or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3314 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3314)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Not up to the standard

Location were good, restaurents and SM store near by every where.
5.7
Room was quite old, dusty everywhere, bath room broken wall and towel hanger is broken also, towel dirty and torn, before A venue were ok!, hotel management should fitment finish the rooms, now becoming old...dirty...dusty, not worth for me to stay here anymore.
Raquel V. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Perfect and very accesiible

Hotel personel, room, pool
9.7
The staff was very accomodating... Good service.. Perfect place to stay..
Zhong M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Great, if you like grotty bathrooms
5.3
This hotel is a disaster - there's things in it which I would not accept in my own home, much less a purported 4 star hotel I'm paying money for.Grotty bathroom with a trickle of warm water, dripping air-con (little pond comes complementary in rooms), limited WiFi, waiting 10 miutes for the lift - Bathroom is very grotty and has a persistent strange odour - The 'hot' water comes in drips and trickles - Air-conditioners (which are not really a/c but window-mounted coolers) drip - A LOT - I had a mini-pond in my bedroom courtesy of the a/c which I syppose I could rear some koi in - Waiting 10 minutes, on average, for one of ONLY two lifts that serve 24 floors - WiFis is horrendous (no LAN cable available too) - One snarky male staff in the mornings - Exposed TV cables - Carpark design is horrible - and there's no lighting on most days (great if you are into the dungeon feel)
Ajit A. Couples India, November 1, 2014
Location

Good
7.3
Chrisrian B. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Bad Experience with the staff

Room is complete, nice lobby, comfy bed
5.7
It was one of my worst experiences that started with the guard on duty. I pulled up in my car along the lobby so i can start unloading and check in but he asked me to move the vehicle even if i told him that i am booked in the hotel. No bell service approached us to unload, no welcome greeting from anyone but when a foreigner passes by, they greet and also give a hand shake. I felt very discriminated even if i was in my own country. Then once we got up to the room, we were settling in, My wife called the front desk to ask if she can have her dress pressed, the front desk employee tried to cover the mouthpiece of the phone but failed coz my wife heard her say in the local dialect "this person is so irritating" we comfronted the management about this. We were upgraded to a different room but for us it was very degrading, the fact that a hotel product is service and to be told that ruined our day. Having a room upgrade doesnt and will not justify what had happened from our arrival till the phone conversation. Worst experience ever.
Roderick R. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2014
Clean rooms. Courteous staff. What more could you

Clean rooms. Friendly staff
9.7
Awesome
Georg T. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
Disappointing

Housekeeping Friendly doormen Reception
7
We were looking forward to our holiday but when we arrived we had no hot water, TV in living room wasn't working, when returning to our room Cockroaches were evident, Air Conditioner remote would not work and no snackbar was available.Reception finally sorted out the problems but the room should have been perfect from the start.
Chrisrian B. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
worst hotel service

location and room
5.3
Worst service ever! I had to confront the management because of their very rude security guard and receptionist
Radek L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, October 29, 2014
very comfortable stay

comfort clean good location
8.3
good location in Makati only one note - 3 repections and never known which tower is used
Michael D. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Bestwestern Antel Makati

The staff was excellent, far better than most in my travels, Location was perfect for my visit, General appearance was very nice in common areas
7
The room was fine and functioned well as a simple place to crash. But anything beyond that was a stretch. The staff had some sort of room down the hall and around the elevator from me, constant loud music as they never close door all the way. Since the hallways are all bare floors and walls with no fabric to dampen noise it carries all over the place. I had to ask the desk on several occasions to check the noise level and they did, but i should not have to complain for staff noise. The water pressure is horrible and made it difficult for my GF to even rinse conditioner out of her hair. There is no tub, perhaps an oversight and i missed that when booking. Its shower only and very small cramped bathroom. The tile work in the bathroom is just shoddy looking and while it is probably clean, it does not look it with black grout stains. I cannot stress how good the staff was at taking care of our needs. They are simply working in an outdated facility doing a great job of it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04