Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2578 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Mohammad A.
Saudi Arabia
August 10, 2015
Family with kids
location, good staff performance, cooperative house keeping staff
None.

Mohammad A.
Saudi Arabia
August 10, 2015
family with kids
good location, good reception staff performance, cooperative house keeping staff
it was okay.

Cathy U.
Philippines
August 08, 2015
Old, unkempt "hotel"
Front desk and service was fast. That's about it.
The rooms were very unkempt. The sheets made me itch so bad I asked to be transfered to another room. It smelled like mold.

Reg R.
Australia
August 07, 2015
Stay at Oxford Suites
Comfortable large room,good staff and location
When in Manila always stay at Oxford and never been disapointed;rooms large and clean ;staff very helpful.

Rachel A.
Australia
August 04, 2015
Neither best or western
Polite staff, fairly quiet room for the location
Ok. My breakfast was not included in the room price. There were small brown ants in the room and on the bed. The air conditioner didn't seem to work.

Andrew S.
United Kingdom
August 02, 2015
GRAT LOCATION HOTEL.
LOCATION STAFF PRICE
I enjoyed The Best Western Oxford Suites, fantastic location if you enjoy being where the action is. The staff were great, very friendly,,the guys on the door were a big help with directions and making sure your kept safe & secure & cheap rates for Makati. I would certainly return again. Many thanks.

Marie S.
Philippines
August 02, 2015
Nice staff
Staff
When we get in our room, we're not happy because of the smell. Then the bellboy came with our luggage and saw that my daughter is trying to open the window, he stopped my her and was told that it's lock. The helpful bellboy asked us if we are happy with our room and i answered "NO". So he called the reception and request if we can transfer to another room. He even asked us if we're a returning guest? I said yes. He said they are giving newly renovated rooms to non-filipino guest, why not give us that room too? And, we got a nice room. We stayed for 5 nights and occupied 2 rooms at the end of the week. Thank you very much to this nice, kind, helpful and handsome bellman "Jerico" if i'm not mistaken. Thank you very much! We'll definitely come back!

Basil C.
Qatar
July 30, 2015
A bit tired
the location the room size and wifi were all good
after a long flight it was good to get to a big enough room to relax but the lift was so slow that walking 9 sets of stairs would have been quicker... Too slow... The water shower was a great pressure and washed away the travel Blues but the bath floor was buckled and moved as it is getting old and tired and needs renovation or repair... A good place but getting tired.

Kai L.
Malaysia
July 29, 2015
nice comfort
room
Ok

AHMAD B.
Malaysia
July 29, 2015
Nice Location Of Hotel
Located in good place / area
nice hotel.. located in easy excess .. to shopping mall.. to hotspot area