or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3289 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3289)
Sort by:
Gerardo R. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2014
relaxing stay

location, comfort, price
4.7
i will book again
Rufina B. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
overall it was a nice stay

staffs were courteous, easy check in & check-out, close to resto & shopping centers
8
our stay went well.
Arthur L. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Awesome

Centrally located, friendly staffs, comfortable room
9.7
The only thing i can say is i will be surely book this hotel every time i will be in manila. We love the service and the money we used is worthed staying in this hotel.
Siriporn O. Solo travelers Thailand, April 21, 2014
I am really feel like home to stay in the hotel.

15 minutes to the airport, very attentive staff esp, doorman and various restaurant nearby.
8
The hotel has kept their standard worldwide. I really felt like home while staying there. The attentive doorman staffs made me felt safe while taking a taxi to my destination. Cleanliness is good. The atmosphere is pleasant. I'd smell the aroma that made me felt relax. The room is well equipped. I loved studio twin room. It is well designed for family and businessman. The living room equipped with sofa, a small table, TV and small kitchen where I'd enjoy drinking coffee or tea and made a paln for tomorrow. The cleanliness of the bedroom made me sleep tight. The cleanliness of the restroom made me happy. I'd already recommended your hotel to my friend staying during 20-22 Apr.., I was staying with u during 18-21 Apr., room # 705. We really had a pleasant stay and we'd recomment your hotel to my family, friends, colleagues, teachers,
Davide C. Solo travelers Italy, April 21, 2014
Pleasant stay

Comfort, amenities, staff
6
Overall, a pleasant stay. Incidentally, the room was maybe recently repainted and over night there's an accumulation of paint-like smell, especially if keeping the aircon off.
Gary C. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
very satisfied stay with great swimming pool

pool, location and friendly staffs
7.7
Very satistied. My kids enjoy so much at the pool
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
value for money and centrally located

Value, convenient, and clean
7
ive stayed at this location many times before. this time I had a bad experience with the wifi. it was not working the entire 2 days i was there. IT and staff attempted to correct the issue but it just did not work on my floor.
Narissa C. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
A nice place where you can have your staycation!

Reliable staff. Accessible. Near the supermarket and local restos.
9
We enjoyed our staycation at the A.Venue Hotel especially that they had an activity for the children last Easter Sunday that made our stay more fun for my daughter. Special thanks to the staff at the Front Desk last 4.20.2014 @ 9PM for being so accommodating and for helping us retrieve the hard drive we left inside the room. We will definitely be back!
Umi N. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 20, 2014
highly satisfying your convenience short term stay

interior designed room, attentive room service call center, ease of hiring taxi
9.3
I would again choose this hotel in the future travel, if and only if the hotel continuously offer cheaper price stay and open at least one small restaurant that serving 100% halal certified food, with this, I would be able to rate the dining and food qualities of this hotel.
Rafael R. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
comfortable, value for money, superb

hotel staffs are very accomodating. the rooms are ok and the ACs are functioning very well.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07