Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 (A.Venue) Makati Avenue, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4033 reviews

3274 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4033)
Sort by:
Gloria M. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2015
Good location, good staff, good facilities

Good location, facilities, staff
8
Good. Except wifi access should be improved, towels have to be white and clean. Not dark old white towels
Report this review
Dong H. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2015
As good as advertised

Location, service, value
8
I really liked our stay at this hotel. The location is awesome as it's right next to a supermarket, restos and other happening places, but it was quiet at night. The service is first-rate and the staff very helpful. We got the one-bedroom suite and it was a great value, with a crib thrown in for our baby. As for Wi-Fi, it was a bit weak in the bedroom but much better in the kitchen and living room. Overall, I give a big thumbs up to this hotel and would stay here again.
Report this review
Graham N. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
Good location in Makati

Location, size of room and staff
6.7
It is a nice hotel, but over-priced. The staff were excellent. Air conditioning was loud, so couldn't get a good night's sleep.
Report this review
Mary F. Families with young children Philippines, July 11, 2015
vacation

room, location, pool
8.3
Report this review
Jirvy M. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2015
Not bad of a stay.

Location, Simplicity, Convenience
8
I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago and it has gone through some changes since my last visit a couple days ago. It is clean and the staff are accommodating. I didn't like the damaged sliding door for the bathroom as it was unable to lock and the wallpaper beside it was peeling from regular use. Its close to the A. Venue Mall and a few nice shops/restos if you don't want to stray too far. Otherwise, the major shopping centers like Greenbelt and Glorietta are just a taxi ride away.
Report this review
Gerard A. Business travelers Philippines, July 8, 2015
Strategic location, great staff

Strategic location, great staff, good room
7.3
Strategic location, great staff except for the airconditioning unit in the master bedroom that was not cleaned and smelled of dust. I caught colds because of it. I have informed the hotel reception upon check-out though.
Report this review
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, July 7, 2015
My HQ in midst of fast-paced Makati

Staff, Suite, Location
8.7
As usual, my HQ in midst of hectic Makati was comfortable, welcoming and efficient.
Report this review
Victor G. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2015
good location

size of the room, swimming pool & location
8.3
family had a great time
Report this review
Dinglasan O. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2015
Fantastic!

Room, Staff Service and Location
9.3
It was a surprisingly wonderful stay. The room was great with complete amenities. Buffet breakfast was delicious and staff service was excellent. Definitely highly recommended.
Report this review
Chai L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2015
Overall cozy. However, lift sharing with resident.

Swimming pool.
7
Overall comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 3274 reviews Next page
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - ReceptionBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out Sofa BedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork, are available upon request. Please contact our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork are available upon request. Please contact our Front DeskBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited in some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rafaelo Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Terra Function Room, located at the 4th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Milano Function Room, located of the 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With Higher ceiling, can have a divider for smaller requirements of space, located on the 5th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toscana Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Veneto Function Room, located on the 4th Lower level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Condotti Function Room, located on the 4th Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - BathrobeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - I-pod dockBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Laundry Services are available kindly call our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rain shower feature in some roomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Hangers in the closetBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pair of slippersBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Electric kettle with coffeeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out sofa bed in some of our suitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Complimentary Bottled WaterBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - MIni Fridge and Minibar in roomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Private closet with safety vaultBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One-Bedroom SuiteBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 3 distinct towers


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08