Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2474 reviews

1948 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2474)
Sort by:
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2016
nice guest friendly hotel
6.7
room was clean and large with a comfortable bed. near many bars and restaurants, thought the neighborhood looked a little rough, it was safe and fun. hotel allows overnight guests without any hassle.
Ena G. Solo travelers France, March 4, 2016
STAFF ATTETITUDE
5
Staff is not attentive except for the foreigners as I'm a Filipina with French Passport they just don't care I'm still a Filipina for them specially in the reception desk.Staff doesn't know how to greet the guest specially once again in the reception.Room cleaners is not good they even forgot to vacuum my room 1 day I know it as just the night before I went in a wedding and of course there was some confetti's stayed in my dress next day I went out the whole day & when I came back in the room there's a lot of confetti's in the floor.Management should train their people specially in the reception desk.
Stephen C. Couples Australia, March 4, 2016
Location

Location, Staff, Price
7
Got my usual standard queen room, there was no bathtub plug working and the water temperature did not get too hot....apart from this, it is still in the best location for me and close to bars and nightlife
Timothy S. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2016
Best Western great value for money
5.3
I had an extended stay at Best Western Oxford Suites in Makati and it was pleasant and comfortable. The hotel has good facilities and is located close to the night life in Burgos Street . I will stay again at Best Western because the hotel is good value for money and the staff are always helpfull and polite .
Hsianglin H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 1, 2016
terrible accomodation
2
i would not live there again
John I. Solo travelers United States of America, February 29, 2016
Nice Hotel

large comfortable rooms, its location, night life
8.7
We are repeat customers. As usual our stay was comfortable, relaxing and affordable. The suites is centrally located and convenient. Their buffet breakfast is very good, with a cook preparing eggs to your liking. We always enjoy staying here.
James A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 29, 2016
Its Okay
4.7
Its Okay. Great price. But it is the red light district. It's either for you or not for you. That said, everything works in the hotel room. Wifi is strong.
Dennis G. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2016
Nice

Location. .room...clean
8.7
Martyn W. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2016
Martyn's experience
6
Loved the spacious room, the breakfast was perfect. Nice and quiet hotel. Staff were impeccable!!!
Stephen C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2016
Cold food

Good staff , clean toilets, good rooms
5.7
Good comfortable stay
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1948 reviews Next page
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BallroomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04