Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2978 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2978)
Sort by:
Nestor L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
Delighted with service and superb room condition

Great location, big and clean room, and very friendly staff
9.3
I always love to stay here whenever I am in Manila because everything is just perfect for me from service, room cleanliness, friendly environment and easy accessible to any place in Metro Manila.
Lawrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
No fuzz no worries

Great amenities, simple room designs, and centrally located
8.7
The amenities are wonderful such as two flat screen TV for both rooms since I stayed in a one bedroom where kitchenette is available. I feel safe with my valuables stored in the room safe. The room is simple in its design with modern taste in color. I like the living room with dining table next to it. The split aircon works ok since it provides cool air. The hotel is centrally located where restaurants are within walking distance.
Celso M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
Great Location, affordable and friendly staff

Nice location and very close to Makati City Business District, comfortable and clean room and friendly staff.
7
Clay A. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
nice room, nice size, Internet hard to connect

room size, good deal, mini kitchen
9
Room has nice design but the bathroom needs work. Some simple maintenance would help a lot. The handle fell off the control, Shower head holder broken, bathroom not to standard of the rest of the room. The internet is really hard to even get connect to here. Had to go to 7-11 to get internet connection.
Lawrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
Comfortable and clean hotel

Internet, size, and cleanliness
9
This hotel is very clean and location is in the middle of all attractions. I was staying in a one bedroom hotel with a living room. It is fairly spacious and both rooms has TV with free HBO. It has in room safes where one can keep valuables. It has a kitchenette to where cooking can be done if chosen. It has a nice lap pool and the staff is courteous and willing to help. Restaurants are within walking distance to include good clubs to hang out.
Nakanishi M. Solo travelers Japan, January 16, 2014
huge room at good location

large room, nice pool, good location
8
The room had a kitchen, couch space, bedroom, and bathroom. Nice to settle down and get relaxed. There were two pools on the 4th floor which gives you a nice view to the city from height. A supermarket is across the street and huge malls are about 15 minutes walk, 5 minutes by taxi. Many restaurants and bars for foreigners are in the block as well.
Ian A. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2014
Stop over between flights

Cost , location Comfort
8
Short stop over between flights allowed us to stay in city instead of airport hotel
Trinidad G. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
great, not a bad word to say

cleanliness, service, luxury
9
I would stay there again, the room was clean and had all the accessories and services expected from a great room. Many restaurants right outside and short walking distance to greenbelt shopping centres
Lawrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
Comfortable with no hassle

cleanliness, internet ready, and size of room
8.7
this is a comfortable room with cooking amenities. i have an actually a nice clean living room enough space to have companies. i can cook and have nice coffee while reading my newspaper. the internet connection is fast and easy to remember usernames. the room has an in room safe which i can store my valuables. the bed is nice and soft just right keeping my back comfortable. everything is near the hotel - restaurants, bars, and shopping.
Alaa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 13, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Great location, accessible to restaurants and shopping malls
7
This was my third stay in the hotel and I love staying here! It's only 15-20 min walk to greenbelt. The rooms are a great deal. They are suites so its basically an apartment! I would recommend this place to anyway who wants to stay in Makati.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02