or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Ma. B. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Awesome stay as always

Centrally located, walking distance to local restaurants & staff are always helpful.
8.7
It was a great stay. We love this hotel. We have been staying here for more than 2 years already and no regrets or complaints so far. Thumbs to the staff who are very friendly and helpful.
Cheng G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
value for money .

location / room and convenience
7.3
is my many time come back stay in this hotel.so far have nothing to complain about as i like the location and convenience for food and grocery stuff during your stay !
Ma C. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
nice hotel

clean, near, low rate
8
We have enjoyed our stay since most of our weekends always booked to low rate hotel. we will go back for sure
Pia Q. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Value for money!

Value for money, centrally located, near loads of establishments
7.7
9 of 10!
Iraida R. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2014
Value for Money

Location, price, spacious room
6.7
Our stay was pleasant, the room was spacious (we got a 1BR) and it was clean enough. The staff was very corteous, they were very generous in giving us a late check-out. There's a pool that the kids can play in, but in certain months it tends to be quite cold. However, we parked our car and it seems that our halogen light was replaced with an ordinary one... I think the intention was to steal it, and make us not notice it (halogen lights cost Php6k per piece). The security administrator said that it was impossible for it to be replaced in their area because the hood would need to be open... But there was no other place we parked out car except in the hotel for the night... Anyway, when you park your car here make sure to check your lights. Aside from that it was a pleasant stay. And it should be noted that no incidence in our room was felt. We felt secured enough in our room even if we were located near the elevator.
Maribel D. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good location, friendly staffs, value for money
8.7
We stayed one night on this hotel. It was a last minute booking due to typhoon in Phils.so we have to stay in Manila and I have decided to transfer to this hotel during our last night. Agoda gives 50% discount. I booked at 10AM online and checked in at 11:00AM. The staff still cannot see our records in their system, but they have verified via our confirmation voucher. The original cost of one night room is about 7K PHP as i heard but we only got around 3K PHP via Agoda for a twin room. The room is nice with small pantry inside, and a safety deposit box.The location is good because it's located in Makati Ave.where you can just take taxi going to Glorieta or Greenbelt. It's near the P.Burgos where there's several bars. In front is the Market Place where you can buy some foods or go to supermarket to buy some pasalubong. It's a great stay and will recommend it to a friend.
Groups July 18, 2014
Good value, comfortable and conveniently located

It has more than the basic amenities of a regular room of a 3 star hotel at the same price. Also, it is conveniently located beside a mall and near plenty of food choices.
8.3
We recently stayed there during the long blackout following typhoon Glenda. The 1BR suite had a living room, dining area for 4, a kitchenette with ref, sink and water heater; a separate AC unit for the bedroom and living room, and 2 tv sets. The room was clean and quite spacious. The hotel itself is located beside a mall with a supermarket and has safe basement parking. I would stay there again and would highly recommend it to friends.
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 18, 2014
Affordable price

Safe Convenience Central
6
It was ok, staff doesn't look friendly. Room is spacious but bathroom was terrible.
Imelda A. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2014
centrally located hotel

convenient location, value for money
8.3
Janette N. Solo travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
Comfortable

location, value for money, nice lobby
6
average. but will go back because it's a practical place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04