or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3147 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3147)
Sort by:
Roderick R. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2014
Clean rooms. Courteous staff. What more could you

Clean rooms. Friendly staff
9.7
Awesome
Georg T. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
Disappointing

Housekeeping Friendly doormen Reception
7
We were looking forward to our holiday but when we arrived we had no hot water, TV in living room wasn't working, when returning to our room Cockroaches were evident, Air Conditioner remote would not work and no snackbar was available.Reception finally sorted out the problems but the room should have been perfect from the start.
Radek L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, October 29, 2014
very comfortable stay

comfort clean good location
8.3
good location in Makati only one note - 3 repections and never known which tower is used
Michael D. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Bestwestern Antel Makati

The staff was excellent, far better than most in my travels, Location was perfect for my visit, General appearance was very nice in common areas
7
The room was fine and functioned well as a simple place to crash. But anything beyond that was a stretch. The staff had some sort of room down the hall and around the elevator from me, constant loud music as they never close door all the way. Since the hallways are all bare floors and walls with no fabric to dampen noise it carries all over the place. I had to ask the desk on several occasions to check the noise level and they did, but i should not have to complain for staff noise. The water pressure is horrible and made it difficult for my GF to even rinse conditioner out of her hair. There is no tub, perhaps an oversight and i missed that when booking. Its shower only and very small cramped bathroom. The tile work in the bathroom is just shoddy looking and while it is probably clean, it does not look it with black grout stains. I cannot stress how good the staff was at taking care of our needs. They are simply working in an outdated facility doing a great job of it.
Keung S. Couples South Korea, October 27, 2014
good place to rest and explore the city

location . apartment type suites . up to date .
7.7
I have stayed here before and always enjoyed my stay. This time I was unable to relax due to next door being loud and blasting music all day and night. Complaining didnt help either. Other than that it was a ok.
Radek L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, October 26, 2014
very comfortable

location,clean, calm
8
Profesional welcome Large clean calm room
Joseph G. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Satisfactory

The 2 bedroom suite is very spacious, accomodating staff and good location.
7
Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Sinchai L. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2014
two roaches in one night

quick access
5
i checked into a room where the sink was leaking to the floor. that didn't bother me too much until i saw this little cockroach that i had to crush with the light stand. okay so it might have been a one off thing. but then again later one the same night i had to flatten another one with the phone book. i was glad i only stay one night with them. no way am going back.
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
A good stay with amenities, foods and entrainments

Comfortable and nearby supermarkets and malla
7.7
The stay was excellent with comfortable room. Many eating places and convenience stores. Walking distance to the malls and supermarkets
Maynard M. Families with young children United States of America, October 20, 2014
Good location

The location was great. Around century mall, and easy access to shopping
10
Excellent. Staff was great, room service as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02