or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2966 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2966)
Sort by:
Jimmy W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Average hotel

Swimming pool, nice staff and fast internet
6
Overall it's good but they have to increase their facilities. Room is small but has nice swimming pool
Drosso L. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
i really enjoyed my stay at this hotel

the location was great, the room was very comfortable, the staff were very helpfull
8
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel a lot-from the day I checked in, to 4 days later when I checked out. The staff were very helpful, the room service was great and the location is very good.
Waleed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 23, 2014
I had a wonderful stay in Best Wester

Location, LOcation, and food
8.7
It is a very nice clean hotel. I had a nice stay there and will stay there again. The only problem was the internet; the signal was so poor and had to go in the lobby to get access to the internet!..The food and swimming pool were plus++
Ma C. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
nice place, close to malls, cheap hotel

clean hotel, nice place, nice room
8.3
we enjoyed our stay, actually this is not the first time but we keep on coming back because of the nice room we get and not pricey.... :-)
Eric W. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Hotel was nice and clean.

Clean
8.7
Awesome ! Except the lady at the front desk needs a lot of training not good customer service. Luck of good personality and she was hard to approach.luck of good skills.the way she talks and approach customers is very unprofessional.if only she could be trained well and I'm sure you'll get a lot of clients.pls.dont forget to put the refund from my deposit back to my card(account). I keep checking my account and no refund as of now.
Anna L. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
perfect

nice room
10
If youre looking for something less expensive a venue is the place. Nice room and food is good :)
Kyle S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
Not So Good

Location,WiFi, Pool
6.7
Hotel policies are frustrating. The room deposit isn't advertised. They charged me a thousand pesos for an airport shuttle when you can easily get a trip to the airport for 300 pesos. Then never told me they would charge me for the shuttle until checkout. Staff are not so helpful at times.
Andrew T. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
Disappointing

not that i can think of.
6.3
1) I noticed that they always give u rooms with no view when I book with Agoda. 2) I was fine 3000 pesos for smoking in the room toilet. I said I wasn't told but the reception said I sign a form and it was explained to me. I said no one explain to me when I check in and the answer was sorry this is hotel policy. 3) I went to the restaurant at about 11am the 2nd day to ask for something that can be serve fast. I ordered a glass of warm milk and sandwich. I was the only customer in the restaurant and waited more than 20 mins and food still not. I drank the milk and decided to cancel my order for sandwich. But staff said my order is on the way and I said I can't wait. 4) I found out in the afternoon that my sandwich was charged to my room 5) I asked to speak to the Manager to complain about the service at the restaurant but wad told he was busy. I gave my room no and asked for him to call me but the call never came. 6) That's how disappointing.y stay has been in this hotel.
Fahad M. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 22, 2014
Not satisfactory

Location
6.3
Extended my stay here bcoz of the location & requested if i can get a Studio double bed instead of twin front desk refuses, had to book 1 bedroom instead & even after changing the room the wifi was having the same problem of disconnection. They need to sell it according to the actual hotel advertise on agoda not the other tower (serenity suites) which was not a 4 star experience at all. Do recommend the location & sorroundings, lots of choices to eat & close to nighlife area.
Martin M. Couples Switzerland, March 21, 2014
Good

Good location.. in the middle of the city
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06