or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
Welll worth the stay

Location, value, and staff
9
Ching C. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
good value for quality room and service

Modern design, clean bedroom, very clean bathroom. Excellent room service and staff serviceM
8
Excellent hotel for business meeting and night life
Nazmi A. Couples Turkey, April 23, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean and large rooms. Easy to find location. Friendly staff
7.3
My stay at this hotel was good. Room and bathroom were clean ,large and comfortable. It is worth value of money.
Keng H. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
Despite seedy surroundings hotel is safe and clean

Good location. Availabilty of public transport. Friendly staff
7.7
Despite its slightly seedy location, hotel is safe. Rooms ( the recently renovated ones ) are large and and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Terry B. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2013
Decent hotel on an entertainment street

Big and clean rooms and good location for nightlife
7
Overall the stay was not bad but there were a few issues. The hotel never sent me an airport pickup confirmation and then tried to charge me for one anyway. The staff could not open the door to our balcony because they couldn't find the right key and the wait at the front desk was too long. Otherwise, the room was nice and comfortable. It is a good location for visiting some Makarti bars because there are several on the street.
Ravi A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Good, average hotel

clean, internet, good location
6.3
The hotel has clean room, very good internet, and is a convenient 20 minute walk to Makati.
Maria S. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
Comfy Staycation

Location, Accessibilty and Room Size
8.3
Comfortable. Large room size, clean bathroom with bath tub and good selection for breakfast buffet menu
Joergen J. Solo travelers Denmark, April 19, 2013
I didn't like the area, but the hotel are ok

Big rooms and friendly helpful staff
7.3
My room had some issues, but they where taken care of right away. The whole area around the hotel is a redlight district, nothing i would recommend to families. It's kind a difficult to walk the streets without being "attacked by either ladies offering themselves or street vendors. I'm sure though that this area are great fun for some people.
Sidharth K. Business travelers India, April 18, 2013
Comfortable

The staff is very good, cleanliness and very well maintained.
9.3
Soren B. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2013
Convenient, trouble and hassle free.

Price, the condition of the room, and the friendly staff.
8
I have no complaints. I paid a very reasonable fee and got more in return than most other hotels at that price. The room was literally the same size as the Shang-ri La, the TV was the same quality, and everything else was pretty similar too, so it's hard to complain. The only downsides were they only allowed one mobile device to connect to the internet at a time (so i had to go back and forth between my phone and laptop) and the safe wasn't working, and the staff never bothered to fix it before I left. But, considering everything else, these are pretty minor things.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05