or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Rafael R. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
will definitely choose again antel.

value for money, accessibility, easy check in and check out
8.3
Paulita S. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
great location

great location, accessible to restaurants and groceries
6.7
great... we enjoyed our stay... but the some of the staff are not commendable
Allan L. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2013
6/10

Large and comfy room. Nice swimming pool. Easy access to local restaurants.
8
Good: Large and comfy room. Nice swimming pool. Easy access to local restaurants. Quiet surroundings. High ceiling rooms. Easy access to public transport. Close to shopping areas. Bad: Poor customer service. Staff were not accomodating to its guest. (One of the staff accused us that we received our deposit money twice amounted to 3,500 php. In fact, we just received it at once. She insisted to get the money back but we did not give our money back. It was really nerve-breaking!). Poor internet connection.
Rolan D. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Easy-family friendly hotel

Room design, swimming pool and easy city access
9.7
Our family is a repeat customer of best western hotels and we'll not get tired of going back and spend our days with them. We make sure at least twice or thrice in a year we could spend a day or two with them
Monette M. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Interior design, location, price
8.3
Our stay was great, the hotel is pretty accessible, we like that it is a 1 bedroom unit which makes it spacious for 2 people. The interior design is pretty nice and neat, which is great for the price. The staff are helpful, location is good too, there's a nice restau-bar few steps from it, The Hooters - good place to chill out and eat some American style food. It's also 10-20minutes away to Greenbelt mall.
Gene A. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
Ok Stay with nice location

Close location to several different malls. Free WiFi in room though slow. Ample parking
7.3
It was an ok stay with average facilities. It is closely located to several major malls like the Ayala center, and is fairly a short drive to Bonifacio Global City. Quite understaffed on the front desk though as checkin was a bit slow. Lobby could use a bit of makeover or increase size of front desk.
Trevor N. Groups Central African Republic, December 24, 2013
nice comfortable hotel close to most embassies

location,shopping and food
8
comfortable and pleasant and close to the Canadian embassy as this was why I stayed there. I also liked the area it had a mall outside where you can exchange your money the rate was not the best I got but was convenient enough.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
nice place

free wifi, close to malls, friendly staff
8.3
I love this place, near malls, friendly staff, happy for couple
Amefel R. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2013
nice experience

close to shops
7.7
good and pleasant stay; hotel was nearby shops and restaurants. Only thing, some taxis do not know location of hotel which was a surprise since the hotel was centrally located in makati
Alelie R. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2013
Relaxing

Cleanliness, Cheap, Nice pool
7
My stay at the hotel was fine. However, i booked 2 bedroom suite but when we saw our room, it was small and the beds only comes in 1 double for the masters bedroom and 1 single bed for the other room. I should've booked 2 separate rooms instead because we did not sleep well because of this. It was relaxing to swim at the pool and the staff was nice. Internet is too slow though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08