or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2794 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2794)
Sort by:
Iraida R. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2014
Value for Money

Location, price, spacious room
6.7
Our stay was pleasant, the room was spacious (we got a 1BR) and it was clean enough. The staff was very corteous, they were very generous in giving us a late check-out. There's a pool that the kids can play in, but in certain months it tends to be quite cold. However, we parked our car and it seems that our halogen light was replaced with an ordinary one... I think the intention was to steal it, and make us not notice it (halogen lights cost Php6k per piece). The security administrator said that it was impossible for it to be replaced in their area because the hood would need to be open... But there was no other place we parked out car except in the hotel for the night... Anyway, when you park your car here make sure to check your lights. Aside from that it was a pleasant stay. And it should be noted that no incidence in our room was felt. We felt secured enough in our room even if we were located near the elevator.
Groups July 18, 2014
Good value, comfortable and conveniently located

It has more than the basic amenities of a regular room of a 3 star hotel at the same price. Also, it is conveniently located beside a mall and near plenty of food choices.
8.3
We recently stayed there during the long blackout following typhoon Glenda. The 1BR suite had a living room, dining area for 4, a kitchenette with ref, sink and water heater; a separate AC unit for the bedroom and living room, and 2 tv sets. The room was clean and quite spacious. The hotel itself is located beside a mall with a supermarket and has safe basement parking. I would stay there again and would highly recommend it to friends.
Le T. Groups Vietnam, July 17, 2014
Great hotel with luxury suit and friendly staff

Location. Staff and hotel quality
6
Great stay and definitely recommend to my friends. Breakfast was very simple, nice pool, effective staff, luxury suit for family with young children.
Kenyett J. Groups United States of America, July 15, 2014
Great Condo Hotel

Location Location Location
8
It was great I will return cause close to to the nightlife but away from it too in a very nice area
Shaun W. Groups United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Very good very clean very safe

Good clean safe
9.7
Rogeelene R. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
hotel furniture and fixtures need to be improved.

activity for young children, nice pool, centrally located
6.3
room looked old, rotten and needs renovation. my hotel stay was ok.
Aubrey D. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2014
Not coming back

within Makati , near shopping malls
3.7
Stayed for only 1 night. Room cost not bad for a good location but I should have anticipated the worse as well. I had a stressful check in / out. Incidental deposit is P 3,500??? Are you kidding? Check out took forever, we waited for almost 20 minutes! Front Staff are not well trained and not helpful at all. The room is not well kept and there are bed bugs that gave us uncomfy sleep during the night. Towels are worn out and Shower in the bathroom is not working. Bathroom has molds and dirt stains in the faucet and tiles, actually everything in the bathroom is old. When we went up to the swimming pool, there were no available towels for guest, Called Front desk and they told me that they don’t provide beach towels for guest. Wow! It really pissed me off. Breakfast is below average. The only thing I like about this hotel is the location. Not coming back.
Trevor J. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Well located, friendly staff. basic but clean

Value for money. Location. Safe and clean.
7.7
The stay was fine. easy, relaxed atmosphere. Very well located.
Melani I. Groups United States of America, July 12, 2014
Like the vicinity of this Hotel iTs to all

Cleanliness, value of money and close to restaurant
9.7
Like the services, accommodating.. Nice amenities
Soo C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
It is value for money

It is centrally located and near to nightlife outlets. Also the room is clean and spacious.
8.3
I am very satisfied with the stay as the room is spacious and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07