Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2972 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2972)
Sort by:
Joseph R. Groups Australia, January 10, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Rooms, Service, Location
8.7
I loved staying at this place, as soon as we go there everyone was so helpful and kind, they took us to our rooms and it was beautiful, comfortable beds and very large bathroom, everything was just on point! The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and gave us alot of tips on places to go and see. you can organise all your tours from the front desk and they will give you any information you need. Food was also pretty good. I would definitely come back there
Debra L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2014
Comfortable and spacious!

Apartment style rooms, location, and bang for your buck!
7.7
I love staying here! It's only about a 5 minute cab ride or 15-20 min walk to greenbelt. THe rooms are a great deal. They are suites so its basically an apartment! I would recommend this place to anyway who wants to stay in Makati.
Su P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Centrally located hotel

centrally located, spacious room, pleasant staff
6.7
A value for money hotel, comfortable, centrally located to eateries, shopping and night spots.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
My HQ in hectic Manila is oasis of calm.

staff, location, relative newness
8.3
The BW Antel Makati is always efficient, clean and my HQ in Manila.
Joachim H. Business travelers Germany, January 7, 2014
central hotel at a decent price

location - location - location
8.7
good. i had an ex-smokers room, whic i could accept. The rooms are comfortable. Sometimes you hear construction noise from neighbour building. But it is a good hotel in Makati, close to there where it should be, all functions you need to enable your nightlife are present.
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, January 7, 2014
I liked it

location all the way
8
Ravi C. Solo travelers India, January 7, 2014
BUDGET HOTEL, CENTRALLY LOCATED.

Vale for money, good location, friendly staff
8.7
My stay was very good. Room was small but clean with all amenities. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Zachary D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2014
Best hotel in Makati without spending a fortune

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
9.7
I was surprised to see that the hotel was made of suites and I had a kitchenette and a separate bedroom from the living room. It was very clean and a great location, close to dining and nightlife. The staff was extremely friendly, much more friendly and accommodating than other hotels in the area.
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2014
Fun

Convenient location, Clean room, Nice staff
9.3
This is a nice, clean hotel that is conveniently located for business or pleasure. I had a one bedroom, which was not very large, but is perfect or one or two people. It is clean, and quiet, even though they are doing heavy construction all over this area. You can't beat the location. It is within walking distance to Rockwell Power Plant Mall, and only a short taxi ride to Greenbelt and Ayala Malls. It is near Burgois Street, which is Makati's redlight district. It is far enough removed that if you are not into that scene you can avoid it. The area is becoming upscale, so don't expect any riff-raff. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall a nice place to stay, especially if you plan to stay awhile and are on a budget. Highly recommend this hotel.
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
comfortable

Conveniently located, comfortable room, friendly staff
9.3
This is a nice, clean hotel that is conveniently located for business or pleasure. I had a one bedroom, which was not very large, but is perfect or one or two people. It is clean, and quiet, even though they are doing heavy construction all over this area. You can't beat the location. It is within walking distance to Rockwell Power Plant Mall, and only a short taxi ride to Greenbelt and Ayala Malls. It is near Burgois Street, which is Makati's redlight district. It is far enough removed that if you are not into that scene you can avoid it. The area is becoming upscale, so don't expect any riff-raff. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall a nice place to stay, especially if you plan to stay awhile and are on a budget. Highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07