Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facade Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Executive Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1482 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1482)
Sort by:
Mark R. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
A very comfortable stay

Staff friendliness, staff efficiency, room quality
9.3
Stayed for two nights in executive queen room. The room was well appointed and very clean. Location in Makati was ideal. Airport pickup was smooth and the car clean and driver very courteous. The staff were very friendly, helpful, efficient and courteous. I recommend the Oxford Suites as good value.
Kian Z. Business travelers Germany, September 12, 2014
again the same hotel

friendly staff, familiar staff close to entertainment
6.3
value for money, considering you are in manila. dont expect high standard but everything works more or less ok
Raju B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
Good Location , No good food , Good staff

Good location , good staff and big rooms
7
Perfect for night life .If you are family person with kids try different hotel. if you are night life lover best place to stay
Abdulmajeed B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 8, 2014
nice location

staff were friendly good location
7.7
Timothy Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
Easy convenience

Staff, Location, value
8.3
Good location, great staff, comfortable rooms
Nasser A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 5, 2014
dont provide suugar coffee in the room

evry thing geting dowen not as before
6.7
it was not bad but not good
David T. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
reliable as usual

location, price and cleanliness
7.3
No complaints, I'll keep coming back!
Joseph D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Wouldn't stay there again

food was decent for the area, staff seemed nice, great location
6.3
Overall, I wouldn't stay here again. The rug in the room smelled terrible and was in need of a cleaning. The towels were old and need to be replaced. My internet password kept expiring and I had to call for a new one every day. The staff was very nice and helpful though, and the location was excellent. I was a bit disappointed but the hotel served its purpose for me. I haven't stayed other places in Manila, but I would definitely try something different next time.
Stephen C. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
3rd stay here

Location, Staff, Room
6
stayed here a few times now due to its location mainly...the rooms are quite nice although the wifi is a little dodgy sometimes and can only connect 1 device. Pretty good as a budget hotel and is close to bars just downstairs and girls if your into that.
Yuta A. Business travelers Japan, August 19, 2014
nice place

none
8
total balance good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Function RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The Location Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05