or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2746 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2746)
Sort by:
Lloyd A. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2014
Amazing stay and truly magnificent view.

clean big room, safety and centrally located.
8
They have 3 towers, but I can recommend 1. More spacious, and clean. We had a great time, definitely will stay again.
Arthur O. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
Great hotel

Attentive staff, very clean room, and very quiet
9
An exceptionally clean and quiet hotel with attentive staff. Some very good restarants in the vicinity.
Fah C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Good Hotel to Stay

Value to Stay.......
7
Eric T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Comfortable for the price paid.

Clean, good location for foods and entertainment.
6.3
A deposit of 3000 Pesos was debited from my credit on checking in and up to this present moment, there is still no refund as promised during check out!
Lawrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
relaxing stay

clean room, friendly staff, and location is excellent
8.7
I had a one bedroom with two flat screen TV's for both rooms. The bedroom was somewhat but livable and bed was comfortable. Inside the room, safe is always good to have to store valuables. The bathroom was not that huge but reasonable since the water heater was working good. The living room has a lot of space to have guests and be able to cook as well. Kitchenette has all the things one require. TV has HBO and other cable channels so a person will not be bored.
Mohammad S. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 20, 2014
the best stay

good location,friendly staff and great service
8.3
I would recommend every one who will stay in manila and looking for everything beside him to stay in this amazing hotel.
Clay A. Families with older children United States of America, January 19, 2014
nice room, nice size, bathroom needed fixing

room size, mini kitchen, location
9
Room is nice size but the bathroom was falling apart. The handle to shower fell off, the sink faucet was loose, one hanger for the shower head was broken and the other was missing a piece. The internet was hard to connect to. Other hotels in the area have better internet and that is important to me. Channel selection for the cable could have been better. It was fair but didn't have channels other hotels have as basic channel. Could use some general maintenance.
Serkan A. Solo travelers Turkey, January 19, 2014
great location, nice room and atmosphere

location, room design, suite
9.3
I stayed at 1 bedroom suite; when I first arrived, I was told that my room was non-smoking. I was changed into a smoking room after I paid 500 Pesos ($12) per night. The room was very elegantly designed and hotel is very central to many attractions and shopping centers. The only bad thing about this hotel was the water pressure at the bathroom; it took me 20 minutes to take a shower. But overall, I would recomment this nice hotel to everyone who is planning to visit Manila.
Nestor L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
Delighted with service and superb room condition

Great location, big and clean room, and very friendly staff
9.3
I always love to stay here whenever I am in Manila because everything is just perfect for me from service, room cleanliness, friendly environment and easy accessible to any place in Metro Manila.
Lawrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
No fuzz no worries

Great amenities, simple room designs, and centrally located
8.7
The amenities are wonderful such as two flat screen TV for both rooms since I stayed in a one bedroom where kitchenette is available. I feel safe with my valuables stored in the room safe. The room is simple in its design with modern taste in color. I like the living room with dining table next to it. The split aircon works ok since it provides cool air. The hotel is centrally located where restaurants are within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07