or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3069 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3069)
Sort by:
Ryan M. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
Good value for price

Price, location, cleanliness
5.7
Stayed here before. Have same feedback - Really good value considering the space that you get. Facilities aren't the greatest, but still good and clean. Staff though is inept.
Jay A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Good location, nice room, internet not good

location, swimming pool, room
7.7
Confusing upon check in as there are 2 check in desks. The room is very nice but internet was not good and would be the sole reason I do not stay here again as I need internet at all times. The swimming pool was lovely. The breakfast was disappointing. Location very good and very easy to get a taxi etc. lobby also very nice
Peachy C. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
Relaxing

Room, Friendly Staff, Best Location
8.7
Benoit D. Couples Belgium, April 29, 2014
Good Stay

Nice Room,Easy transportation access,location
8
The hotel always offers us comfort,eventhough it's not so big but they provide what we need.Thant's why everytime we are in manila we always stay here.They offer good food but you can always choose some restaurants outside to dine.There is a nearby grocery shop too where you can buy most of the stuffs.I will surely recommend this hotel.
Nicole G. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2014
Comfortable staycation 4 my kid who wants to swim

Pool, room, wifi
9.3
Very nice
Candice D. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2014
It was a fun filled stay

Location, big room space, pools
7
i loved that it is right in A.Venue which is just within the compund of several restaurants, fast foods, even bars. There's also an SM grocery just beside the hotel. The pool is great too, there's also a small kiddie pool and a playground. We stayed in a 2 Bedroom Suite and it is spacious enough for a family, there's a kitchenette equipped witha microwave, minibar. The rooms have a queen bed each and the living room area has a sofa bed. The hotel seems new and I would love to stay there again the next time I visit Manila/Makati.
Benjamin L. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Central location, reasonably price, spacious room

Central location, reasonably price, spacious room
5.3
For price of less than Singapore Dollar $80 per night (Superb value), we got a spacious room with two Queen Bed not 1. What else can we asked for ? Location is right in the smack of Makati. My 2 biggest problem is SLOW WIFI in the hotel room (Lobby wifi is ok) and the toilet water is trickling down whenever we bath, otherwise everything is just fine.
Chic B. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2014
Fun overnight stay

Swimming pool. Hotel room. Pool.
8
Michelle J. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, size of room was great, close to public transport
8.3
We were very happy staying in this hotel. The room was clean and the size of the room was more than enough. Outside there's like a mini bazaar and street food restaurant. It would be perfect if there's a bidet and a bathtub.
Jerrold R. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
Worth it!

Cleanliness, nice pools, friendly staff
7.7
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02