or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3209 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3209)
Sort by:
Patrick M. Business travelers Austria, March 18, 2014
Have seen better

Location
6.3
In general stay was not bad, but have seen better, staff performance was mediocre, breakfast could have been a lot better.
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Good value

Room, location
5.3
Good value for a clean room. Not the best location but if you want to be in Makati, great value
Marvin S. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
not good

leaveing
4.3
the ac leaked down the wall into the floor.their was mildew in shower, the ac was not in right place to cool bed room.
Lih C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Great Value for the location

location, price, facilities
7.7
Remylyn Q. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2014
Satisfied, relaxed

location, affordability, facilities
8
The room met its purpose as the studio twin comes with a kitchenette. We saved a lot by just ordering outsidr nad heating our food in the microwave provided. Overall our stay was satisfactory! The rate is good considering its within the Makati area. There's also a rooftop pool where you can relax after a very busy day. We loved the city view from the top! ^^ Highly recommended and would be back again! :)
Leah S. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
excellent

location, room, value for money
8.3
the stay was excellent. this is our 2nd home. We always get the 2 bedroom and always same room every time we check in.
Wie P. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
value for money and nice hotel

location and clean
7.7
nice experience in this hotel. comfortable room
Ma. B. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2014
We loved our stay here. As always!

Close to shopping areas, restaurants that we love are just nearby and walking distance to everything.
7.3
Great stay!
Joshep O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Quite nice hotel

Clean,clean....and clean,really is clean.
8.3
I have inform before to hotel staff going to airport pick up me,but when im there,nobody cometo pick me,so i take taxi,is so expensive airport taxi manila.
David C. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Value for money

Price, location, Options
8.3
Beds are firm but the rooms are modern and value for money. The staff aren't overly friendly but curtious. The kitchen isn't equipped so u have to ask the staff for what u want but they don't tell u that until u complain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02