or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social Events Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documents Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business District Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century Mall Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell Powerplant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Museum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry Services Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room Amenities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1760 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1760)
Sort by:
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Never to stay there again

cheap, location
4.7
Not satisfied with the hotel. Air conditioner wasnt working and no hot water. When I booked the hotel, I thought I was going to get a 2 beds but gave me just 1.
Ronald C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2014
Nice Hotel but with old standards

Comfy, Clean and Great Location
6.3
Just another stay in another regular hotel. TV was small, didn't smell nice when I first came into the room but the smell went away when I turned on the AC. But the room I was in was comfy and haven't had any issues checking in or out. Overall it was OK.
Ahmed B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
New experience at Makati, Phillipines Dec 2014

Location , friendly staff and surrounding area
7.7
Reasonable and enjoyable
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
good location and eassy access by taxi

easy to get taxi , good room and good wife connection
7.7
pleasant stay with overall good environment
Shannon J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
Great Location

Location, Nightlife, Clean
9
Henrik W. Solo travelers Germany, December 22, 2014
Good hotel in the middle of the nightlife

Location, Staff, high floor
8
Overall good hotel, a bit old and need of refurbishment, but considering locating in the heart of the red light district, I don`t think many customers really care. Good and friendly staff performance, higher floors have a nice view.
Rahardjo P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
room is big, clean and comfort

hotel staff(front desk,room boy,cleaning service are good people
7
One thing that I personally feel not comfort is about the air condition in the room Thia is about the position of the indoor unit in to low. That cause the blowwed air from the unit of the aircon reach to the body directly even persons were lying in bed.
Steve K. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Pleased with my stay.

Price, Staff, Comfort
8.3
What I expected. Disappointed that I couldn't add the breakfast on to my room tab, or pay with credit card at the restaurant. Was told it was because I had booked on Agoda.
Cheng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
old hotels

fast service and okay wifi. Breakfast
5.3
Barry S. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Equipment upgrade

Staff , location , cost
8
I stayed In 2 different rooms at this hotel during my stay in the phillipines And both rooms had at best Luke warm showers and both toilets blocked

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06