or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Zoran A. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Clean rooms

Location, bedroom size, free wifi
7
Good location and hotel, bedroom size is good and room is clean. Would be better if had onsite food.
Narayan R. Solo travelers India, July 2, 2014
satisfactory

Location, Staffs, Ambience
7
Overall it was ok. But the shower and the tap at the CR are need to be changed. It is not at all in good condition and almost most of the rooms are with same condition.
Kashif M. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 2, 2014
Its Average!

Only situated in the city!
6
It was just average snd I am happy no complaints!
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
BW Antel is my HQ in the midst of bustling Manila

location, staff, value
8.3
As usual, the BW Antel was my HQ in the midst of bustling Manila; clean, newer, with efficient, friendly staff.
Maricelle A. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2014
Perfect

Nice pool, nice place and good service
7.3
Steven R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
Great stay!

Location, Value, and quality
7.7
Good location, value, WiFi,pool,rooms, and staff. I didn't try the food so i gave that area a 3. It looks like good quality. The pool was nice! It was refreshing and clean. Room was big and clean. Bathroom was clean and also spacious. They had a kitchenette in the room, but no dishes. You may be able to arrange for them, but I'm not sure. It was pretty much an apartment which was nice. The only issue I had was the lack of security here. This would be a highly recommended place if they would address this... but non the less it was a good stay and worth the nightly rate.
Mary K. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
The hotel has the luxurious feel of the city.

Swimming pools are beyond expectation. The area is relaxing and great for leisure. Location is ideal as it is near a mall. Restaurants are also nearby.
8.3
It has been a luxurious and stress,free staycation.
Muthu K. Couples India, June 29, 2014
Above average

easy access to local restaurants, efficient concierge and easy transport availability
6.3
It was slightly above average. We stayed only for one night. So we did not fully utilise all available services. We ate outside so we were not sure about the hotel restaurant. Overall impression is satisfactory.
Jesus O. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
So far so good.. The room was spacious..

Spacious room Helpful staff Fast check in & check out
4
Good and satisfied... The aircon was just noisy otherwise everything was fine
Zaifuddin M. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Bad experience

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel
3
never will come back. Unlike all the other best western that I have stayed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01