or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2811 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2811)
Sort by:
Jan B. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
nice

clean, close to where we wanted to be, value for money
8
stay was ok ... no issues encountered
Vidar V. Families with young children Norway, May 27, 2014
Room needs a renovation but ok hotel

Cheap. Close to my embassy
7.3
Hotel could not provide a children seat in the transport to and from hotel. So my first impression, when picked at the airport, was negative. My child safety comes first. And I found out later that this is not a child friendly hotel. The "play house" (can't remember the name they called it) was a disgrace. Breakfast was terrible but room service food was superb! Beds where OK, shower heads should be cleaned, not much water coming out of them due to calcium. Rooms needs renovations, wall paper peeling off here and there. But I liked staying there nevertheless, nice big rooms. I will probably come back....
Paloma D. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
Just ok, value for money, you get what you pay for

Fairly good location, value for money, choice of pools
6.7
It was fine, good value for money
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
two rooms condo hotel

i like the two room condo hotel
6
returning guests. preferred with 2 rooms condo hotel in this are. clean and comfort.
Danica P. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
Perfect for Groups

Value for Money
8.7
It was great as always. We don't expect too much because we've been here before. Not that complete compared to other serviced apartments. This one has microwave, small ref, sink, and free coffee/tea. Not spacious as well. We booked 2 rooms so everyone can sleep comfortably. Beds inside the rooms are the best, comfy fluffy and clean. Swimming pool is cold and clean too. Average hotel for people who does not expect that much.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
This centrally located newer hotel is convenient

location, next to entertainment district, staff
8.3
As usual, the BW Antel is my HQ of calm in chaotic Metro Manila next to entertainment and restaurants.
Rogeelene R. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
fun

attentive staff, nice swimming pool, fast check in and check out
9.3
Christopher W. Groups United States of America, May 25, 2014
Great value for a week appointed one bedroom suite

Location near entertainment, modern suite with a great value
9.3
I was upgraded to the Serenity Tower which is the most modern. The staff was fast and friendly
Kassem A. Solo travelers Lebanon, May 24, 2014
not friendly atmosphere,, espacially from the staf

twin studio , quick lift,face to sm market
5.7
not cozy, always they are treating the customer if he is violating something, or running after 5 min,,and i had to ask with loud tone of voice to send the room service making the room,, i think their is better with the same cost
Marvin B. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
Awesome!

Very Clean,friendly staff and wide swimming pool.
8
I indeed enjoy staying in this hotel..the price is reasonable and the staff are friendly,the rooms are spacious..I would definitely go back and will highly recommend to my friends to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04