Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2967 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2967)
Sort by:
Christopher C. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
Best hotel in makati

good location, good service, clean rooms
9.3
Nestor I. Families with young children Philippines, September 6, 2014
Value for Money

Location, View, Space
9.3
My family loved it. We stayed in a two bedroom suite. Service was really good - friendly staff and quick to respond. My kid loved his room (with a nice view of the pool and the city). It's walking distance to our favorite restaurants. Beds were not the best but it's forgivable. Best value for money.
Vijayan M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Great stay, will stay again.

Location, cleanliness, quick response for any complaints you might have.
9.3
Great stay, quick check-in/out. Polite and friendly staff. The best location. Will definitely stay again.
Eduardo V. Business travelers New Zealand, September 5, 2014
Value for money

Location, location, location
8.3
It's clean, comfortable and handy location. The only thing I can suggest to improve service is to provide the basic necessary things like teaspoon for coffee and tea, bowl if you have instant noodles in the mini bar menu and fix the damm shower hose, it keeps leaking and floods the floor in the toilet.
Pat R. Families with young children Ireland, September 4, 2014
My Escapades

Location, 2 br & easy access
6.7
It was all good
Berger M. Families with young children Switzerland, September 3, 2014
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel,

location
6.7
Paul-Andre C. Solo travelers Canada, September 3, 2014
just ok... should be a 3 star...

location
5.7
big security issue, anyone can enter the hotel without being checked... they re-activate twice my room key without asking for an id... 50% of the room don't have water heater! you have to ask for a room with a big water heater. can't believe best western call it a best western plus !
Wavoo S. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Average Business Hotel

Location being near to the Offices I visited
5
There wasn't any serious issue but the quality was just about average, may not represent the 4 star indicted in the Agoda booking website.
Mika H. Couples Finland, September 3, 2014
Good location, but rooms are aging

Location, big rooms, great staff
7
Location is great for this hotel, many restaurants and shops near, easy to get taxi too. Never problems with staff too, they are very professional. I stayed 1 bedroom suite, room had all I needed. But rooms are getting bit old now, specially the aircon. I had to turn off one aircon, because it made so much noise. Shower was bit odd to use too, but no real problem there. Just fix those aircons, please.
Marcelene S. Solo travelers Guam, September 2, 2014
Convenient

complimentary foot spa treatment
7
I stayed on two separate nights after my arrival in Manila and before my departure. It was near a friend so convenient and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06