or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3069 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3069)
Sort by:
Raymond M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, affordable room.

Location, staff, price
7.7
Great. I only stayed 1 night but I really enjoyed it.
Chia W. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
Afforable and clean hotel

Near to shopping mall, clean and confortable
7.7
Wonderful stay as always, staff was helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable and location is great.
Raymond M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Relaxing stay with minimal stress.

Internet, Swimming Pool, and Access to Greenbelt mall
7.7
That hotel was nice. It is actually a 2nd building next to the Best Western. From what I could tell it is maybe 1/2 step down from the main building but I got a great deal from Agoda and that made it very worth it. When it comes to the actual rooms and the service it was still great.
Nathan K. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
Top Quality and Comfort

Comfort, Staff and Location
9.3
Jason C. Families with young children Canada, February 5, 2014
Satisfactory Hotel in Nice Location

Convenient Location, Large Room, Helpful Door Staff
7.7
Our room was quite large - separate bedroom from living and kitchen area. Unfortunately not very child friendly - TV on a rotating cabinet instead of wall-mounted, very possible to knock over. AC unit was exceptionally loud, had to left off due to noise. Staff did not clean the room, needed to call down to the front desk to arrange. Unfortunately breakfast was not included, at this price it should be. The location is very good - a small mall with grocery store is right outside the entrance. Several reasonable restaurants are only a short walk away. Front door staff helped us organize a taxi to nearby shopping malls. We will check out the prices again on this hotel next time we visit Manila.
Aljosja Z. Couples Sweden, February 3, 2014
Great hotel in Makati

Location, cleansiness, standard
8.3
our stay was very pleasant! Location of the hotel is really good!
Sean D. Business travelers Canada, February 2, 2014
Better than usual best western

location, bed, nightlife
7
Great for business and pleasure, close to shopping and food. Area is busy so you'll always see some action. There's a grocery store across the hotel.
Raymund R. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
Great and relaxing stay

Location near Mall and Restuarants, Pool was nice with a mini bar. Rooms are clean and spacious.
7.3
We had a great and relaxing stay. Good Restuarants and Shopping Mall in the area. We would stay here again and hopefully they have free use for Sauna and steam bath in ou next visit.
Kenji K. Business travelers Singapore, February 2, 2014
near century city

near pub , and massage
5.7
will soon to best location , near tramp tower condo , century city for high end shopping center. IKKORYU ramenwill will be in century city... so will tray next trip..
Jooyeul L. Families with older children South Korea, February 2, 2014
In my room, i saw a lot of disgusting insects!!!

Swimming Pool
5.3
First of all, they didn't give me a deposit money 3500 piso. Please tell them to cancel my credit card which i paid for deposit. Second thing is clean the room and kill the disgusting insects. Please....anyway Thanks...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02