or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2794 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2794)
Sort by:
Yogender T. Business travelers India, November 6, 2013
Good Hotel - value for money

Location, Good Pool,
7
I didn't like the fact that the hotel didn't allow me to check in at around 11 and I was asked to come back at 2 pm. I had to go all the way back to the airport since I had a meeting in the airport area. The rooms do not have power points for Singapore plugs and the hotel does not provide adaptors at free of cost. They charge PHP 110!
Wai L. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
pleasant

clean and neat
6
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
BW Antel is central location with newer rooms

location, value, staff
8
Easy to get everywhere from relatively new hotel and next to Makati nightlife
Ian A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
didnt grt the room I requested really disappointed

breakfast. location location
7
I have stayed many times and this was least pleasant. Room was tired and cramped. I stated my concerns but staff showed minimal interest as said they were full
Christine A. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
It's our second time so we have liked it before

Good price, quality beds, nice pools
8
It was good as expected and we may come back again for the third time if there is a chance.
Christopher W. Groups United States of America, November 1, 2013
Good value, great location near nightlife

Location, friendly staff and value
8.3
Good stay with fast checkin and out. Stay assisted promptly with every request and were always smiling.
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
affordable

nice pool, good value for money, good location
8.7
nice pool, good value for money, good location.................
James B. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
Nice hotel...good service

Easy access to the airport, shopping near, friendly staff
7.7
Rachelle U. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2013
Value for the money

Location, Price
7
I booked my parents at this hotel because it was near where I was staying. The room at this hotel was quite small but decent and clean, the location was excellent. There's a 711 convenience store beside the hotel, a grocery store across the hotel, and a dozen restaurants within walking distance. It got noisy at night since there was a band playing directly outside the hotel during that weekend but my parents was still able to sleep so I guess that didn't matter. Traffic along Makati Avenue is a pain, but overall, for the price paid, it was still value for the money. Would I recommend this hotel to my friends? I already did. As a matter of fact a few of them already stayed here after I recommended it.
James B. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
nice hotel comfortable room

comfortable bed...easy to get to the airport...nice staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06