Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 (A.Venue) Makati Avenue, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Suites
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms only Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue Suites
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3725 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3725)
Sort by:
Rafael R. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
value for money

the hotel is situated near the mall, restaurants and super market.
8
Stayed for a couple of times already and will stay here again.
Report this review
Herbert A. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Relaxing stay

Pool, near makati cbd
7.3
Relaxing stay with family over the Lenten season
Report this review
Jeepy T. Business travelers Nepal, April 3, 2015
NOT WORTH

location, location. location
4.7
Only the location is quite good, in Makati, the red light/business district in Manila, bit annoying all the woman and ladyboys that offer you "massage" The hotel is absolutely overrated, the pool is most of the day dark because of the location on the 4th floor between 2 buildings, the gym of the tower were i had my "suites" was practically a small stinky hole, food was not worth, better eat in all the restaurants around the hotel, do not pay for the breakfast, food was awful, i defenetly do not suggest at all this hotel, better stay anywhere else
Report this review
Kenneth B. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2015
Nice place to stay

The staff the food the room
8.3
It was very nice hope to go back again..I like the location it's really in a place that if u want to go shopping u can or if you want to find a place to eat u can as well..
Report this review
Ricardo G. Business travelers United States of America, April 2, 2015
great location for the buck..

Reasonable rates for two bedroom units.
7.7
Pleasant and Very conviently located on the strip of makati ave.
Report this review
Xanthin S. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2015
Great hotel and staff.

Nice rooms, location and friendly staff.
10
very good
Report this review
Cheng G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
location and good place for business traveler !

convenience with good location !
6.3
this my 5 or 6 time staying this hotel ! as is convenience if you need anything SM grocery just right in front of hotel entrance ! plenty of restaurant surrounding and shopping mall just behind ! walking across is red light district and drinking bar !So lady if your hubby telling you or any excuse for short walk be aware !! ha.ha..
Report this review
Roland A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
best western experience

Location , value for the money , service
10
I was really surprised by the hotel . I have no negative things to say because I paid really low for a high quality hotel . Initially I thought it was going to be a 3.5 star hotel just like the ones here in the us . it was actually more like a 4 star hotel . The hotel is stratigically located right next to a mall and many restaurants . Right when you step out there will be an SM mini mall and numerous bars . If you would like to go out at night the bars are 5 mins away by taxi . The room I had had a living room and two split type airconditioners with a microwave, mini bar and two sinks . All for 2800 after tax, I think I got a steal through Agoda ... Air port was also only 30 mins away with heavy traffic .. Probably around 10 without traffic ... I'd definitely stay and recommend my friends to stay here . What a steal
Report this review
Erika L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
You get your money's worth

Location, staff, comfort
9
I wish they wash the curtains once in a while. It was obviously dirty. Overall, my experience was great.
Report this review
Horrie P. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
Very good place to stay. Great location.

Desk staff very helpful. Rooms spacious, Room contained a kitchette,
8
Very Pleasant, Missed my international flight from Sydney. Sent an e-mail to front desk advising my situation and requested that my booking remain active as I would arrive next day. Reservation staff acted on my request and I was able to check in the next day without any problem. Concierge staff always willing to help with luggage and transport requirements.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel ManilaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out Sofa BedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork, are available upon request. Please contact our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork are available upon request. Please contact our Front DeskBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited in some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rafaelo Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Terra Function Room, located at the 4th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Milano Function Room, located of the 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With Higher ceiling, can have a divider for smaller requirements of space, located on the 5th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toscana Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Veneto Function Room, located on the 4th Lower level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Condotti Function Room, located on the 4th Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - BathrobeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - I-pod dockBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Laundry Services are available kindly call our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rain shower feature in some roomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Hangers in the closetBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pair of slippersBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Electric kettle with coffeeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out sofa bed in some of our suitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Complimentary Bottled WaterBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - MIni Fridge and Minibar in roomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Private closet with safety vault

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07