or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documents Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - O Lounge The 3F Restaurant offers a wide variety of international cuisine Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business District Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century Mall Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell Powerplant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Museum
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1589 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1589)
Sort by:
Chin G. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2013
Reasonably comfort with the type of budget

Friendly atmosphere
4.7
Mattresses wee old and not even ,or flat. But overall it is good for stay . If compare to other Best Western, this one need improvements.
Roy L. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
Bus Efficient

Value for money
7.3
Good - some traffic noise as the location is in major entertainment area.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
As usual we had a great few days in this hotel

staff, location, cleanliness
8.3
Kevin D. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Fantastic service friendly staff

Friendly staff, hassle free, good service
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel a few times over the past few months while setting up a new office here in Makati, the staff have always made me feel very welcome and they really make it a pleasure to return, the rooms are a good size and the internet is included in the cost of the room so no additional fees to surprise you, they always request a 2000 php deposit $50 USD to cover incidental costs and minibar, and of course this is refunded when you check out. I would suggest this hotel to anyone who enjoys a good night life and wants to be in the business district
Michael R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Centrally located in Makati for business

internet, location, staff
8.7
enjoyable place for business and pleasure, attentive staff, respond to needs and requests
Jesus D. Groups Spain, August 3, 2013
Everything okay, very close to the center of makat

Clean, big rooms and good staff
7.7
Everything okay, very close to the center of makati
Yeonju Y. Groups South Korea, August 1, 2013
bad location for a family trip

very different room conditions.
5.3
Except that, the money for the night was cheap so it was okay. But I would not choose this hotel if I visit minila again.
Gregory H. Business travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
Great hotel all around

Great restaurants clean pool
7.7
We enjoyed our stay very much.. great little pool and adequate gym
Francisco G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
bad service at first world prices

room size, fairly clean, comfort
4
First off, their hotel IT personnel couldn't hook my smartphone up to their wifi and blamed it on my phone's MAC address which was "incompatible" with the philippines internet protocols... which is ridiculous since I was hooked up to the wifi at a nearby local korean restaurant not an hour before I checked in. Secondly, their IT personnel were strangely nonexistent and didn't really offer much help or service whenever I needed help with their computers in their business room. Room service was bad, they messed up my order and overcharged for their breakfast menu. If you order room service from their menu be sure to articulate to them that a breakfast menu entree is supposed to come with side dishes as clearly stated in their menu or they won't send them to you, in other words repeat back to them exactly what's supposed to be included in their menu or they'll just send you the entree and try to overcharge you. Their hotel personnel are arrogant and pompous, they will treat you like a 3rd class person if you are not dressed nicely, at a best western in the philippines of all places lol. Do not take the hotel taxi, they will rob you blind by charging ridiculous rates at 700% inflated rates compared to the competition. Bottom line, if you want bad service for first class prices, go with this hotel, if not then you can find a hotel at a 1/3 of the price as this one with better service as I did a day later.
Xidi X. Couples China, August 1, 2013
they give me very old room.
6
they give me very old room.and tell me that dont have other else room have available even when i was checking around 1pm.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - O Lounge The 3F Restaurant offers a wide variety of international cuisineBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05