Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2967 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2967)
Sort by:
Leif M. Business travelers Norway, March 29, 2014
I keep coming back :)

Location, staff and great rooms at good rates
8.7
The hotel gives great accommodation and are located in the heart of Makati's night life and only few minutes from greenbelt another place with great restaurants and bars - also Glorietta shopping mall is just 15minutes walk away
Leif M. Business travelers Norway, March 28, 2014
Hotel where everything function well

Great staff, great location and great rooms
8.7
The hotel gives great accommodation and are located in the heart of Makati's night life and only few minutes from greenbelt another place with great restaurants and bars - also Glorietta shopping mall is just 15minutes walk away
Mohammad S. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 28, 2014
great stay

location, food, friendly staff
8
i love to stay in this hotel because it is centrally located near all the stuff the tourist needs.
Michael B. Business travelers Germany, March 27, 2014
great value

friendly staff, location,big rooms
9
great as usual
Mark I. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
Clean hotel in the NICE part of Makati

Close to shopping, close to the airport, friendly staff with good English.
9
Great first impressions of this hotel which lasted through the whole trip. The staff were friendly and always willing to help . The rooms were very good sized and the air conditioning was good. The shower maintained it's warm temperature (not always easy to find in Philippines). Overall, really enjoyed this hotel and would stay there again.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Nice rooms, with separate living area

Rooms
7.3
A nice hotel with separate living area. Not too far from the CBD of Makati. Given the location good value for money.
Leif M. Business travelers Norway, March 25, 2014
Here you have everything a city can offer

Great staff, great location and clean room
8.7
The hotel gives great accommodation and are located in the heart of Makati's night life and only few minutes from greenbelt another place with great restaurants and bars - also Glorietta shopping mall is just 15minutes walk away
David P. Solo travelers Canada, March 25, 2014
fair

spacious one bedroom, located well for my purpose, fair price
6.3
WHen i checked in i had booked last minute from the desk at 1 am, i did this through agoda app and asked the desk clerk if it would be a problem that i could only book for the following day since it was past midnight, the clerk said they can use the booking as if it was booked for the previous day so i could stay immediately, immediately after booking the hotel the manager came and said i had to pay a rescheduling fee of this was extortion at the highest level, she wouldn't budge even though i had just made a verbal arrangement to reschedule the room and no charge was expressed in that discussion, I have booked wrong dates on agoda in the past and had the reservation changed last minute with no charge at other hotels, so this was a huge negative, at this point there is nothing i can do but pay. i already had payed for the room. during my stay the staff was friendly but not helpful, i couldn't get my phone on wifi in the room, this was never sorted out so eventually i moved to 10th which was better, i was sent back and forth from gym to lobby several times as the staff couldn't figure out that i needed an actual staff member to let me in, not nice when dressing in work out clothes. The room for money is fair price, its in the middle of a major construction zone as huge high rises are being built on all sides, the elevator bell rings continuously and can be herd from the room, this was quite annoying you can hear the bell ring for everyfloor so it is literally ringing non stop.
Nona J. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Nice place to stay when you travel with a toddler

Child friendly, near basic commodity , and transportation accesible.
8.7
Mohammad S. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 24, 2014
great stay

lovely location, great stuff, centrally located
8.3
i love to stay in this hotel because it is centrally located near all the stuff the tourist needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06