or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2749 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2749)
Sort by:
Justin P. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
Hassle free and comfortable

Spacious, excellent staff and great location
9.3
Superb and amazing, huge swimming pools and helpful staff!
Ahmat G. Solo travelers Chad, October 16, 2013
nice and comfortable

Location, cleanliness and staff
6
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
great nightlife with abundance of food and spa

1)convenience 2)friendly staff 3)price
7.7
abundance of foods and spas to choose from and walking distance.
Alan K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Great location with shopping nearby, great staff

location, location, location
8.3
Great room, free wifi, attentive staff. Easy access to Makati locations. Close to shopping and restaurants
Taha A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 15, 2013
It is a normal place related to other hotels

Quite place and kind of peacfule and near to needed facillties.
6.7
it was a nice place and quite ,,, the light is kind of weak and not nice for reading the rooms ...
Michael V. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
I always come back to this hotel. It's excellent!

Location, Nightlife, CBD area
8.7
I always stay at this hotel when I'm in Manila for business or holiday, because it is family friendly, rooms are always comfortable and clean, and the location is great.
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
Large room but smelled of cigarettes

Room size, kitchen, location
7
This is my second stay at this hotel and it was not as good as the first. I booked a 1 bedroom suite which was nice and big and I enjoyed having a microwave, coffee maker, and fridge. However, I changed hotels after two days because of the terrible odor in my room. The hotel claims to be non smoking, however my hotel had a terrible musty cigarette odor. If you get a room that doesn't stink then this hotel is great.
Ahmat G. Solo travelers Chad, October 14, 2013
nice and comfortable

Location, cleanliness and staff
6
It was very nice and comfortable stay, the hotel is located in center place and has easy access ti malls and restaurants.
Arthur B. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2013
Perfect location in a tight budget.

A perfect location, economical and child friendly.
8.7
Maricar E. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2013
happy and satisfied

affordable, large rooms and friendly staffs
9.3
its always great to stay in avenue hotel.but we were just checked in really late so we got into our room around 4pm lrdy instead of 2pm.we were compensated by the manager incharge and personally went to our room to apologize and its agood attitude.however i requested for a late check out even just an hour but they didnt allow.just hoping tHat since we were checked in very late.they cld have just allowed us to stay for a couple of few hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01