Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2310 reviews

1823 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2310)
Sort by:
Enrique S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 8, 2016
Room key malfunctioned twice..it can be inproved.

ckeanliness, location, price
8.7
cool. its just the noice on the streets were annoying..taxi eas easy and security is awesome..
Report this review
Clement P. Business travelers India, February 1, 2016
Nice Stay At Oxford

The location is very central. Convineant to move around. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff is very cordial
9.3
Very good. I loved it
Report this review
Paul S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2016
BWH stay

location,friendly,parking
7
very good
Report this review
Wesley R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2016
Nice and adequate

Location, Price, Staff
8.3
Nice location, nice staff, good breakfast. Always noisy in Makati even at 3am. Room Decor is dated. Balcony is nice to have but very small. Gym is nearly useless. Shower hot water stayed hot less than 3 minutes. This hotel is right in the center of Red-light.
Report this review
Harbans S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2016
Good Stay

Location, Price and Convenience
6.7
Good Stay
Report this review
Kenette G. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2016
Best

Clean
10
Report this review
Darren I. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 24, 2016
Not good for kids

Food was good, room was large , free wifi
5.3
Location of the hotel isn't ideal for families with kids, in the evening the bars and street is all lighted up and when getting out at the hotel many girls approach you for massage and more , wasn't suitable for a 5 year old, the food was good but staff performance poor, if ordering food at night the room service is poor and the staff don't reply to your phone calls, wifi connection was alright and the rooms are clean. Would say it's a low 3star hotel designed for solo travelers who are looking for a good night out
Report this review
Ma. S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2016
Good

Staff friendly
7
Report this review
Lawrence L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2016
positives far outweigh negatives

staff, location, familiarity
7.7
i've stayed at the Oxford many times for many nights. definitely my 'go-to' home-away in manila. my latest stay was for most of the month of december. btw, the view from my suite was an excellent spot to view manila's multitude of fireworks on new year's eve. at the Oxford, the staff, especially doormen, bellmen and housekeeping, are exceptionally helpful and welcoming and the manager does all he can to make you feel your business is appreciated. and while i'd have to agree with those reviewers who suggest the place is looking a bit worn -- and it wouldn't hurt to replace half the sheets, towels, and carpets--beneath the blemishes it's still clean, still comfortable, and still welcoming. and i will be back.
Report this review
Richard G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2016
Good

Location, Hospitality and Ambience
9.3
My stay at Best Western Oxford was good. It can be Excellent if the following areas can be improved. 1) WIFI - at present it is only for single device, Can this be made available to multiple devices. When WIFI is connected to my handphone, I cant check emails or do work on my laptop. 2) Hotel Restaurant - The food served at the hotel restaurant needs to be improved both in terms of food choices and also taste.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1823 reviews Next page
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BallroomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DeluxeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Social EventsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Provides internet, secretarial services: duplicating, photocopying and faxing of documentsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ExecutiveBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala Business DistrictBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Century MallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Rockwell PowerplantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ayala MuseumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Laundry ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - In-room AmenitiesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallwaysBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Directory of ServicesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Bed-side TableBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - The O LoungeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Work DeskBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - BanquetBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Banquet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07