or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Reception Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Interior Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Studio Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3515 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3515)
Sort by:
Ray H. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2014
Love this hotel unbeatable location

Room. Staff. Location
9.3
Loved it
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Great location

Location, food, mall
8.3
This time the room was better maintained. Improved from an earlier stay. Best point is its location. Near an SM supermarket, restaurants, convenient stores. Taxis are easily available.
Rizalyn S. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2014
Good location, Value for money

Good location, Affordable, Spacious Room
7.7
We stayed in a queen deluxe for a night, the rooms is spacious and clean enough. The bed is very comfortable. Though, we had trouble finding the room because no one instructed us what elevator to take, apparently they have 3 towers.. The towels are old and already gray in color, didn't use it.
Rusli R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Near Nightlife
7.7
Not good for family trip because very crowded
Christopher W. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
Always a pleasant experience

Location the Best Western reliability and it's many features
8
I stay at the Best Western Plus Antel Hotel and also the Suites normally when I go to Manila because Best Western really knows how to run a hotel and the facilities available are much more than an average traveler would need. Great location next to all the shopping and nightlife with safe and secure atmosphere. Close to the airport and bus stations as well.
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2014
We love this hotel ever!

Staffs are always good and friendly, swimming pools, "BARMAN" :)
10
We love this hotel ever! staffs are always friendly and so are the lifeguards around the pool areas. We already lose count how many times we stayed in this hotel and for sure we will stay here again. :)
Christopher W. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Perfect location and professional accommodations

Location, Professionalism, Security and clean
8.7
I would rate my stay at the Antel very high and would most likely stay there again. The Antel Suites and Spa is actually a huge complex with a couple different towers. I have stayed in the apartments and the suites. I thought the apartments are better as they are more functional for the business traveler but they are both equally comfortable having a kitchenette with free coffee, a living room and a separate bedroom so you are able to spread things out quite nicely. There is no smoking whatsoever in the rooms which for me was a bit of downer but it's great for other guests. The bathrooms are good with Brazilian style showers and great water pressure. I would highly recommend the Antel but I wish the price was a bit cheaper, otherwise I'd stay there every trip
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
good sized room

makati location, big rooms, restaurants nearby
6.7
Great location in Makati. Supermarket and dining options 10 meters from the front door. Rooms are average, so make sure you get one at a discount.
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2014
We love this hotel ever!

Staffs are always good and friendly, swimming pools, "BARMAN" :)
10
We love this hotel ever! staffs are always friendly and so are the lifeguards around the pool areas. We already lose count how many times we stayed in this hotel and for sure we will stay here again. :)
Bert O. Couples Netherlands, August 7, 2014
Nice accommodation

Beautiful lobby, nice and spacious rooms.
7.3
Although there was no hot water still the bathroom was great, the room has a cozy feel, quiet and relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - ReceptionBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02