or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2794 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2794)
Sort by:
Mishari A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 19, 2014
its good but you can find better than it.

cleaning, air condition and surrounded area.
7.3
Mark F. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2014
dirty rooms and no wifi

location, shopping, grocery stores
2.7
I was very unhappy with my stay at Best Western Plus Antel in Manila. Although it is technically in Makati, it's a very unpleasant part of the neighborhood. Also, the staff was not very polite and they do not have wifi service in the room even though it's listed that they do. The rooms were not clean, especially the bathrooms. I would not return to this hotel.
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Overall stay was good

Access to local restaurants and business area, nice pool, comfortable room
7
Overall stay was okay though upon check in there were problems with tv cable network and slow wifi.
Allan C. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
A very good hotel

budget friendly, close to shopping malls and a friendly staff
7.7
Alaa A. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 19, 2014
Relaxing stay at this hotel

Good location, easy access and near shopping Mall
7
Rafael R. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
everything is nice about this hotel

accomodating staff, hotel is centrally located near shopping areas, very affordable room rates
8.3
Vicente J. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2014
disappointing

close to the mall, nice amenities, relatively new
5.7
was supposed to spend 2 nights as my wife bday treat for me, but decided againts it because of a number of reasons; 1. the staff were not so friendly, when i checked in i was carrying at least 3 bags and my kid was with me, no one even bother to assist me in carrying my bags, and not to mention the hotel we were supposed to be in was far from our parking. 2. The aircon, we arrived at around 11am, and not this is not an exaggeration, we felt it at around 5 am the next day, my son was and wife was even perspiring in the middle of the night. Maybe because we got the place at a bargain price that is why we only got that kind of service. Lastly, the ad in agoda, state 15 min foot massage, which we never got because the hotel said it was good friday, and they did not inform us, we had to asked. Our room was given coffee spoon, we were calling romm service(which as per their room memo, is available 24 hrs) we were calling to ask for spoons, and tried calling every 10 minutes for 2 hrs, but no one answered.
Kimberly D. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Good family experience

It's somehow new. Big rooms. Comfy beds.
7.3
We got this room for a long weekend since it's summer now here in the Philippines and it's really really hot. We decided to get a room and just chill/lounge for the long weekend ahead. The room was clean, restroom - nothing to complain about. There was a microwave oven, water heater and refrigerator which is nice since families can re-heat food and all. One thing I realized was, the upkeep my not be that efficient since for a new hotel, signs of wear and tear is already visible. But overall experience is above average. Nothing to complain about.
David B. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Room was tiny , bedroom was too small

location, good restaurants close by , close to nightlife
3.7
The room was so small I could not move and the noise from the building site next door sounded like it was in my room .
Zhi J. Business travelers China, April 17, 2014
good

service location transportation
8.3
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03