Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 (A.Venue) Makati Avenue, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Suites
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms only Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue Suites
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3667 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3667)
Sort by:
Koo C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
great stay

value for money, clean and great location
9
Definitely will be re visit again
Ray H. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2014
Love this hotel unbeatable location

Room. Staff. Location
9.3
Loved it
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Great location

Location, food, mall
8.3
This time the room was better maintained. Improved from an earlier stay. Best point is its location. Near an SM supermarket, restaurants, convenient stores. Taxis are easily available.
Rizalyn S. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2014
Good location, Value for money

Good location, Affordable, Spacious Room
7.7
We stayed in a queen deluxe for a night, the rooms is spacious and clean enough. The bed is very comfortable. Though, we had trouble finding the room because no one instructed us what elevator to take, apparently they have 3 towers.. The towels are old and already gray in color, didn't use it.
Rusli R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Near Nightlife
7.7
Not good for family trip because very crowded
Christopher W. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
Always a pleasant experience

Location the Best Western reliability and it's many features
8
I stay at the Best Western Plus Antel Hotel and also the Suites normally when I go to Manila because Best Western really knows how to run a hotel and the facilities available are much more than an average traveler would need. Great location next to all the shopping and nightlife with safe and secure atmosphere. Close to the airport and bus stations as well.
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2014
We love this hotel ever!

Staffs are always good and friendly, swimming pools, "BARMAN" :)
10
We love this hotel ever! staffs are always friendly and so are the lifeguards around the pool areas. We already lose count how many times we stayed in this hotel and for sure we will stay here again. :)
Christopher W. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Perfect location and professional accommodations

Location, Professionalism, Security and clean
8.7
I would rate my stay at the Antel very high and would most likely stay there again. The Antel Suites and Spa is actually a huge complex with a couple different towers. I have stayed in the apartments and the suites. I thought the apartments are better as they are more functional for the business traveler but they are both equally comfortable having a kitchenette with free coffee, a living room and a separate bedroom so you are able to spread things out quite nicely. There is no smoking whatsoever in the rooms which for me was a bit of downer but it's great for other guests. The bathrooms are good with Brazilian style showers and great water pressure. I would highly recommend the Antel but I wish the price was a bit cheaper, otherwise I'd stay there every trip
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
good sized room

makati location, big rooms, restaurants nearby
6.7
Great location in Makati. Supermarket and dining options 10 meters from the front door. Rooms are average, so make sure you get one at a discount.
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2014
We love this hotel ever!

Staffs are always good and friendly, swimming pools, "BARMAN" :)
10
We love this hotel ever! staffs are always friendly and so are the lifeguards around the pool areas. We already lose count how many times we stayed in this hotel and for sure we will stay here again. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel ManilaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out Sofa BedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork, are available upon request. Please contact our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork are available upon request. Please contact our Front DeskBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited in some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rafaelo Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Terra Function Room, located at the 4th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Milano Function Room, located of the 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With Higher ceiling, can have a divider for smaller requirements of space, located on the 5th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toscana Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Veneto Function Room, located on the 4th Lower level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Condotti Function Room, located on the 4th Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - BathrobeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - I-pod dockBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Laundry Services are available kindly call our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rain shower feature in some roomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Hangers in the closetBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pair of slippersBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Electric kettle with coffeeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out sofa bed in some of our suitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Complimentary Bottled WaterBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - MIni Fridge and Minibar in roomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Private closet with safety vault

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02