or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Carsten J. Solo travelers Canada, May 13, 2014
conforterbel an clean surontings

good wifi,clean rooms frindlig staff and centreal location
7.3
It vas the larst two days of travel, stayet there it is clean and central. So I cut get organist for my trip and jus the wifi see the larst fjue tings.
Ria G. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2014
V Hotel

Hotel location, price and good emergency response
7.3
It was very easy for us to go to different places since it is near the train station and taxi is available 24/7. Also, during our stay there was a false fire alarm, but was able to experience the hotel's readiness on such cases, emergency exits are readily available making it very safe for everyone. Only negative comment is that the bathroom is too small and space too tight especially if you have kids with you, but overall, hotel experience was very good!
Osama A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 13, 2014
must visit again

location, price,Staff Performance
8
Paul G. Couples Canada, May 12, 2014
Excellent location in Makati

Spacious Rooms, Nice ammenties, Central Location
9.7
This hotel surpassed my expectations and I was very pleased by how centrally located it was in Makati. We were given a very spacious corner suite with a small kitchenette and seperate bedroom. This hotel is great if you want to explore Makati with many attractions nearby and many nice restaurants very close by. I would stay at this hotel again the next time I travel to Makati.
Valeria G. Solo travelers Portugal, May 12, 2014
good, clean, close to shopping area n restaurants

central, lots of restaurants near the area. close to mall
7.3
Good, been there a couple of times n will be going back when the price is right.
Francis G. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
Great Location....small room

Good location....near everything you need.......Good Lacation
5.7
It's better than our last stay...they now have available parking!!! The rooms are still small....i can barely take a shower because the the CR is so small. I think the hotel was made for dwarves. the only thing i like about the hotel is its location. Its near a mall, great restos and a supermarket....its also near the red light district so thats a plus
David P. Business travelers Canada, May 9, 2014
great service. clean rooms. reasonable price.

2 bedrooms. clean rooms. great value.
9.3
overall, very nice and comfortable stay. 2 bedrooms is a big plus. i enjoyed my stay here.
Donald I. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
Good, comfortable, clean and spacious hotel to sta

New, 1-bedroom apartment and clean
9.3
My stay at the Antel Hotel was pleasant because the room was spacious and comfortable and the building was fairly new (built in 2010) and located in a central location, close to shopping malls and restaurants.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
This centrally located newer hotel was convenient

Location, staff, value
8.3
Best Western Hotel Makati is centrally located, always clean and efficient and reasonable value.
Walter S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 8, 2014
Nice stay

food closeby
6
good memmorable one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03