Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Reception Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Interior Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Studio Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3612 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3612)
Sort by:
Sachin S. Business travelers India, June 28, 2014
Nice and Cozy place

location,spa and friendly staff
5.7
Problem is with Wifi the signals are bad in many rooms and have complained it many times..Guess they have issue of location of the router. Also the break fast is not good and has very little vegetarian choices or practically nil.
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, June 27, 2014
had fun. friendly staffs

nice swimming pools, bars, and friendly staffs.
8.7
Great stay! we always book again in any hotel if we find it good just like this one.. for which we keep extending our stay.. 😄
Elizabeth M. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
Attentive staff, clean,inconvenient room lay out

Clean room, attentive staff
7
The hotel lay out for a 2 bedroom unit is not ideal for privacy, the master room has the ONLY bathroom adjoining it, w/c ensures users to pass by my bed before they can use the bathroom, my room has no door nor any curtain. Quite uncomfortable & felt uneasy seeing male driver in & out of my room to avail of the toilet/bathroom. The curtains in the master bedroom are non-functioning, so if you want the natural sunlight, you have to tie the whole curtain w/ the chord attached to it, making me visible to the adjacent tall buildings surrounding the hotel,also the curtains need dusting as I had an allergic reaction manipulating those heavy curtains out of the way... Also, it's quite noisy, can HEAR all the noises in the adjacent rooms including the phone ringing, it's VERY LOUD and quite annoying.. It affected my sleep I wonder what kind of insulation they have... The master bedroom has only 2 electric outlet for the TV, alarm clock & lamp, no other provision to charge my phone, computer, Ipod, etc. This is the 21st century & hope they will upgrade their rooms.
Chris M. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Nice enough

Location, Staff, Service
8.7
I only had one night, issue with the shower not having hot water but was fixed quickly. Hotel is in a good spot to see the night life of Manilla.
Alaa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 26, 2014
Convenient

Centrally located, Clean,good value
7
The stay was pleasant and the value for money is great. Just near the shopping and nightlife.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
This centrally located newer hotel is convenient

location, next to entertainment district, staff
8.3
As usual, the BW Antel is my HQ in the chaotic Makati and Manila area.
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2014
fun and entertaining

friendly staffs, nice rooms and swimming pools.
9
We extended our stay because we love it. 😄
Joan P. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2014
Clean, staff were polite, the location was great.

Location Food Cleanliness
9.7
It was great and comfortable. The place was near everything and just a cab away from any malls or restaurants. The one thing I can say is the staff were polite and doesnt just ignore you like most in other hotels in Manila.
Rutchel B. Families with older children Philippines, June 25, 2014
Relaxing stay with easy access to the city

hotel is near new restaurants, malls, and nightlife
8
very good stay and was given a free upgrade! thank you!
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
A bit pricey, but good location

Next to Nightlife, easy to get cab, fast internet
8.3
Overall it was good. A bit pricey, but most the hotels in the area were spendy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - ReceptionBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02