Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ballroom Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O Lounge
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social Events Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documents Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1888 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, June 1, 2015
Good location

Clean hotel with nice breakfast and good location
8
Duncan A. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
Nice inside,not so outside.

Cool aircon ,nice bed,car park. Quiet at night
7.3
Pleasent night spent here on route to the airport. Lively location for bars and restaurants. Streets full of vendors selling anything from cigarettes to women . This has nothing to do with the hotel of course. I would use again for ease of driving to the airport for an early afternoon flight. Did not eat here so can't comment on the restaurant or the bar. Hot water for the shower although the shower head could do with looking at, no big deal. If you are using the car park hang onto the slip of paper from the parking attendant as you will need it when you check out.
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Egypt, May 31, 2015
Worst location you can ever expect

Housekeeping staff are the best thing
4
Unfortunately stayed there for 6 nights , if you like to be in the heart of the hookers location then it's the place at the hotel door step , on my last day I found that they accommodate me at a non-renovated room although there's no difference in price and when I tried to know the reason behind , the only guy at the reception told me I've no answer , receptionist always give you a yellow smile with no info on whatever you ask about , they always have no accurate answer or accurate help , room I've stayed at very specious on 20th floor , still you can always hear the noise of the hookers spot just under the hotel , 80s TV , very old AC to the extent of using the TV remote to be able to adjust the AC vent , bathroom amenities very poor and very old , not worth the money at all. Not recommend for good people.
Mohamed F. Couples Egypt, May 30, 2015
Worst location

Housekeeping staff really helpful and active
4.7
if you are looking for hookers pick up then this will be the right place , because it's in the middle of the action , I've just found out that they do have renovated and unrenovated ones , they put me in the second one I don't know the reason, room is really specious but very old AC (I had to use the TV remote to adjust the AC vents) 80s TV , very old floor carpet & very old bathroom amenities , after 6 days at Manila I can tell you can find better place with same budget ,,, I chose this hotel based on Agoda reviews but it seems I'm failed been in the hookers action all night long isn't a good thing and starts at the hotel step door ,
Danilo H. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2015
3 star

Great staff who are helpful and action orientated
6.3
Ok
Charles W. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2015
Thank you for your great service

Staff, amenities, privacy
8
Very good
Harbans S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Good Stay

Location, Price and Convenience
6.3
Overall a good stay.
Rachel A. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2015
Overrated

Room size, prompt staff
6.3
It was a nice get away for my fiancée and i. The problem was location. Too urban for my taste. Was looking to feel away from the Philippines than be in an alley way
Potry C. Groups Cambodia, May 27, 2015
Good location, good service, clean and large room,

Smart and pleasure. reshoptionists, nice room,
7.7
Ryan M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2015
Good Hotel and Good Location for Bar Hopping

Location, Staff, and Cleanliness of room
7.7
It's a good hotel at a good location; especially if you like to bar hop. I found the hotel at a discounted rate so if you can catch it at a good price don't hesitate to book.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BallroomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02