Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 (A.Venue) Makati Avenue, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Interior Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Reception Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Interior Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Interior Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Interior Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Buffet Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Interior Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3788 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3788)
Sort by:
Patrick J. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
great location

pool, comfy room, location
9
It's always great. We always choose this hotel to have vacation during long weekend.
Report this review
Danissa A. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Amazing location

location, room size, price
6.7
Report this review
Ronald R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2015
Great hotel- great location!

The staff were outstanding-can't do enough to please the guests! Commendable!
10
I was well rested prior to my trip back to US. Great restaurants close by at Century City mall.
Report this review
Jayaram M. Families with young children India, May 1, 2015
1 bedroom

spacious room and top floor and in main area of city.
6
Parking was available and loads of restaurants n shop's nearby.easy access to main areas in city.
Report this review
Arthur L. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Fav Hotel

Location, clean , safe
7.3
As Usual.. My fav Hotel,
Report this review
Karla V. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2015
Read this review and nothing else!

location, staff, rooms/ammenities
9
Best Western Antel Hotel is my top choice when I'm in Manila for business trips. For one, you come out of the hotel and there's always a taxi waiting for you (with their staff taking note of the plate #). The staff make sure they attend to your needs (Mart and Allan need to be promoted by management really). Next, there's a gym and two swimming pools if you feel the need to indulge your health. It is beside A.Venue and Century City Mall plus a night market in it's parking area on most night. I suggest you ask to stay in the Serenity Tower as it is much better than the other two towers. I'm a very picky person so if I stay this is a good hotel to stay, believe you me it is!
Report this review
Karla V. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2015
Read this review before you decide!

location, staff, rooms
9
Best Western Antel Hotel is my top choice when I'm in Manila for business trips. For one, you come out of the hotel and there's always a taxi waiting for you (with their staff taking note of the plate #). The staff make sure they attend to your needs (Mart and Allan need to be promoted by management really). Next, there's a gym and two swimming pools if you feel the need to indulge your health. It is beside A.Venue and Century City Mall plus a night market in it's parking area on most night. I suggest you ask to stay in the Serenity Tower as it is much better than the other two towers. I'm a very picky person so if I stay this is a good hotel to stay, believe you me it is!
Report this review
Precious F. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
great hotel

friendly staff, great room, great pool
8.7
Great. Our berdroom was beautiful and clean. However, their towel is too small. The kitchen has only one powerpoint. I have to move the microwave, kettle and coffee maker. Not all tv channels are working. I can hear the loud music across the road. Everything else were great. Overall, it was great stay for us.
Report this review
Bruce J. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Overview

Location
6.7
Just average
Report this review
Alaa A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 27, 2015
Wonderful and very convenient location

location
6
Parking was available and loads of restaurants n shop's nearby.easy access to main areas in city. The hotel was right next to great eateries and things to do...Very convenient!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - ReceptionBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - BuffetBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out Sofa BedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork, are available upon request. Please contact our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork are available upon request. Please contact our Front DeskBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited in some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rafaelo Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Terra Function Room, located at the 4th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Milano Function Room, located of the 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With Higher ceiling, can have a divider for smaller requirements of space, located on the 5th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toscana Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Veneto Function Room, located on the 4th Lower level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Condotti Function Room, located on the 4th Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - BathrobeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - I-pod dockBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Laundry Services are available kindly call our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rain shower feature in some roomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Hangers in the closetBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pair of slippersBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Electric kettle with coffeeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out sofa bed in some of our suitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Complimentary Bottled WaterBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - MIni Fridge and Minibar in roomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Private closet with safety vault

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02