My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2790 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2790)
Sort by:
Maricelle A. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2014
Perfect

Nice pool, nice place and good service
7.3
Muthu K. Couples India, June 29, 2014
Above average

easy access to local restaurants, efficient concierge and easy transport availability
6.3
It was slightly above average. We stayed only for one night. So we did not fully utilise all available services. We ate outside so we were not sure about the hotel restaurant. Overall impression is satisfactory.
Jesus O. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
So far so good.. The room was spacious..

Spacious room Helpful staff Fast check in & check out
4
Good and satisfied... The aircon was just noisy otherwise everything was fine
Zaifuddin M. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Bad experience

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel
3
never will come back. Unlike all the other best western that I have stayed.
Juliet M. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
Great

Clean,big and close to all the place I like.
9
Great
Mary K. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
The hotel has the luxurious feel of the city.

Swimming pools are beyond expectation. The area is relaxing and great for leisure. Location is ideal as it is near a mall. Restaurants are also nearby.
8.3
It has been a luxurious and stress,free staycation.
Sachin S. Business travelers India, June 28, 2014
Nice and Cozy place

location,spa and friendly staff
5.7
Problem is with Wifi the signals are bad in many rooms and have complained it many times..Guess they have issue of location of the router. Also the break fast is not good and has very little vegetarian choices or practically nil.
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, June 27, 2014
had fun. friendly staffs

nice swimming pools, bars, and friendly staffs.
8.7
Great stay! we always book again in any hotel if we find it good just like this one.. for which we keep extending our stay.. 😄
Elizabeth M. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
Attentive staff, clean,inconvenient room lay out

Clean room, attentive staff
7
The hotel lay out for a 2 bedroom unit is not ideal for privacy, the master room has the ONLY bathroom adjoining it, w/c ensures users to pass by my bed before they can use the bathroom, my room has no door nor any curtain. Quite uncomfortable & felt uneasy seeing male driver in & out of my room to avail of the toilet/bathroom. The curtains in the master bedroom are non-functioning, so if you want the natural sunlight, you have to tie the whole curtain w/ the chord attached to it, making me visible to the adjacent tall buildings surrounding the hotel,also the curtains need dusting as I had an allergic reaction manipulating those heavy curtains out of the way... Also, it's quite noisy, can HEAR all the noises in the adjacent rooms including the phone ringing, it's VERY LOUD and quite annoying.. It affected my sleep I wonder what kind of insulation they have... The master bedroom has only 2 electric outlet for the TV, alarm clock & lamp, no other provision to charge my phone, computer, Ipod, etc. This is the 21st century & hope they will upgrade their rooms.
Alaa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 26, 2014
Convenient

Centrally located, Clean,good value
7
The stay was pleasant and the value for money is great. Just near the shopping and nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01