My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1328 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1328)
Sort by:
Neil H. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
wonderful hotel. Great food attentative staff

Food, cleanliness of the hotel, staff
9.3
Fantastic. I have stayed here three times now and have enjoyed each stay. I've said in another posting about the night clubs surrounding the area. There's plenty if that's your thing. It's close to fast food and other useful stores.
Daniel K. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
not worth it

location
6.7
Bugs infested. Noise distraction at all hours.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
So-so

Location only.
5.7
The stay was okay I suppose.
Stephen C. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Good hotel, room was ok

close to bars/restaurants, nightlife and shopping close by
6.7
Ok room good size, close to everything there in burgos street
Leif M. Business travelers Norway, March 24, 2014
A well functional hotel located in Makati

location, great rooms and staff
8
The hotel gives great accommodation and are located in the heart of Makati's night life and only few minutes from greenbelt another place with great restaurants and bars - also Glorietta shopping mall is just 15minutes walk away
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Friendly efficiency

Location, Staff, Location
8.7
Great stay, quality staff, ideal location. A short stay made very easy and comfortable by staff who understand customer needs without being too pushy. I will be back.
Robert L. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2014
It was OK

Business Center
8.7
The room was excellent and the place is centrally located. Only negative thought is the price for laundry service is very expensive compared to other hotels I have stayed in
You W. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Great Hotel

Good Loaction, Friendly & helpful staff * Value for money
8.3
This is my second visit to this hotel and the rooms are still clean and well kept with comfy bed. The location is great withs lots of restaurant & Bars within walking distance. i will strongly recommend my friends to stay if they want too.
Jeff S. Families with young children Canada, March 11, 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Had a great view of the whole city, the buffet breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly.
9.7
We were only at this hotel for 2 nights and everything was what I expected from a Best Western which is why I chose it.
Kian Z. Groups Germany, March 10, 2014
always the same.close to bars good value for money

location, location, location
6
value for money, close to seedy bars. friendly staff. internet access

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07