or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1428 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Jeff S. Families with young children Canada, March 11, 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Had a great view of the whole city, the buffet breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly.
9.7
We were only at this hotel for 2 nights and everything was what I expected from a Best Western which is why I chose it.
Kian Z. Groups Germany, March 10, 2014
always the same.close to bars good value for money

location, location, location
6
value for money, close to seedy bars. friendly staff. internet access
Randal V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Night life hotel

great location, clean room, helpful staff
8.7
Quick check in, even as early as 9AM. This hotel is close to the night life and some really good restuarants and bars. I was able to walk everywhere I wanted to go and didn't have to walk far to get there.
John B. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
Always a good hotel for a short stay im Manila

Location, staff, room
7.3
A stay there is always good but the wifi leaves a little bit to be desired
Randal V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Right in the center of the fun.

Location, location, location
8.7
The room was good, friendly staff. Right in the middle of all the night life. It is also close to some very good bars and resturants.
Terence N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Ok

Near to food & entertainment
5.3
My first time in Manila and this area is filled with sleazy entertainments. However, Burgos area looks quite safe with armed securities.
Christopher C. Business travelers Canada, February 25, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

location, cost and comfort
6.7
I've stayed here many times in the past and this hotel never let's me down. The location to nightlife is second to none. Room is nothing fancy, but it's comfortable.
Lindsay W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Good location for the busy nightlife and CBD

Location and price
6.7
Gerard B. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Had a great time in the Makati district

The location, front desk service,
6.3
My stay was good, but disappointed in the room, the hotel is getting old and in need of major renovation.
Aprelle D. Business travelers Philippines, February 19, 2014
Business trip in Makati

Very centrally located at the heart of Makati
7
I stayed here on a business trip in Manila. It was ok, the aircon in my room was either freezing or too hot. Tried to asked them to fix it they said there were no problem. Internet was slow inside the room. The hotel is right on Burgos street so it was a bit noisy at night. There's a very good sports/american restaurant next to it, Filling Station is my all time favourite restaurant when visiting Manila. Try their eggs benedict.. its to die for! :p

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02