Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 (A.Venue) Makati Avenue, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Suites
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms only Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue Suites
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3720 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3720)
Sort by:
Grainoil U. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2014
Good Hotel

Convenient location; helpful staff; complete amenitiies
7.3
There is a decent gym and location is good.
Report this review
Melani I. Families with young children United States of America, July 30, 2014
Awesome

Great location close to shop, nice place to stay, staff is very courteous
9
Like to stay in this hotel. I keep coming back
Report this review
Ana M. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2014
Value for Money

Location
7.3
Areas for Improvement: No bath tub. Shower area 3/4 covered. Smelly lift. Strengths: Customer service and location.
Report this review
Steve H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 30, 2014
wifi is terrible but service is ok

location,location,location
5
pricewise no complain
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2014
Comfortable for the Money

Reception - Service - Hospitality
6.3
For the money the room was comfortable for two people. When we arrived at our first room it was not ready and the front desk assigned us another room. However, this room had not been cleaned from the previous night and so we were assigned a third room. BINGO, this time the room was clean and ready for us. We could hear loud noises outside our door in the hallway every single night of the 7 nights we stayed at the hotel. Plus, there was bands playing music every night in the parking lot outside our room. Although the room was comfortable we never received a good night's sleep. The hotel is in a good location, close to the mini mall, restaurants and night life. Easy to get a taxi and a supermarket and pharmacy close to the hotel. Our stay at the hotel was comfortable for the money.
Report this review
Richard I. Solo travelers Canada, July 29, 2014
privacy breach

location
6.3
I have stayed several times in this hotel if you are hoping to keep you visit confidential good luck as they. Will provide complete details of your stay and cctv to whomever wants it. Just have to pay to get it. I was appalled that this information was released thanks for that best Western as I mentioned to you in a email previous my lawyer Will be the one to finish this. As you have Un trustworthy employees.
Report this review
Poung C. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
Good location in Makati with amenities nearby

Location, Price, Amenities
5.7
Stayed here a few times before. Things very much the same. Front Desk staff does not seems too driven nor keen. Not rude but very curt & very direct. Posted with requests, does not exercise too much effort to find solution nor to assist. Asked front desk for an umbrella on a rainy days. Token search, then said they do not have any. Asked to change room because windows facing a huge wall, same response/answer - 'all rooms are the same'. Cannot say I am not dissapointed. Will probably look for other hotels nearby if this kind of attitude continues.
Report this review
James W. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Clean, Nice designed room, Good location

Clean, Good location & Friendly staff
8
Good location with a mall just beside the hotel and convenient store is just next door. Few bars to hang out at night at the mall. Easily accessible for taxis whereby you can get it anytime. There is also a night market just in front of the hotel with cheap price on local foods and clothing. Try the lenchon kawali pork which we think its the best pork dish in Manila so far. Check in was fast and reception staff was very friendly & attentive to provide good service which out of our expectations. Room is quite clean and nicely designed but quite small to us which is fine for just a night for sleep. Overall its a good stay and worth the price. Will come back again if travel to Manila.
Report this review
Fahad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 28, 2014
Good value of money

Good value of money ,Good value of money and Good value of money
8
Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money. Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.
Report this review
Alan M. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
Disappointed with this Best Western Hotel

The only thing good about this hotel is the location. It is near restaurants and night life.
5.3
I won't be staying at this hotel ever again! First off the hotel is diced up into 3 different towers with 3 different receptions so your chance of walking into the correct reception is only 33%. We stayed in a 1br. suite. Nice in the website pics but not so nice in person. Not enough lighting in the bathroom to even fix your hair or shave without cutting yourself. We spent 2 nights there. The breakfast is a joke. Not one buffet dish had a burning Sterno or candle under it. Every dish was stone cold. The fruit plates were 80-95% empty both days and we were there by 8 in the morning, so it was not like the end of the breakfast hours. The only thing decent was a fresh made omelette because it came out warm. I need the internet for work and both days it was a circus of horrors. Had to repeatedly call the I.T. people to work on their router. As it turns out they admitted the router was too small for the size of the hotel. I wasted at least 4 hours during the 2 days with IT. I will never stay at this hotel again!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel ManilaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out Sofa BedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork, are available upon request. Please contact our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork are available upon request. Please contact our Front DeskBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited in some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rafaelo Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Terra Function Room, located at the 4th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Milano Function Room, located of the 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With Higher ceiling, can have a divider for smaller requirements of space, located on the 5th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toscana Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Veneto Function Room, located on the 4th Lower level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Condotti Function Room, located on the 4th Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - BathrobeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - I-pod dockBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Laundry Services are available kindly call our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rain shower feature in some roomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Hangers in the closetBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pair of slippersBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Electric kettle with coffeeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out sofa bed in some of our suitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Complimentary Bottled WaterBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - MIni Fridge and Minibar in roomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Private closet with safety vault

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01