or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2976 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2976)
Sort by:
Neelesh B. Solo travelers India, February 2, 2014
Acceptable

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Acceptable. Though the SPA there sucks big time! The buffet breakfast too was a bit sad.
Sean D. Business travelers Canada, February 2, 2014
good value for a short stay, new hotel

new, location, bed
7.3
very good stay there's lots of places to eat just outside of the hotel.
Mueezuddin K. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 1, 2014
Everything was perfact

Staff very cooperative, clean and noise free
10
Veni V. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2014
Cold, Comfortable and Convenient

7-11 right beside, Sofa bed in living room, Accomodating staff
7.7
It was a good experience. Rooms were big and comfortable. Located near Hooters and walking distance to several other clubs...convenient. Downsides: Slow WiFi...each person was given one password and even then internet kept lagging. Secondly, on menu it was staTed that room service was 24hrs. After a while day out at Resorts World Manila, we returned at 4am and called for room service, but restaurant's line was engaged. When I called front desk, she was rude and said that menu is outdated. When asked why it was not updated, she kept giving rude answers..pissing us off. Thirdly, I called front desk to ask if they knew if Resorts Wrold casino had a dress code, staff(male) said he would call and check for us. We waited 30minutes and no return call and no apology. This hotel could do with proper staff training....otherwise it is a nice hotel.
Sean D. Business travelers Canada, February 1, 2014
Good business hotel close to nightlife, shopping

location, rooms, cleanliness
8.3
It was a good stay, free parking is available and very close to restaurants.
William V. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2014
Average hotel experence
5.3
everything was adequate and I got what I paid for.
Wayne H. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2014
room was small but clean,watch taxi's

location staff were great
7.3
stay was good the taxi cabs around town try and rip you off every trip as do the horse carrages around the city sights
Victoria A. Groups United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Suited our needs well

location price, convenience
7.7
suited our needs well - we just wanted somewhere to stay for one night in manila as a base.
Laurel L. Families with young children United States of America, January 31, 2014
tiny rooms, hot water not working

n/a
5.3
The rooms at this hotel were about as small as any I have ever stayed in. The hot water did not work in either of the rooms we stayed in. The airport transfer took us to the wrong terminal for our flight. We would not stay here again.
Simone A. Groups United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Overnight stay

location, value, location!
5.7
Stay was good for a night. Slightly downtrodden. Needs revamping. Room was average size. Towers scattered around and hard to find. Corridors too dark. Next to a hooters.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08