Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 (A.Venue) Makati Avenue, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Interior Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Reception Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3621 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3621)
Sort by:
Alvin Y. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
nice location.

location. price. pool.
7.3
It was great
Aimee E. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2015
Perfect location for city staycation

Clean rooms, updated bathrooms, with kitchen appliances
9.3
We always choose Best Western Plus Antel Hotel for city staycations because it is clean and it is close to the restaurants we love like Chihuahua Mexican grill and Focaccia. It's also just beside a mall. Parking infront is spacious, there is also a grocery a minute away. We love the location.
Suzette S. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
ew
3
the towels which were supposed to be white are already gray-colored, looks like 2 decades in use already. the whole room smelled! the curtains were awful. the toilet! very dirty! i'm never going back!
Wilfredo S. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2014
Great value for money

spacious room, great view, nice modern facilities
8
Excellent - highly recommended
Joachim H. Solo travelers Germany, December 30, 2014
decent hotel in a safe location

location - price/value - room size
8.7
very good hotel - always huge discounts when booking even 1 day before - room size is excellent - sometimes i receive a double room suite for a normal room rate - if you like Makati/Burgos it's a good location to start your hunting
Joseph B. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Good Location

location
8
It's a nice hotel with good location that is why we always book for it. Try to choose the rooms with 12 at the end for example 912, 1012 because they are corner rooms and has a very good view.
Joseph B. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Good Location

location
8
It's a nice hotel with good location that is why we always book for it. Try to choose the rooms with 12 at the end for example 912, 1012 because they are corner rooms and has a very good view.
Melody J. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
excellent stay!

the nice staffs, the great location and the most relaxing stay we've ever had!
9.7
This is most relaxing and memorable stay we've had!
Roy D. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2014
Loved the room had separate room for the bed

Location
8
Loved my stay there only problem sometimes no hot water shower
Tracy N. Groups Australia, December 27, 2014
Best Western Overnight

Room comfort, Friendly Staff and location
9.3
Loved our stay here in Manila. We had a 2 bedroom apartment with a small kitchen which was very comfortable. We were 3 friends travlling together and so the 2 bathrooms were a bonus when trying to get ready in the morning for an early flight. Staff are very friendly. Can't coment on the food because we didn't eat there. There is also a small 7/11 next door open 24hrs. We enoyed our stay and yes would recommend the Best Western Antel to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel ManilaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - ReceptionBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04