or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2811 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2811)
Sort by:
Signori A. Families with young children Germany, February 10, 2014
Big and nice room, good value, good food.

Room size, food, staff
9
We had a very big and nice room, including a living room, a kitchen and a nice bathroom. The food is very good and the staff really friendly. The swimming pool is a bit cold, might be good during the hot summer in Manila. The hotel is close to Ayala shopping center and to many restaurants and bars. It is also close to a small park which is very nice and has great icecream.
Felicito S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
relaxing and memorable.

clean. accessible. friendly.
9.7
Kevin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Not too bad

Good location. Nearby to the entertainment areas. Has a 24 hours convenient store.
5.7
Overall it is ok. However, the breakfast was bad and there is lack of varieties. The toilet in the room is small and there is no shower screen making the toilet very wet every time I shower. The receptionist could have been friendlier. My credit card was cloned after making a deposit payment with the hotel. There were unauthorised payments made and the hotel management does not seem to bother when I reported to them what has happened. All I wanted to do is to alert them so that they can take certain precautions immediately and this will not happen to another person.
Renacion H. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
Good location

Good location either you are taking public transport, easy access to airport and there are restaurant ans convenient stores nearby
5.7
Good location even if you are taking public transport, easy access to airport and there are restaurant ans convenient stores nearby spacious room for me and my friend except for small bed, according to staff bed size is queen but seems like super single only.
Antonino B. Solo travelers Italy, February 9, 2014
Nice hotel but very noisy

Very friendly helpful staff, luxury modern rooms, good location
7.3
I had trouble using the wi-fi connection as incredibly unreliable. I had trouble sleeping as the hotel is near a 24-hour building site which is incredibly noisy day and night. The staff were very helpful and tried to accommodate my needs as much as possible and I loved my spacious room and modern furniture and bathroom, however, I am not sure I would go back due to the poor internet access issues and the incredibly bad boise from outside.
Jerry J. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2014
Good Location

Nice Hotel, Clean and well located
8
San H. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Good location and good restaurants

Good location, good restaurants and near shopping centres.
6.7
The hotel is centrally located in the heart of the city with nearby many shopping malls and good restaurants. The room is cleaned and the staffs were friendly too.
Wayne J. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Pleasent and comfortable

Close to Hooters,spacious rooms,Central location
7.3
Pleasant
Frank M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Great quality for Room Rates

Room, location, staff.
10
Stayed many times at BW Antel. Great location, Great Staff and Great Value for money.
Razali I. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Enjoyable and wonderful

shuttle service to shopping complex,2 tv and microwave oven.
8.7
I stay in one room apartment with sitting room and dinning table plus two tv. So my wife can see different channel from me. There is a refrigerator microwave oven and safety box.There is also a free shuttle service from the hotel to the shopping complex. Nice gym and swimming pool at 4 th floor.Lastly the staff are friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08