Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ballroom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social Events Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documents Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1940 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1940)
Sort by:
John W. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 28, 2015
Happy with my stay

They upgrade me. The food. Location
8.7
No complaints. Upgraded to a great room. The breakfast was delicious. The aircon ok but the vent loose and fall off. Otherwise very satisfied
Virgilio R. Solo travelers Portugal, June 28, 2015
Nice hatel in good location

Location, room size and free wi-fi
6
Overall I did have a good stay in this hotel. Stayed many times in hight floor. The elevators are too slow. This time the wi-fi also slow.
Andreia P. Couples Macau, June 27, 2015
Too much prostitutes

Clean, dim light and toilet was big
5
First impression, too much prostitutes, it was the weird side of makati and i wish i chose a better location!!! Overall, inside the hotel it was good. I liked the room but needs better linens as the photo shows it as a really good room but when i arrived it was quite disappointing. Also, the toilet is big but there are crockroaches! Cmon...three star..keep up with your standards please.
Joseph W. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2015
Great Location, Nice breakfast, Comfortable bed.

Location,Room,Breakfast
7
The location was most excellent! Right in Main District, Meet up with friends at heckle & jeckel for great food and drinks, Clean and comfortable room, smoking allowed on upper floors for decent views. Only problem was the elevator, it would stop on various floors and was drunk! Lol. Good hotel! 3.75 stars for me! Aloha, Joe
Leng P. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2015
Excellence location near to city center n fun

Location n the night life in a commercial area n feels safe
8
Great place if you dont need to travel too far becoz of the traffic jams. Otherwise great hotel n value for money with excellence hotel rooms
Ismael D. Business travelers Spain, June 23, 2015
Surprise

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati
2
This is a second part of my previous review since i stayed twucw in the same week, actually in my first stay had no problem like all the other seversl before, the reason why the " manager " said that he didn't talk to me the first time is basically because he didn't want to admid in frint if the front desk staff that he had offered me to stay in the hotel at the same rate than the agoda promotion. . A simply apologize would have been enought instead of lying. One less regular guest for u guys. Thank you
Mai T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 23, 2015
Not worst money

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati
4.3
Nothing
Mary G. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2015
Reasonable hotel

Clean,reasonable rates,accessible location
6
Its a nice stay...were able to relax and enjoy my room.
Ismael D. Business travelers Spain, June 20, 2015
Terrible service
3.3
As a courtesy i talked with the " manager " on check out. i went to the front desk the night before to give the key and her name to make sure she could come to the room without waking me up ( i had cirurgy that night). After the last 2 days been unable to go inside the room after breakfast because our keys weren't update ( 7am ). I had still to see the fake smile face of someone with who i had a conversarion few days before telling me i was a liar and fon't even apologize even once for all the inconvenients. I've been at least 10 times in this hotel before and since they have change the big managment i would not recomended anymore to stay here. Btw. I was also 45 minutes in the toulet after eating a omelette for breakfast. That according to them is also imposible. Well, sorry guys,, as a chef i reconize intoxication for eggs very well.
Thomas A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2015
A good hotel for solo travelers

Located near money changes, restaurants, and bars,
8
It was a comfortable room with coffee maker, refrigerator, and safe in the room. The room has plenty of space with a desk, an upholstered arm chair, and a big closet. They have a live band play in the lounge on certain days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BallroomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03