or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3207 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3207)
Sort by:
Rose B. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, staff, room
7.7
Nice
Fook L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Good ,nice place

nice location , best food around , and entertain everywhere
8
very good nothing to complaint
Lea P. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2014
Comfy Stay

Near mall ans grocery, clean and comfortable
7
Near mall ans grocery, clean and comfortable
Leo A. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2014
First experience using agoda and antel hotel

value for money, number of rooms, location
6.7
The stay is average. The parking is free but it was a hard one to use as it is very small for a parking slot. Moreover, the airconditioner in our master bedroom is not working ok. it is even making ice and the sound is really terrible. We just opened the door so that the air from the sala will just enter our room. In addition, it took a long while to check out even though it was only few people checking out and it was 8am in the morning of Sunday. It even took 45 minutes to wait for their staff to check our room and finally got the heads up to get out of the hotel
Amelia G. Families with older children Canada, September 19, 2014
Good location.

Location, location, location
8
Good
Ali A. Business travelers Bahrain, September 17, 2014
Best Location in Makati

Location, friendly staff and good rooms
9.3
Thuis is my second stay in this hotel it was great the staff are very friendly and the location amazing
Reynaldo C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Awesome for singles!

Location, size and value for money
8.3
The stay was good. Didn't expect the living room and kitchen area.. It was on a good location for both local and int'l food plus groceries and other personal shopping....
Zaidi A. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Hotel occupied with mosquitoes

City centre, clean room and friendly staff
8.7
Everything is jusf fine except there are a bundle of mosquitoes in our room. I took one bedroom suite. And it keep happened every evenings. 2nd day, the housekeeper sarcastic asked me "u wanna spray mosquitoes again?" with his annoying smile. LOL!! I cant stand if there's mosquitoes or bugs in my hotels room. The staff are very friendly. No doubt. Location is nice! I just walk to the mall and to the Hard Rock cafe.
Brendon B. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 15, 2014
Clean & Tidy

Location, rooms
7.7
Hotel was nice, rooms were comfortable although my shower was cold for the duration of my stay. The air conditioner in the bedroom leaked all over the floor so I left a towel on the floor to mop it up, room service came to make up my room, removed the towel and let the air conditioner leak all over the floor again.....
Ching W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
wonderful hotel

nice staff, clean room and nice location
10
nice staff, clean room and nice location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01