Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2994 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2994)
Sort by:
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
value for money

cleanliness staff security
8
Most enjoyable Room small but still great value Clean and staff excellent
Yuko S. Solo travelers Japan, February 18, 2014
Value for money

Convenient
7.7
Hee C. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Satisfed but very small bathroom

(1) Easy check-in and check-out; (2) Convenient location; (3) Relatively new
6
Generally OK. Booked the Best Western Plus Antel Hotel. Upon arrival, I was shown to the next tower block for check-in. This block was formerly the a.Venue Hotel. My fear was confirmed as I stayed at that hotel 2 years ago and I swore not to go back to it because of the extremely small and badly designed bathroom. The first thing I checked was the bathroom when I entered. It was the same pathetic small bathroom. There is little room for me to move even though I am mid-size person. I asked for ice cubes from the hotel and was charged P85 for one small portion. Usually I get ice cubes for free. Rather unusual from this hotel. Other than those two concerns, I am happy with my stay. The Wifi is free and signal is strong. The hotel allowed me late check-out at 2pm.
Douglas W. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
A central place to stay.

Location, Price, Comfort.
7
It was what I expected-nothing great and nothing bad.
Jozef D. Business travelers Belgium, February 17, 2014
rather disappointing

the internet connection
6.7
it was soso, I cannot understand that it is possible a hotel in todays world can offer such a poor breakfast buffet and install...what is called a restaurant in an awfully dark, and uggly room without any windows. The whole atmosphere and quality at breakfast was dreadful.
Alex C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
Beautiful and very clean rooms

Nice room, nice lobby and staff, nice workout gym
8.3
Very relaxing stay and enjoyed the ambience. Walking distance to restaurants, bars and groceries. The hotel is new and the rooms are beautifully designed and furnished. I plan to come back in this hotel on my next visit. The staff are very friendly and keeps my room clean and tidy all the time.
Andrew N. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
Very comfortable and homey.

Good Communication, Comfortable Room, Feel At Home
7.7
My stay was very comfortable. The room was very nice and comfortable. It had a feel of a condo, like it was my own place. What made me really appreciate Best Western Plus Antel Hotel was the communication we had with the reservations manager at the time. Her emails were very prompt and she was very accommodating.
Josefina H. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Relaxation

Quiet,affordable room rates,easy shopping
6
I am a regular client in this hotel but my current checked in feb14,i was surprised that the customer relation officer advised me to transfer at the serenity room because the Antel suites have 3 suites A.Venue tower,antel spa,and the serenity but my booking in agoda the room description is A.venue tower so i decided to stay at A.venue..what if i did not confront that i should be at that room.i dont want to happen again.i choose to stay at the room where i booked..thank you..
Cheng G. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
centrally locate with easy excess

near to the restaurant / at hear of Makati Red light district / near to business central
7
Well. we put my self for two night in this place cuz i have a business meeting. since then i bring my two kids and wife with me . is a good place to go around in makati but just recently they have a major road construction also building on going..making the area very congested and jam in and our by car ! the noise and dust very ! well again this is Makati ! you just can't help it and live with it ! overall room is big enough for 1 bedroom Suit ! stuff and room service is good ! location for the place very convenience to move around and if you need any snack of grocery ! have Nothing to complain about the price we pay for this quality of hotel ..
Sharon G. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
disappointed and small bathroom and bed

Location, nice pool
5.7
i checked in at 2pm(standard) ,the counter says need to wait 1hr due to room not yet availble.It's very inconvenient to guest.Also ladies at the checkin counter did not smile nor greet.When im in the room around 10pm,I saw cockroach on the flooring,after that i saw again 2 cockroach at kitchenette and salas.I called the housekeeping 4x but no answer, then I called the front desk. After that,the housekeeping arrives with mosquito spray,I said its not advisable to have it spray since we have foods and someone is sleeping already and she just said sorry. In addition, bathroom and bed is so small and cable channels are not clear.Im very disappointed with my stay since im celebrating Vday on that weekend.I stayed in many hotels but this is the first time to see insects in a hotel. Good about the hotel is the location,nice pools and nearby restaurants n grocery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02