or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documents Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - O Lounge The 3F Restaurant offers a wide variety of international cuisine Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business District Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century Mall Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell Powerplant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Museum
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1626 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1626)
Sort by:
Gerald M. Couples Ireland, August 29, 2013
WE WILL RETURN IN THE FUTURE

LOCATION,SERVICE,CLEANLINESS
10
I COME HERE A NUMBER OF TIMES EVERY YEAR AND THIS HOTEL MEETS ALL MY NEEDS PERFECTLY AND I WOULD HAPPILY RECOMMEND IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND BUSINESS FRIENDS AS A PLACE WHERE ONE CAN BE SURE OF EXCELLENT SERVICE,SOMETHING HARD TO FIND IN THE MODERN WORLD OF TODAY. I LIKE THE FACT I'M REMEMBERED EACH TIME I ARRIVE.
Salem A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 28, 2013
good stay

have lot of elevator near to bars night club price
8
nice good I like it but there is one thing I don't like check out they kick you 13:00 I told him my flight on 17:00 I need at lest tel 15:00 thy revues that the bad thing I don't like in hotel
Rafic T. Solo travelers Sweden, August 28, 2013
ants everywhere , hot water doesnt work sometimes

location , big room
3.3
it was ok , but front desk were arrogant and not friendly .ants in the room . they changed my room but the other room had ants too . shower doesn't work good . good internet . I stayed before and they were nice and friendly but some of staff at front desk were so arrogant and not friendly .
Rafic T. Solo travelers Sweden, August 26, 2013
ants everywhere, arrogant front desk

large room, location
3
the front desk was not helpful and not friendly .
John B. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Great hotel, good value for money in the Phils

Location, clean, staff
8.7
No problems, excellent hotel close to night entertainment and resturants
Nelson L. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
GOOD PRICE, NICE LOCATION

GOOD PRICE, NICE LOCATION, NIGHTLIFE
8
HOTEL STAFFS ARE FRIENDLY. ROOM SEEMS TOO OLD LIKE FURNITURE AND EQUIPMENT. BUT THE CLEANLINESS WAS ABOVE AVERAGE.
Hardip S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Convenient, modern, has everything you would need

Convenient location, comfortable bed, nice shower
6.3
Overall it was good, well-thought for travelers, it has everything you would require when traveling abroad, so there is hardly a need to call the reception to ask for anything. Location is convenient, but noisy due to the bars and almost constant flow of vehicles. Not too bad at the higher floors though. It has a nice comfy bed, and TV reception was good with some nice channels to browse through. It also has a nice balcony with a view of the city.
Jonathan L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
Good choice for Nightlife in the Burgos Area

good location, clean rooms, good toilet and bath
6.7
For the price, this is a good enough hotel to stay when you're in the Makati / Burgos area. The room I stayed is clean but the decor is dated already. Bed is quite stiff but overall its a good room.
Carlo D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
not bad

price, knowledge of area, free Internet
5.7
the stay at Oxford was satisfactory. I believe the hotel is a good value. its clean and safe.
Hak M. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
value for money

good value for money, close to nightlife
5
Good value for money type of hotel. Note that the hotel is ON the street that is full of girlie bars. However, if that doesnt bothers you it is actually a nice and simple place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - O Lounge The 3F Restaurant offers a wide variety of international cuisineBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03