or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3465 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3465)
Sort by:
Radek L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, October 26, 2014
very comfortable

location,clean, calm
8
Profesional welcome Large clean calm room
Joseph G. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Satisfactory

The 2 bedroom suite is very spacious, accomodating staff and good location.
7
Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Kanghao Y. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Comfortable, central hotel

Centrally located, clean and friendly
8.3
A pleasant experience with comfortable rooms and above-average room service food.
Mira T. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2014
value for money

clean, big rooms, location
9.3
good
Sinchai L. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2014
two roaches in one night

quick access
5
i checked into a room where the sink was leaking to the floor. that didn't bother me too much until i saw this little cockroach that i had to crush with the light stand. okay so it might have been a one off thing. but then again later one the same night i had to flatten another one with the phone book. i was glad i only stay one night with them. no way am going back.
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
A good stay with amenities, foods and entrainments

Comfortable and nearby supermarkets and malla
7.7
The stay was excellent with comfortable room. Many eating places and convenience stores. Walking distance to the malls and supermarkets
Maynard M. Families with young children United States of America, October 20, 2014
Good location

The location was great. Around century mall, and easy access to shopping
10
Excellent. Staff was great, room service as well
Kirsten R. Groups Australia, October 20, 2014
Great location, great price

location, price and facilities
9
Stayed for two nights only. Bit frustrated at check in when the receptionist told us that there were only non-smoking rooms left and that we would have to pay 500p.night extra for these rooms. We are non-smokers. We refused to pay. Apart from that - staff were amazing, nothing too hard for them. Hotel was in a great location - surrounded by everything we needed.
Celso M. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
One of the affordable hotels within the Makati

Nice location, clean rooms and affordable
7.3
I've been staying in the hotel for the past 4 years but during my last visit my room was in the Serenity Building which is far from the parking area... Good thing, they changed my accommodation to the old building which is near the parking area.
Cristina H. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
Good location!

Wifi, location and bed ;)
7.7
It was just the same as the first time I came here but a much better room and view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08