or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3474 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3474)
Sort by:
Ricardo T. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2014
Value for money

Value for money and near CBD
6.3
Prompt service except when checking out which took about 1 hour
Yagna N. Business travelers India, November 28, 2014
could be better for business traveller

clean, good location and friendly staff
8
no table and chair suitablke to work with emails for 1~2 hrs as normally required for business traveller; power point is not located conveniently and not the dual type for round and flat pins; also wifi was not so good; just barely worked.
Marius M. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2014
The best night at the best place

space; price; location
10
We surprised the bride-to-be with a kinky bridal shower. We were somewhat noisy; but there were no complaints. Happy to go back and spend it with the family!
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2014
Worked for the purpose

Location location location
4
It was good enough for what we needed on this trip. Good access, but a bit too loud for anyone reasonable.
Robert C. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
Great location and excellent staff

Convenient Location, Staff, Active Neighborhood
8
Stayed there 4-5 times and like the convenience and great staff. Good value for the money and rooms are of a reasonable quality (Manila standards). I recommend the place.
Kaoru I. Couples Japan, November 26, 2014
Clean, Convienient area

Clean, Convienient area, near from restaurant's street and business area.
8.3
Alesa M. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Not what you'd expect in a Best Western

Agoda half-price discount; room nice and clean; near street food bazaar
7.3
Buffet breakfast definitely isn't worth it. There is almost no Western food. Fruit had run out. No waffles / croissants / bacon / sausages etc. Windows look onto another building. Took forever to get hot water in shower. Located on Makati, but in not-so-good part, although you could walk in about 20 minutes to Ayala. Pool is outside, but surrounded by buildings; only kids would appreciate it. Had to get picked up at 4:30 am outside hotel. (maybe that says more about my naiveté than about the hotel though.)
Pang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Enjoyable experience

Price, location and friendly staffs
8.7
Seemed many tourist chosen this hotel so always fully booked and they have 3 towers I would recommend the Serenity Suites which conveniently connected to breakfast restaurants and spa/gym, etc
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, November 23, 2014
Best hotel we're in yet!

Staffs are always good and friendly, swimming pools, "BARMAN" :)
10
We love this hotel ever! staffs are always friendly and so are the lifeguards around the pool areas. We already lose count how many times we stayed in this hotel and for sure we will stay here again. :)
Maricar E. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
My one and only hotel

Location pool and the room
10
It was a great place to celebrate parties.comfort for the family especially my kids.nice pool.we had so much fun.great value for money.my longtime favorite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05