or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3234 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3234)
Sort by:
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
A good stay with amenities, foods and entrainments

Comfortable and nearby supermarkets and malla
7.7
The stay was excellent with comfortable room. Many eating places and convenience stores. Walking distance to the malls and supermarkets
Maynard M. Families with young children United States of America, October 20, 2014
Good location

The location was great. Around century mall, and easy access to shopping
10
Excellent. Staff was great, room service as well
Kirsten R. Groups Australia, October 20, 2014
Great location, great price

location, price and facilities
9
Stayed for two nights only. Bit frustrated at check in when the receptionist told us that there were only non-smoking rooms left and that we would have to pay 500p.night extra for these rooms. We are non-smokers. We refused to pay. Apart from that - staff were amazing, nothing too hard for them. Hotel was in a great location - surrounded by everything we needed.
Celso M. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
One of the affordable hotels within the Makati

Nice location, clean rooms and affordable
7.3
I've been staying in the hotel for the past 4 years but during my last visit my room was in the Serenity Building which is far from the parking area... Good thing, they changed my accommodation to the old building which is near the parking area.
Cristina H. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
Good location!

Wifi, location and bed ;)
7.7
It was just the same as the first time I came here but a much better room and view.
Nabilah A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
good

location, food and room
8
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Mike

Location, Price, and Service
9.7
This is another great hotel in the New Makati area of Manila. The hotel is centrally located near Century City Mall in New Makati. The mall has many good restaurants and shopping as well. The mall also has a movie theater. The staff at this hotel are very professional and provide you with the best service possible. It is a very friendly and hospitable hotel. The rooms are very clean and are very comfortable. I don't know if all the rooms come with a little kitchen area, but every time I have stayed there, my room had a kitchen area. Very convenient!Every time I have stayed at the hotel, I have always felt comfortable and safe. They have an adequate fitness center, and a great pool facility. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is planning to visit the New Makati area of Manila. Its location is idea for shopping, sight seeing, and partying out. Everything is right there for you.
Vincent M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
suite was ok. bathroom was very small.

location. has night market in front during Fridays and Saturdays
7.3
Overall ok
Andreas B. Business travelers Germany, October 12, 2014
No WIFi on 16 th floor

nice rooms, and nice Pool
7.7
Why there s no charger sucket for the mobile phone in the bedroom?
Christopher C. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
Deceiving

Just the location
4.3
We booked the 2bedroom only. Very disappointed as the pictures are not the same as the room they provided. They said we can only give what is available. This should have been communicated earlier, we had no choice but to take it. Room was so small, not worth the price. Free parking for only 1car.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01