or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3234 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3234)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2014
Comfortable for the Money

Reception - Service - Hospitality
6.3
For the money the room was comfortable for two people. When we arrived at our first room it was not ready and the front desk assigned us another room. However, this room had not been cleaned from the previous night and so we were assigned a third room. BINGO, this time the room was clean and ready for us. We could hear loud noises outside our door in the hallway every single night of the 7 nights we stayed at the hotel. Plus, there was bands playing music every night in the parking lot outside our room. Although the room was comfortable we never received a good night's sleep. The hotel is in a good location, close to the mini mall, restaurants and night life. Easy to get a taxi and a supermarket and pharmacy close to the hotel. Our stay at the hotel was comfortable for the money.
Richard I. Solo travelers Canada, July 29, 2014
privacy breach

location
6.3
I have stayed several times in this hotel if you are hoping to keep you visit confidential good luck as they. Will provide complete details of your stay and cctv to whomever wants it. Just have to pay to get it. I was appalled that this information was released thanks for that best Western as I mentioned to you in a email previous my lawyer Will be the one to finish this. As you have Un trustworthy employees.
Poung C. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
Good location in Makati with amenities nearby

Location, Price, Amenities
5.7
Stayed here a few times before. Things very much the same. Front Desk staff does not seems too driven nor keen. Not rude but very curt & very direct. Posted with requests, does not exercise too much effort to find solution nor to assist. Asked front desk for an umbrella on a rainy days. Token search, then said they do not have any. Asked to change room because windows facing a huge wall, same response/answer - 'all rooms are the same'. Cannot say I am not dissapointed. Will probably look for other hotels nearby if this kind of attitude continues.
James W. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Clean, Nice designed room, Good location

Clean, Good location & Friendly staff
8
Good location with a mall just beside the hotel and convenient store is just next door. Few bars to hang out at night at the mall. Easily accessible for taxis whereby you can get it anytime. There is also a night market just in front of the hotel with cheap price on local foods and clothing. Try the lenchon kawali pork which we think its the best pork dish in Manila so far. Check in was fast and reception staff was very friendly & attentive to provide good service which out of our expectations. Room is quite clean and nicely designed but quite small to us which is fine for just a night for sleep. Overall its a good stay and worth the price. Will come back again if travel to Manila.
Fahad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 28, 2014
Good value of money

Good value of money ,Good value of money and Good value of money
8
Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money. Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.
Alan M. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
Disappointed with this Best Western Hotel

The only thing good about this hotel is the location. It is near restaurants and night life.
5.3
I won't be staying at this hotel ever again! First off the hotel is diced up into 3 different towers with 3 different receptions so your chance of walking into the correct reception is only 33%. We stayed in a 1br. suite. Nice in the website pics but not so nice in person. Not enough lighting in the bathroom to even fix your hair or shave without cutting yourself. We spent 2 nights there. The breakfast is a joke. Not one buffet dish had a burning Sterno or candle under it. Every dish was stone cold. The fruit plates were 80-95% empty both days and we were there by 8 in the morning, so it was not like the end of the breakfast hours. The only thing decent was a fresh made omelette because it came out warm. I need the internet for work and both days it was a circus of horrors. Had to repeatedly call the I.T. people to work on their router. As it turns out they admitted the router was too small for the size of the hotel. I wasted at least 4 hours during the 2 days with IT. I will never stay at this hotel again!
Ankit D. Business travelers India, July 27, 2014
In City

eavrthing was ok, location, food, service
6
Hazel G. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2014
comfort and style

* accomodating and solution oriented front desk staff * cozy and comfortable place *very much accesible for us. Thanks!
6.3
It was a memorable one for my niece' wedding day. Glad we chose Antel Best Western cause it was much accedible.
Steven A. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
great hotel

great location
8
Always a good place to stay in manila
Fok B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Signs of wear and tear visible

1. Location 2. Fast Wifi 3. Good English
6.7
Being a repeat customer, I seldom have a disappointing stay at Antel. However, for the price .. it appears competition is close.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01