or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Nabilah A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Great

the bed, the room and the food
8.3
Pak K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Good for business and entertainment

1)Location , centrally located for business as well as en0tertainment, 2) Good international restaurants nearby 3)Friendly and helpful staff
6.3
Andrew F. Couples Australia, January 22, 2014
Drama filled

Central location
5
Very dissatisfied with hotel. Hotel was booked on basis of a spa sauna steam room to charge an additional 400 peso per person to access this services is disgraceful....what a joke! Would not recommend to anyone in fact happy to share my thoughts with all colleagues and friends who may choose to stay in makati definitely not at best western.
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2014
rude and greedy

near supermarket
3.3
first when i book i request early check in due to my early flight arrival, hotel not care because check in time is 10:00 am, so i had 4 hours to spend while i'm tired of flight and need bed to sleep ! after check in they ask me for deposit while when book online i paid for room, they claim the deposit for the mini bar, when i refuse pay it they empty the refrigerator ! for sure i will never book it back again
Lloyd A. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2014
Amazing stay and truly magnificent view.

clean big room, safety and centrally located.
8
They have 3 towers, but I can recommend 1. More spacious, and clean. We had a great time, definitely will stay again.
Arthur O. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
Great hotel

Attentive staff, very clean room, and very quiet
9
An exceptionally clean and quiet hotel with attentive staff. Some very good restarants in the vicinity.
Fah C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Good Hotel to Stay

Value to Stay.......
7
Eric T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Comfortable for the price paid.

Clean, good location for foods and entertainment.
6.3
A deposit of 3000 Pesos was debited from my credit on checking in and up to this present moment, there is still no refund as promised during check out!
Lawrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
relaxing stay

clean room, friendly staff, and location is excellent
8.7
I had a one bedroom with two flat screen TV's for both rooms. The bedroom was somewhat but livable and bed was comfortable. Inside the room, safe is always good to have to store valuables. The bathroom was not that huge but reasonable since the water heater was working good. The living room has a lot of space to have guests and be able to cook as well. Kitchenette has all the things one require. TV has HBO and other cable channels so a person will not be bored.
Mohammad S. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 20, 2014
the best stay

good location,friendly staff and great service
8.3
I would recommend every one who will stay in manila and looking for everything beside him to stay in this amazing hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06