My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1411 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1411)
Sort by:
Junho L. Business travelers South Korea, May 30, 2013
The most terrible hotel in my life

Nothing was good
2.7
It was the most terrible memory to stay in that hotel around which many clubs being full of many thiff. 1. Noisy The hotel does not even block noisy well from outside (could not get a sleep) as well as too noisy A/C system. 2. Dirty The hotel is not only old but also dirty. The staff only care about service tips. If the service tips are not enough, they do not even make a touch my room for cleaning. 3. Internet They better close the internet service because it was not workable to use. Almost 10times lower than usual which means it is not workable to do company job in the room. Repeat I will never use it and if somebody around me will use this service, I will must persuade them not to stay there
Ramon M. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Centrally located in Makati area, lots to see.

Large sized room, centrally located near everything, lots of restaurants
8
If your looking for a good-value-for-money hotel, this is perfect. Close to everything, Restaurants, bars (too close) main road for taxi's, what ever you want to do, its easy to get there from this hotel. Too many girlie bars nearby, but you can always turn right instead of left. Staff are helpful and friendly. The room is large, old decor, but neutral, so not a hardship. Has all the amenities needed. Again GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY.
Frankie S. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2013
Just Above Average, good place to be in Bars Area.

Easy Plenty 7-11,Bars , Massage Saloons, Plenty excitement in the night, For men Only
7.3
Lovely and wonderful for short stay rooms are reasonable dont compare to 4-5 stars rate.
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2013
not my kind of hotel

nothing
4.7
not what i expected. i was propositioned every time i left the hotel. should have mentioned that the hotel is in the middle of the red light district
Terry F. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
Comfortable and convenient.

Access to airport, good buffet breakfast, friendly staff.
7.7
Anthony C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Hotel is old and cater mostly to local tourists.

Taxi readily available. Convenient stores nearby. Near to shopping centers.
5
Rod N. Groups United States of America, May 25, 2013
comfortable stay.

location.price.comfort
6.3
ok stay however sent email b4 arrival about preference but they were not prepared & had to argue over my room,which was already paid for (not happy)they tried to accomidate but frustrated me.checking out was also a challenge as the front desk lady gave me some attitude but i tried to relax on MY Vacation and not be angry,again.Comfortable stay.challenges along the way
Kawasaki H. Business travelers Japan, May 25, 2013
good access to entertainment

location is good for those who are looking for fun, room charge is acceptable considering the location, room is large enough
7.3
i could enjoy the stay in the hotel, so i will stay at the hotel again if i have a chance
Joe L. Solo travelers Ireland, May 25, 2013
Nice hotel and room-In a red light area though

friendly staff, good breakfast, some english speaking tv channels which was nice!
8
Darryl K. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 24, 2013
Excellent hotel central located in active area

location, room, safety
7.7
Had a good room, quiet and clean. Even the hotel was fully booked I did not hear any noise from anything outside the room. 3 Fast elevators, no issues with long waiting times. A laundry service is located 20 meters next to the hotel on Durban Street. Friday eve very nice band performing in the hotel bar. The hotel itself is located in an entertainment area. In Burgos many bars and other types of nightclubs nearby. Safe and never a dull moment. Restaurants on 3 minutes walking distance. Some offer 24*7 service and/or delivery. Greenmall and Rockwell Mall on 20 minutes walking distance or a short tax ride. Will stay there there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08