Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ballroom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social Events Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documents Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1943 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Anastacio C. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2015
Location & cleanliness

At the heart of Makati. Ideal for business with leisure & shopping
10
Very good except that we had a hard time locating the hotel because the signage is too small for a big building. The taxi driver cannot find the hotel because its difficult to see the signage because its too small. I hope they change it to a bigger signage so it can be easy to find.
Anastacio C. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2015
Cleanliness & location

Near Greenbelt, Landmark & Glorietta. Walking distance to DTI Office & all banks. Many foodchains nearby.
10
We enjoyed our stay. The only thing not good is the signage of d hotel. It is very small for a very big. The taxi driver has a difficult time looking for d hotel because of d very small signages. We have to ask several persons before locating d hotel. Those who like night life they can stay in dis hotel because d streets below has all kinds of bars. Overall we enjoyed our stay. I can stay again in dis hotel. I can also recommend dis hotel to my friends. I will just give them direction on how to locate dis hotel
Wael A. Couples Yemen, May 1, 2015
I really like the hotel

Everything
9.3
I enjoyed their
Daniel W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2015
Good location for single travelers for fun in Maka

Location, Staff, Room Size
8.3
Excellent location for Makati, in the middle of the party district of Makati.
William H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2015
Great location and room not to bad.

Check in, Air Con, Towels
8.3
I only had a quick overnight stay but it was ok. The check in process was fast and the room was clean. Did not eat this time so I can't say much about the food. Great location if your plan is to party on P. Burgos.
Jona J. Couples Canada, April 29, 2015
nice hotel

location, staff,
8
Richard S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
Reasonable hotel but with issues

location good, staff good, rooms ok
6
major issue with noise. Rooms aren't well insulated and the street outside is busy until 5am+. Overall adequate but bear in mind the noise factor!
Thomas M. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2015
At least 4 Star Hotel

Staff, Price, Cleanliness
9.3
EXCELLENT
Fresneil C. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2015
average stay

housekeeping, 2 bottles of water as a complimentary daily , view
5.7
I was disappointed at first. Receptionist were not considerate despite of 14 hour travel without enough rest waited for an hour before giving me a room. And the room was near to a residential building, the tv cause me headache obsolete for a good hotel, the led timer was an hour late, also seems front desk staff were very hospitable and good only to foreign guests. On check out we were nearly charged that we did not eat or take in the minibar. I am very grateful to staff who make a way transferring me to other room in 21st floor gives me a good rest and more privacy.
Dale C. Couples Canada, April 25, 2015
Nightlife Central.

Location to malls. Location to restaurants. Location to airport. With a metered AC taxi you are within walking distance or driving distance on the cheap. Fares are typically 100 to 300 pesos.
8.3
Clean rooms....shower/bath dated but clean, lots of hot water. Friendly professional staff. The hotel is a good bargain. Variety stores with 100 meters mean if you drink out of the fridge or eat snacks....you pay THEIR price and you must be either lazy or tired. You are in "red light" district so if your new to this sub culture you may be offended. That being said the Filipinos do not tolerate disorder or raging drunks - they get a quick exit by Police/ Security or a local/foreigner will see that nonsense via a TKO. Saw two drunken Saudis knocked out COLD by a Metro Manila Officer when they spat beer on his shoes. Witnesses applauded. So in conclusion....visually exciting area of town....safe and secure hotel that is a 300 peso ride to airport with tip (non rush hour which is 11pm to 5am) otherwise add 100 to 300 pesos....not bad when this mere dollars. USE metered TAXI and INSIST it is ON. Eat at Tapa King for easy peasy breakfest. Ayala Triangle close for us athletic types....a mini park close to nice coffee shops. Enjoy Manila...a real city with real people....harder to come by in North America.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BallroomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05