or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
Danissa A. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2015
My 3rd stay, will be back again

Venue, Room Size, Room Value
7.7
Everything was okay but there were no hot water in both of our bathrooms.
Camille K. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2015
better than expected

location, spaciousness of the room, amenities
8.7
It was better than expected. The room was quiet in contrast to the hussle and bustle of the city. :) will definitely stay again.
Marlon C. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2015
Comfortable stay

location, pool, big rooms
7.3
Very good!
Sorniluz F. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
Worn out and dirty looking towels, tiny bathroom

Location
6
It could have been better if the bathroom was bigger. It was very tiny! There weren't towels. I had to ring and request! When the towels were brought in I realised how old and worn out they were. Dirty looking towels! Can't pull the drapes to the side so you can see outside. They were all fixed. No doorbell. The housekeeping staff had to knock on the door. The only upside is the location although makati avenue the night I arrive was way too congested. Otherwise good location.
Ronald C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
So-so hotel

location, location, location
6.7
Tian C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Reasonable service and quality hotel room etc

Serenity Suite is NICE, Clean,Quiet
6.3
Given a suite room in Serenity Suite. Was quite, clean, comfortable bed and in room facility but no kitchen utensils and cutleries avail.
Rachel K. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2015
my nice stay at The Best Western

good location, staff are friendly and helpfull
9
one of my first choice hotel everytime going to manila and will recomend it to my friends about this hotel.
Arjay M. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2015
Perfect location!!!

Value for money, excellent service and close to everything!!
9
Comfortable, excellent service from the staff and great value for money especially for a suite.
Hyun L. Families with young children United States of America, January 11, 2015
good for the price

indoor pool, location, price
5
It was worth the money. Shower was warm water but not enough pressure. Rooms were smaller than expected. But over all had a good time with the family.
Jacinth C. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2015
Could have been a 5-star, but F&B staff is LAZY

The lobby and the rooms are high quality!
9
It was a random stay booked from Agoda. We chose it because it was rated 4 stars at a very attractive low price. I could have given my experience a 5-star if not for the room service staff we called at 11PM to ask for ice. Upon delivering the ice, we asked if we could borrow a bottle opener to which he instantly says "ay wala na po mam. May humiram din po kasi etc" (Oh sorry we can't provide it. Someone borrowed it) It was obviously a remark of someone who's too lazy to get one for us. He did not even offer to come by at a later time when the bottle opener may already be available. It was very unprofessional. But since it's a small thing I let it pass. I just want to tell the antel staff to be more professional next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02