Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1491 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1491)
Sort by:
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
over night stay

I like the fast in and out service and also clean room and friendly staff
8
my overnight stay was great fast in and out service...friendly staff and the location great for a nightlife also close by fast food places as well near ayala mall..
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2014
A pleasant surprise

Friendly and helpfulness of the staff. Comfortable rooms. Price.
9.7
Enjoyable and relaxing.
Harbans S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Good Stay

Price, Location and Staf
5.7
Good stay except that the Gym equipment such as the threadmill really needs upgrading such that it will be working and not breakdown often. regards
Timothy S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
Good location for the night life of Makati

Good location, flat screen TV, cold airconditioner
7.7
Room was ok, just a little bit small, but at least it was a room that was upgraded and not one of the old rooms.
Christopher W. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Excellent value location and very professional

Location, the value and professsional staff
8
The Best Western Oxford Suites in Makati was truly professional in every sense in the word. Upon arrival I was given a welcome drink and my bags where brought up to my room while I finished it up. The room was fully equipped with every a business traveler can use along with very consistent internet. The price was very reasonable considering the quality of the room, it's location and the professional treatment you get for your money. I would highly recommend this hotel for solo and business travelers alike as it's right next to Burgos if you are looking for nightlife and if not, central located within walking distance of Greenbelt for shopping and dining.
Thomas J. Solo travelers Sweden, September 19, 2014
Location is great at Burgos

Location, location, location
8.3
Mark R. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
A very comfortable stay

Staff friendliness, staff efficiency, room quality
9.3
Stayed for two nights in executive queen room. The room was well appointed and very clean. Location in Makati was ideal. Airport pickup was smooth and the car clean and driver very courteous. The staff were very friendly, helpful, efficient and courteous. I recommend the Oxford Suites as good value.
Kian Z. Business travelers Germany, September 12, 2014
again the same hotel

friendly staff, familiar staff close to entertainment
6.3
value for money, considering you are in manila. dont expect high standard but everything works more or less ok
Paul E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Classy Hotel

The location, satff and service
10
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was there 4 days and found the hotel to be the best location. Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. Hotel lounge is a nice place to eat and watch the activities.
Raju B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
Good Location , No good food , Good staff

Good location , good staff and big rooms
7
Perfect for night life .If you are family person with kids try different hotel. if you are night life lover best place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03