Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1483 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1483)
Sort by:
Hoang T. Couples Vietnam, April 30, 2014
Be aware of uncreditted taxi driver

Close to Makiti' attractions, attentive staffs, affordable price
7.3
The Best Western Oxford Suites Makati locates near the centre of Makati, but the surrounding is a little bit noisy at night. Facilities of the hotel are in good condition. The TV is too old, but it is not a big deal to me.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
Excellent value for money

1,Staff (EXCELLENT) 2,Cleanliness (EXCELLENT) 3,Room Size (GREAT).
9
A very comfortable hotel with easy access to all one's need.
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Getting worse

Near Makati
2
I come to Manila every 3 months and have quite often stayed at this hotel. Just like its sister hotel, A-Venue Suites, the maintenance of the hotel is getting worse. Rooms look old, hot water in the shower goes off and on, the gym has most of the equipment broken. It almost looks like they are closing down soon. Even though I have stayed with them the past few years, I don't think I will return. There are many better hotels in the vicinity.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
friendly place to stay

staff, very clean, good value for your $
9.7
I use Best Western Hotels all over Asia this hotel is one of the best. I think its rates at least as a 4.0 star hotel. The restaurant lets this hotel down.
Kerry M. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
was comfortable

location ,, nightlife,,quiet nights
8
i always like staying there
Daniel V. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
It was good

It was good
6.7
George-Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
City Nightlife

The staff are hospitable, courteous, and friendly.
8.3
Pleasant and enjoyable.
Paul F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
In Transit

convenient, budget, breakfast
7
Mellow, pretty action packed outside in the evenings
Yung H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Good location, nice room, value or money

location, value, convenience
7.3
Neil H. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
wonderful hotel. Great food attentative staff

Food, cleanliness of the hotel, staff
9.3
Fantastic. I have stayed here three times now and have enjoyed each stay. I've said in another posting about the night clubs surrounding the area. There's plenty if that's your thing. It's close to fast food and other useful stores.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06