or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2908 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2908)
Sort by:
Merry C. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2014
It was ok.

Spacious room. Comfortable bed. A couple of minutes away from the shopping malls and other business centers.
6.7
It was ok. Queue during check,in. Malfunctioning shower but can still be used. I liked the spacious room and comfortable bed. I may still consider this hotel if I may have an appointment in Makati area in the future.
Edward P. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable.

nice pools, near at everything and very accomodating staff.
8.7
Overall, it was great. Except that their chanel guide is not updated, there was no Basketball Tv even though it was listed on the guide.
Valeria G. Families with young children Portugal, May 14, 2014
convenient, close to restaurants, shopping

close to supermarket, mall n restaurant
7
Good, had stayed there before and won't mind going back there again
Christina R. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2014
Incredibly amazing & wonderful.It was a great stay

Accommodation , Suite 1 bedroom is great. Agoda is very helpful. Love the place, great staff.
9.3
In General, it was the best place to stay when my husband arrive here in the philippines, he was really really glad i booked such kind of room through agoda. I must say though that restaurant is not that great but our stay is still amazing.
Cheng G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
location and easy excess to public transport.

central location for night life bar / drinks and restaurant .
7.7
check in is handy..actuaaly we arrive early and request for early check in around 7 a.m No problem at all but just need to pay extra for peso 3000 ! ha.ha.but receptionist is friendly ! this is my third time check into this hotel . the reason is close to makati business district. new shopping Mall have open behind the hotel. in-front you have hypermarket (SM) and all local bars and night club. this is a red light place for those people like to adventure them self in Makati ( mean Ichi ) ha.ha..plently of hair salon / nail and massage place / all kind of Japanese and Korean restaurant ! what else you looking for when in Makati ??
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 13, 2014
Not bad It is crowded city

Location Staff Clean
8.3
Carsten J. Solo travelers Canada, May 13, 2014
conforterbel an clean surontings

good wifi,clean rooms frindlig staff and centreal location
7.3
It vas the larst two days of travel, stayet there it is clean and central. So I cut get organist for my trip and jus the wifi see the larst fjue tings.
Ria G. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2014
V Hotel

Hotel location, price and good emergency response
7.3
It was very easy for us to go to different places since it is near the train station and taxi is available 24/7. Also, during our stay there was a false fire alarm, but was able to experience the hotel's readiness on such cases, emergency exits are readily available making it very safe for everyone. Only negative comment is that the bathroom is too small and space too tight especially if you have kids with you, but overall, hotel experience was very good!
Osama A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 13, 2014
must visit again

location, price,Staff Performance
8
Paul G. Couples Canada, May 12, 2014
Excellent location in Makati

Spacious Rooms, Nice ammenties, Central Location
9.7
This hotel surpassed my expectations and I was very pleased by how centrally located it was in Makati. We were given a very spacious corner suite with a small kitchenette and seperate bedroom. This hotel is great if you want to explore Makati with many attractions nearby and many nice restaurants very close by. I would stay at this hotel again the next time I travel to Makati.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04