or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1467 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1467)
Sort by:
George P. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Great hotel, close to Airport, nice room.

Location, large room and friendly staff
8
This is a Great hotel, close to Airport, nice room large room and friendly staff
Jean-Christophe R. Solo travelers France, May 26, 2014
First time there, very nice room

Room design Cleanliness Elegance
7.7
Pleasant and value for money is relatively good, although not cheap.
Christopher T. Couples Zimbabwe, May 26, 2014
It was good experience enjoyed the night life

Close to restaurants and bars Price was reasonable Staff was excellent credit to one particular Porter for sure if he is still there I will go back again Thanks to Rachel very efficient & helpful
6.7
Pretty good just the weather was so hot thanks to aircon
Ian A. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Will definitely stay here again

Quality location with access to wide range of entertainment while very convenient to the business centres of Makati Close to Major shopping Malls and quality restaurants
9
Very comfortable with no problems and good staff the breakfast was very good from relatively small selection of good quality food the omelets were great.
Koji K. Couples Japan, May 21, 2014
Very convenient for both night life and business.

Good location, comfortable room, good security
9
Good location amid red,right area, close to Makati business region, with verious restaurants, from MacDonald to Japanese restaurants in walking distance.
Vincent N. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
It was pleasant.

Good size of room, close to the new Century Mall, Cheap
6
For the second time,a room boy knocked on the door and asked "Is everything ok?" even though we did not complain or ask for anything. The first time we stayed there a room boy tried to barge in using his own duplicate key. That time, the room boy said he just wanted to check if the ref was fully stocked. I reported it both times to the front desk but the girl behind the counter just shrugged. I rate them ZERO for safety.
Jon T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
excellect extended my stay

staff location price
8
convinient to shopping, nightlife and restaurants
Merlin D. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
Good location at the top of the strip.

Easy to navigate up and down. 24hour shop close by. Easy food option too.
6.3
Sami A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 10, 2014
very nice hotel good location

all things to me ok
9.7
Wayne R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
u get what u pay for

location, location, location
6.7
the stay was ok, i made reservation and had to leave for 2 days and was promised my room when i returned, not so, when i returned they double charge me for the room, just cannot trust people there. Btw, i left this hotel and went to another one block away and got it for half the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04