or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1423 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1423)
Sort by:
Dennis P. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Great Accom.

Location, Value, Staff
10
For what I was looking for the location was great. A steady 15 minute walk to Greenfields shopping and in amongst the night life for the evening.
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
bad hotel

nothing
10
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
clean ,good location easy access to transport

quiet within busy area, food available nearby, no problem of transport
8
not recommended for family because of it nearby entertainment activity.
Timothy S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Good location for nightlife.

Location, cold air conditioner, clean room
7
My stay at Oxford was ok, it would have been better if they did not put me in an old room. If you are going to stay at this hotel ask for a newer room don't stay in the old room. The tv was small, the air conditioner was noisy, the bed was too soft, the carpets are dingy, and the in room safe had buttons you could not read. If you stay at one of the newer rooms at this hotel it should be fine, just don't stay in the old non-renovated rooms.
Scott A. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2014
Stay was good, except for the typhoon

clean, reasonable price, good location
8
stay was good, We checked in Late so they upgraded us to the Presidential Suite. We had from row tickets to watch the typhoon out all those windows.
Jeff T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
If you're looking for night life adventure hotel

Next to red light district
4.3
WARNING sign should be put on to alert Family with kids not to stay at this Hotel. It is dirty with cockcroahes in room and working gals walking in front of hotel soliciting customers.
Tuan H. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2014
Two thumbs up. Love this hotel

Price, location, service
10
Wonderful stay. I will always stay here. Best hotel for me.
Ernest A. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
Last time to ever stay here again!
3.3
The only good thing was leaving. Room had lots of ants in it. I have stayed there many times and they refused to give me a late checkout. They charged me a half day rate for 1/4 day late exit. They show no customer appreciation and dont even care if you come back or not. No way to do business! I will never go back there again.
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2014
2 days

many restourant, near to mall, many ladyboy
3.7
Rosemarie H. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
Centrally located in the entertainment area.

Location, Price and Entertainment
7.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06