to walk a distance for mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02