or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2891 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2891)
Sort by:
Helen G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
At least we've seen the fireworks from our room

I just leave nearby. This is my 2nd in best western hotel. At least I'm pretty satisfied with the given room, accessible to fireworks display during the new year
6.3
Quite better room location as compared last 2010. We've been at the other tower (A Venue) last 2010. Comparing our stay, I'm more satisfied in 2010 when it comes to service... This time at Serenity, we are not even accompanied by a bellboy despite having a child with me. No one is answering the phone with several times of dialing... I was not able to access the wifi.. And worst is they don't even give me a RECIEPT... Is this really their practice at serenity suites?
Mayla W. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
relaxing, fun, comfortable

few steps from a big grocery and restaurants, room with kitchenette, big bathroom
8.7
it was a relaxing and enjoyable stay. my kids loved it. however, it took sometime before we were checked-in probably due to lots of people because it was new years eve. i liked it that there is a kiddie pool. the microwave in the room was really helpful.
Jenny R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
A-Venue suites

Near convenience stores, walking distance to
5
Manish K. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2014
just ok

Location
6
It was just ok. Not a great hotel on service. Wifi Internet was hit and miss. Breakfast not so great. Overall average or below average
Bokyoung L. Business travelers South Korea, January 1, 2014
reasonable priced hotel

staff location swimming pool
8
Kenneth H. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
really enjoyed it because of agoda flash deal pric

pool, price (flash deal) location
6.3
I stayed here on an agoda flash deal price so it was unbelievable value for money. Some of the male front desk staff were more interested in their own looks (and tending to them) than attending to guests which I found very irritating. Having said that the other staff were quite good. Breakfast was mediocre, the gym basic and the swimming pools great !!
Waldemar S. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
A Strange Experience

Nothing, nothing and nothing
5
This is an odd hotel. One tower seems to be condominiums and the other is a regular hotel. We stayed in each, due to a reservation glitch. The condo room was a nice little suite, but being a condo it seemed to have its own hot water heater, which malfunctioned. Engineering showed up promptly to fix it, but it took them two tries to do it. The hotel room was large but shabby. When we ordered breakfast from room service they balked at billing it to our room for some reason. They insisted on being paid directly. Then they ended up not having what we ordered. The restaurant is dreary cave, windowless and none too clean. We were happy to check out. I think Best Western should stick to managing motels.
Liwayway A. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Budget hotel. Clean. Very Bad wifi service.

Relatively cheap in Metro Manila. Clean. Nice pool.
6.7
We stayed at Room 1803 (18th floor), 3rd tower. Checking in was quite confusing because there were 3 reception desks since there are 3 adjacent hotels (next to A Venue Suites). The bath room was clean and spacious but there was no division between the shower and the toilet area so that if you take a shower, the entire toilet gets wet. The wifi service was very poor and did not work for any of the gadgets I brought. While the pools were good, they ran out of pool towels because I was informed by the pool attendant that they only have 20 bath towels per tower and all the towels were already in the laundry at the time we were about to use it. Parking area is free but on the tower where A Venue Suites is located so you have to cross to another tower to get to the parking. There is a convenience store, a spa and a grocery, and lots of restaurants nearby.
Wayne H. Couples Canada, December 31, 2013
Great location, everything near by, not too noisy

location, kitcehette, modern
9.3
We enjoyed the hotel very much and wished we could have stayed longer, we were on a high floor so we didn't hear much street noise but there was as much going on around the hotel at midnight as there was during the day i.e. street market, restaurants and bars, grocery store across the street. Great location, very nice rooms.
Florisa T. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
short stay in makati

cleanliness, pool, transport links
8.7
We were given a room in the Serenity towers. Staff were friendly and attentive. The room itself was really nice. The pool area was excellent although the service (to get a towel) took some time. Internet was free and the connection was good. Taxis were proliferate outside so wasn't hard to get one. Shops were right outside which was not hard to buy food. We had a microwave which was useful, no hobs though. Some shady characters were outside the hotel though. My husband was 'offered' their services twice. But overall, loved out stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08