Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 (A.Venue) Makati Avenue, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Interior Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Reception Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity Suites
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms only
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3621 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3621)
Sort by:
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Mike

Location, Price, and Service
9.7
This is another great hotel in the New Makati area of Manila. The hotel is centrally located near Century City Mall in New Makati. The mall has many good restaurants and shopping as well. The mall also has a movie theater. The staff at this hotel are very professional and provide you with the best service possible. It is a very friendly and hospitable hotel. The rooms are very clean and are very comfortable. I don't know if all the rooms come with a little kitchen area, but every time I have stayed there, my room had a kitchen area. Very convenient!Every time I have stayed at the hotel, I have always felt comfortable and safe. They have an adequate fitness center, and a great pool facility. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is planning to visit the New Makati area of Manila. Its location is idea for shopping, sight seeing, and partying out. Everything is right there for you.
Vincent M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
suite was ok. bathroom was very small.

location. has night market in front during Fridays and Saturdays
7.3
Overall ok
Andreas B. Business travelers Germany, October 12, 2014
No WIFi on 16 th floor

nice rooms, and nice Pool
7.7
Why there s no charger sucket for the mobile phone in the bedroom?
Christopher C. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
Deceiving

Just the location
4.3
We booked the 2bedroom only. Very disappointed as the pictures are not the same as the room they provided. They said we can only give what is available. This should have been communicated earlier, we had no choice but to take it. Room was so small, not worth the price. Free parking for only 1car.
Ian K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Clean, Cozy, Close by

Rooms, Location, Parking
7.7
Nice stay, pleasant staff, parking available, no hassle
Alex M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Time changes everything

hard working receptionist............
6
well.... I stayed here before when they were just building it! And its the same towels - but now they are grey and worn... Its called the Serenity suites - but they are building next to your room - compressors at 6 am etc The outdoor pool is smothered by 50 storey buildings - no sun! The receptionist )one!) worked hard and good ather job! Best Western seem to have absorbed all the local hotels etc... tthe price of theis one was at least 1500 pesos too high
Laiming J. Solo travelers China, October 12, 2014
Ok stay at Antel!

location, security, convenience
6.3
The stay at Antel was pleasant, however the hotel is showing signs of aging. The plumbing doesn't work so well, clogging of the sink happens quite often on my previous visits as well. Staff is attentive. Too many guests smokes in room, regardless of non-smoking room policy. Antel needs to take a stronger stance to enforce this policy. Restaurant food is very expensive $$$ for the type of food they are offering.
Graeme E. Business travelers Canada, October 10, 2014
Nice location on Makati Ave

Location, price, room
6.3
I like staying at the Best Western Antel for the loacation and room size, it is nice having a seperate living room to hang out in. The only thing I don't like is the pool, the pool area is terrible, no chairs or loungers, no sun just not a place i like to hang out at.
Cristina H. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
Not bad at all!

Clean room, bed is comfy and good location.
7
Clean room, comfortable bed and good location but I must say that I was kinda disappointed about the staffs. Not very accommodating and a frowned face while assisting me during check in and it took me 20 minutes to check out which I don't understand as I was the only one guest in front of them. Internet connection was really slow...
Steve G. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2014
location

location, big rooms, free wifi
9.3
nice clean hotel. perfect for a those one night stop overs in manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel ManilaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - ReceptionBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out Sofa BedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork, are available upon request. Please contact our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork are available upon request. Please contact our Front DeskBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited in some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rafaelo Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Terra Function Room, located at the 4th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Milano Function Room, located of the 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With Higher ceiling, can have a divider for smaller requirements of space, located on the 5th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toscana Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Veneto Function Room, located on the 4th Lower level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Condotti Function Room, located on the 4th Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Complimentary Bottled watersBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - BathrobeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Mini fridge and mini bar Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - microwaveBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - I-pod dockBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Laundry Services are available kindly call our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rain shower feature in some roomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Private closet with safety vaultBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Hangers in the closetBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pair of slippersBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Electric kettle with coffeeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out sofa bed in some of our suites

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03