or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3203 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3203)
Sort by:
Thomas Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Just ok

Good price, ok location, easy to cab it to most places
7.7
Room was ok. I got a 1 br. BR was cramped. Bed and desk barely fit. No room to walk around the bed. Bathroom smelled mildewy. No wash cloths, just towels and one hand towel. Plumbing not great. Faucet came out of the wall in the shower. Hallways are loud. All solid surfaces. Can hear people in the hall at all hours. Cleaning staff did a good job cleaning the room. They use air fresheners/humidifiers. I unplugged mine. No strong odors. Pool area was nice.
James G. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Very comfortable

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9
Great place to be right next to the nightlife and not deal with the streetwalkers or noise. Plenty of good food, clubs and nightlife within very short walk or right outside the hotel. The staff was great and will stay here again.
Alvin L. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Good Location and good value

Location, Price, Size
5.7
Good Location with good price. Good Size and clean. But not really suitable for Business stay. Kind of old in the facilities and not so wonderful breakfast.
Massimiliano F. Business travelers Italy, November 13, 2014
bad stay

none
3.3
quite average, if not bad
Tsung L. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2014
large room. good location. lack of hot water.

good location. having a kitchenette with kettle is very handy.
7.7
Good location just off makati with avenue mall and grocery store literally steps away. The bad: hot water shortage on 5 of the 12 days i stayed, had to take cold showers. Bedroom was small and the room in general a little worn down (ave tower). The provided microwave had three prongs but the wall socket only two, i had to buy an adapter. Mini bar costs are high. Wifi was weak.
Hemant G. Business travelers India, November 12, 2014
COMFORTABLE

LOCATION, PRICE , AIRPORT SHUTTLE
8
VERY COMFORTABLE
Jesus V. Solo travelers Spain, November 12, 2014
overall stay was ok

location, cleaniness, overall service
6.7
the first night i was placed in the a different tower, which I felt was way too old compared to the new ones I usually stay. The hotel relocated me into the new tower the next day after my comments. There was a problem there with water dripping on the basin of the bathroom that took two days to be fixed. Besides that, my stay was good and I always found the staff helpful and the facilities a very good value for money
Rene A. Couples Austria, November 11, 2014
Travel

elevator,close to market but far from down town Manila
3.3
Shower no pressure even after we call the Plumer.Bathroom way to small
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, November 11, 2014
best hotel in Manila

good location, clean, kind
9
it is the best hotel in Manila for traveller.
Robert C. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
Excellent staff. Questionable design and managed

Location, Staff Friendliness, Cleanliness
6.7
While the location in center Makati and in a commercial district was excellent, the design of the Antel Suites (as a separate structure from the Best Western Hotel) appeared arduous for the staff. The suite building is a condo hotel as opposed to a "straight" hotel, and the wifi, housekeeping and overall management appeared to be a struggle for the staff. WIFI was poor at best and we needed to ask for robes and ironing board/iron. I believe there is one or two of the boards to be shared for the entire building. While the pricing of the one-bedroom suite was fair, my suggestion would be to stay at the hotel itself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02