or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2894 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2894)
Sort by:
Jyoti P. Business travelers India, February 11, 2014
An average stay

An average hotel. Can be value for money only if you book the hotel with some deals.
5.3
I stayed 1 night in the hotel.I booked the hotel as i got a flash deal. Situated in a tower which I think also serves as premium residences, the entrance and reception was attractive. I opted for the the smallest possible configuration available in the hotel. But it was too small with literally no space to move around. The good thing is that had a microwave as it was a suite. The breakfast was pathetically short of choices and I am sure if you stay for a longer duration in the hotel you will have to look for another place for breakfast. won't visit the hotel again if i don't get an even better deal. With its normal rate without any significant discount the hotel is a strictly no-no
Adam P. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2014
Nice stay at Antel

location, price, big room
8.7
It was a very nice stay at Antel Hotel. The room was very large with separate bedroom and had a small kitchen. The room was very standard but clean. The bathroom is comparable to other hotels at this price. The room had nice cable TV. The internet was fast and reliable eventhough you have to log in everytime you come back to the room. This hotel is in a good location close to a lot of restuarants and bars. The best thing about this hotel is the value. You get a lot of room in a good location for cheap price. It is not that fancy but very comfortable and a great value.
Mary K. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2014
Luxurious Feel at a Pocket-Friendly Budget

elegantly designed interiors; relaxing ambiance; enticing outdoor pools
7.3
It was a great experience to celebrate my birthday at this hotel. My guests were accommodated for a nice dinner and the room was spacious enough. The pool area was very relaxing. The ambiance adds up to the soothing atmosphere. While checked in, you get the feel of luxury without hurting your pocket.
Maruf B. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 11, 2014
Good, clean and pleasant

Clean room Good facilities
6
Good. Enjoyed my stay. It's at the heart of the city. Nearby dining, malls and other public places.
Bokyoung L. Business travelers South Korea, February 10, 2014
my regular hotel in makati

price location staff
8.3
Taekyung J. Business travelers South Korea, February 10, 2014
Spacious & Clean & Kind

Spacious & Clean & Kind
8
Nice to stay for a longtime with family or friend. great location & spacious room & kind staff
Signori A. Families with young children Germany, February 10, 2014
Big and nice room, good value, good food.

Room size, food, staff
9
We had a very big and nice room, including a living room, a kitchen and a nice bathroom. The food is very good and the staff really friendly. The swimming pool is a bit cold, might be good during the hot summer in Manila. The hotel is close to Ayala shopping center and to many restaurants and bars. It is also close to a small park which is very nice and has great icecream.
Felicito S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
relaxing and memorable.

clean. accessible. friendly.
9.7
Kevin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Not too bad

Good location. Nearby to the entertainment areas. Has a 24 hours convenient store.
5.7
Overall it is ok. However, the breakfast was bad and there is lack of varieties. The toilet in the room is small and there is no shower screen making the toilet very wet every time I shower. The receptionist could have been friendlier. My credit card was cloned after making a deposit payment with the hotel. There were unauthorised payments made and the hotel management does not seem to bother when I reported to them what has happened. All I wanted to do is to alert them so that they can take certain precautions immediately and this will not happen to another person.
Renacion H. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
Good location

Good location either you are taking public transport, easy access to airport and there are restaurant ans convenient stores nearby
5.7
Good location even if you are taking public transport, easy access to airport and there are restaurant ans convenient stores nearby spacious room for me and my friend except for small bed, according to staff bed size is queen but seems like super single only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03