or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3453 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3453)
Sort by:
Kenneth B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2014
a nice place with a good location.....

location staff room
8.7
it was really a pleasant...room and a very good location for the night life......
Jia R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Nice Hotel Location

Hooters were just across the street, then night life nearby is so awesome!
8.3
It's comfortable and nice.
Alfredo D. Solo travelers Norway, August 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, value for money, friendly staff
6
The hotel is located in a central part of the town, and I had a nice stay there. The staff was friendly.
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, August 4, 2014
We love this hotel ever!

Staffs are always good and friendly, swimming pools, "BARMAN" :)
10
We love this hotel ever! staffs are always friendly and so are the lifeguards around the pool areas. We already lose count how many times we stayed in this hotel and for sure we will stay here again. :)
Alaa A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 3, 2014
A great stay

Cleanliness, Location, roof pool
6.3
Alaa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 2, 2014
A great stay

The big pool,Good Location,near to shoppoing area
6.7
Li F. Business travelers Taiwan, August 1, 2014
So so...

Location
5.3
Juliana A. Families with older children United States of America, August 1, 2014
Its not as good as it look

The facade, helpful bell man, big pool and fitness center
6
they charge early check in worth half day of your rooms worth, I had the deluxe room very small for 2 people the bathroom was also small there was no shower door or curtain so water was splashing out, the drain got clogged it took 2 days before it got fixed, I complained about the shower door/curtain the housekeeping said all rooms were like that. poor lighting, I had breakfast buffet they had good variety but the dining room was in the 4th floor w/ no windows i felt like I was in the basement. It doesn't look classy not like their facade.The pool was big and the fitness center was of descent size. On my last day I ask if I could check out late and I was told that NO coz my room was already booked with someone else although it was obvious that they could do something about it. But because I was such a complainer they gave me a hard time. I reminded the lady that I paid early check in so I think I deserve a late check out my international flight was not until 1030 pm and finally she agreed. I just don't understand why people can't give any consideration its not the end of their world.
Thaddeus L. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Ok hotel with good location for Nightlife

Size of suite; value for money; good location for nightlife
6.3
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, July 31, 2014
Best hotel we stayed yet!

Staffs are always good and friendly, swimming pools, "BARMAN" :)
10
We love this hotel ever! staffs are always friendly and so are the lifeguards around the pool areas. We already lose count how many times we stayed in this hotel and for sure we will stay here again. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08