or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3069 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3069)
Sort by:
William M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
quality hotel,brilliant location

kitchen with extra sleeping space,great location in makati and superbly clean and fresh
9
I wish I had came across this hotel when I arrived 3 days earlier,much closer to airport,cleaner and a decent cost also for being in the business area.exciting area with everything you could want all nearby.we'll be back on our next holiday(in 3 years LOL).Greetings from scotland
Melissa S. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2014
Good for short stay, easy access to city

Rooms, facility and staff
6.3
We enjoyed family bonding and location very near to city area. Suites were spacious and clean.
Breton J. Business travelers France, April 25, 2014
Disapointed. Will not return. Running down hotel.

Friendly filipino staff
5
Wifi was not working during my whole stay. First day no hot water in the bathroom. Bad smell in the room and bed sheets were not clean. Noisy air cond. Poor quality of food. Only positive thing is the staff, very polite and helpful. I have checked out earlier than expected to check in another hotel.
Corinne I. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2014
Great Staycation Place

Location and Spacious Rooms
9.3
The best! We will definitely consider the hotel for family/friends get together :)
Jonathan L. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2014
only at real low rate would iI return

Location, rate, small
5
I arrived to find the front desk girl trying to place an international call for another guest. She had obviously working on this for quite sometime. After about 10 minutes she moved on to me and answering phones while the other gentleman was asked to have a seat. She got me checked into the computer while on the phone, then started to put envelope together with keys when she realized she had none. Twenty seven minutes later the bell hop brought her a blank key. She then informs me she needs a cash deposit of 3,000 for possible mini bar use I refused. Air con unit in the room very noisy, then beds were on wheels and kept sliding at the slightest movement
Emiko K. Couples Mexico, April 24, 2014
Really nice !

Undoubtley the staff ! They were amazing helpful ! ..... Very attentive all of them........
7.7
It was fantastic ! The staff were very kind, understanding and handle the situation in a very profesional way !.....
Alan M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 24, 2014
Great

Pretty Close to everything
8.7
Awesome
Alaa A. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 23, 2014
Pleasant, enjoyable, quiet, restful

clean, nice location, close to shopping
6.7
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Centrally located, clean room and friendly staff.

Comfortable, near to shopping and nightlife area.
7.7
Generally, I am very enjoyable staying in this hotel and will come back wheneve I am around Manila. Thanks.
Alaa A. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 22, 2014
a great hotel with good location and service

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Many Restaurants Available
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07