or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3217 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3217)
Sort by:
David C. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Very well located hotel for shopping and walking

Location Location New & clean
6.7
Very conveniently located for activities in Makati area
Poh W. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
Good and pleasant stay.

Clean. Location. Breakfast.
6
Good and pleasant stay! Location of hotel is along makati Ave and major amenities.
Nicholas T. Couples South Africa, June 7, 2014
Always good

there is a very good spa that is close ,close to shops and good food.
9.7
Always a good stay
Weidong L. Business travelers China, June 6, 2014
just fine

The price is fine, location is fine, the room is good
8
Farah F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 6, 2014
Comfortable and clean room.

Clean room, good staff and nice interior.
8
Good hotel. Room is very comfortable. I stayed here before but i still want to comeback.
Liam O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Badly located. "Independently owned and operated"

The staff were alright. The beds were clean. That's about it.
4
My advice: don't stay here. It's next to a shanty town and feels dangerous. It may be in Makati, but it's the bad end of town. Set back from the main road, it was a pain to get anywhere. Walking didn't feel safe, unlike other areas of Makati. I stayed in the Intercontinental on my last night. Go there, not best Western Antel.
Faris A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 5, 2014
It was one of the best hotails i have stayed in

Qute , near to evry thing and very clean and comfortable
9.3
My stay was very comfortable and nothing bothers me in the hotel at all evry thing was manageable the only answer you will here is yes yes yes i love this hotel .
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
condo hotel stay

condo hotel with 2 rooms , centrally located
6
returning guests and good for groups with 4~6 preferably in a 2 bedroom condo stay.
Rajandren T. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2014
fine

location, shopping, food
6
fine
Brenda B. Families with older children United States of America, June 4, 2014
Pleasant Experience

Location, Clean rooms and Value for money
8.7
It was a pleasant experience ~ staff were friendly, room was clean, large rooms. The only thing I didn't like (stayed in a 2 bedroom suite), the bathtub in the master bedroom was high and I had a problem coming out from the tub since the floor was way lower than the tub. Other than that, everything was fine. I rated 3 for food/dining since we didn't eat any of their foods in the hotel. We mainly eat out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08