or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3043 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3043)
Sort by:
Wei D. Couples China, March 2, 2014
a great hotel with good location and service

service, facility and location
9.3
I had very good experience at Best Western Plus Antel Hotel. It is located on the main street called Makati Avenue and it's very convenient to go anywhere from there. There's a massage center and 2 swimming pools within the hotel so that you could relax yourself in a lot of ways.
Nina G. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2014
Convenient and great value for money

location, rate and room aesthetic/comfort
9.3
it was a very pleasant stay. the hotel is located in Makati, right smack in the middle of one of the current hip & hottest spots for nightlife, A.venue..we picked the hotel because of that and also its value for money. it offered a good rate, but the quality of the rooms were great. the pools were also nice, thought the weather was a bit chilly. Another highlight was they allowed late check-out, til about 3pm.
Michael C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 2, 2014
comfortable hotel with good location to shopping

cosy,elegent & comfortable
7
nice,cosy & staff are friendly.the rate of the hotel would be nice if lower a bit.Location with easy access to all kinds of Asian & European restaurants.Close to night life clubs,feel save even roaming around at mid-nite.
Jeffrey B. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2014
Close to everything

Nice rooms, friendly staff, good value for the money
7
It was nice... They let us check in a little early, and the overall experiance was very enjoyable.
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
nice condo hotel in makati

clean modern and centrally located
6
the hotel is separated into 3 block of building with 4 check in counter. it is complicated with three name in this property. maybe the hotel should have only one check in for all to avoid the confusion. room is good and many restaurant around. always traffic in front of the road to makati center.
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
centrally located in makati ave.

nice apartment with 2 rooms.
6
nice room and centrally located. i will be back...
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Price
7.3
Jonathan S. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Poor. Bad customer relations. Far from peacfull.

Well decorated room. Lovely foyer. 1 friendly porter.
7
Upon check in you are requested to provide a £50 deposit which I needed to request to be told the reason for. I expect this was in the detail of the purchase when I agreed the room on Agoda, but I neglected to read all the details. I was told this was against any damage or destruction of property. So from the start you are considered a potential risk which left me and my partner feeling very poorly treated and subsequently unable to fully relax in the room from fear of causing damage. I almost considered asking a member of staff to come and see the cup stain on the coffee table and the worn and frayed bed sheets so they knew that it was not us! To add to the inability to fully relax, and in addition to a porter running down the corridor at full speed with a trolley at 11pm and making a terrible noise, the bedroom air-con effectively acted as a hole in the wall which let in all the noise from the very busy and very noisy square below - far from restful. Finally, in the morning, after calling the reception to help us with our luggage we had to carry them down ourselves as nobody arrived after 10 minutes. Upon appearing in the reception carrying our own very heavy luggage there was no recognition from the staff at all. Amazingly it only took them about 5 minutes to get a person into the room to check that we had not damaged it or stolen anything.
Lolita H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Moved by the friendliness of the staff

Staff, Room and Gym
7.3
Pleasant enough but service could be more efficient and quick. The food in the restaurant needs some improvement as i found everything too salty (am a seasoned filipino foodie so i am used to normal standards), although the friendliness of the restaurant staff more than made up for it. The breakfast selection could be better as it looks rather sad; will the hotel consider moving the breakfast area to where there is more sunlight?
Chen J. Couples China, February 28, 2014
staff is friendly, location is good

staff is friendly, location is good
7.7
staff is friendly, location is good, aircondition is not good, noisy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08